Huurder Zoeken
Ik zoek een huurder in:
Stad of postcode is niet herkend
min.
min.
Picture filter

15489 huurders in Nederland

Adalyn
Adalyn 19
Vrouw · Student
Hello! My name is Adalyn. I am 19 years old and am going to be studying a BA in history at Utrecht University starting this September. I am from the USA and I only speak English (but I hope to learn Dutch when I move!). I am looking for a room somewhere where I can easily reach the university and would like to live with other students. I am a very organized and neat person, so don't worry, I will not leave any messes. I can be quiet and serious and I like to focus on my studies, but I also like to have breaks and have fun. I hope to live somewhere with like minded people who are serious when needed but we can still have fun together. :) My budget is around 600 euro a month, but of course will be willing to go over if necessary. My ideal roommate(s) are other females who are studying and are between 18-22. Some of my hobbies are reading, writing, embroidery, yoga, and travel. I am also interested in history, literature, and fashion. My favorite TV shows are New Girl, Killing Eve, and Fleabag. My favorite movies are 10 Things I hate About You, Little Women, and Lady Bird. I love to listen to music as well. Some of my favorite artists are Taylor Swift and Phoebe Bridgers. I took this last year off as a gap year to work at a bookstore and travel in my free time.
Op zoek in: Utrecht + 20 Km Onbepaalde tijd | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Irma
Irma 38
Vrouw · Werkende student
I am moslem Phd Student. I am looking for a private room, studio as well as an apartment or simple house
Op zoek in: Groningen | 1,2,4 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Ramses
Ramses 18
Man · Student
Hey! I've lived in France, USA, Scotland, and the UAE which really has allowed me to learn about people from a huge list of places, so I'd say I'm an easy person to connect with. Being around people in general is what naturally boosts my energy, so I'm a pretty social guy and love to meet new people whether that be in school, parties, sports, etc, but I can keep to myself too if needs be. I'll be at Fontys starting autumn '22, so I'm keeping my eyes open for a room in Eindhoven! Looking forward to the opportunity of learning about the city and its culture!
Op zoek in: Eindhoven + 2 Km | Appartement | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Evan
Evan 23
Man · Student
Communication & multimedia design student. Looking for long-term accomodation.
Op zoek in: Den Haag + 20 Km Onbepaalde tijd | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Dulce
Dulce 25
Vrouw · Werkend
Op zoek in: Maastricht | Studio | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Wanqi
Wanqi 21
Vrouw · Student
Hi~ I'm a Chinese girl looking for a place to stay in Leiden cause I'm about to go to Leiden University this September for my postgraduate study. I'm quite easygoing and have good living habits. I love spending enjoyable time with my future roommates together, but I'm generally a quiet person and some "alone time" would be great. Well, in short, I really appreciate it if I could be offered a nice home and I'm willing to make friends. :) (I don't think it's very safe to just post my personal documents in this profile, but if you need I could provide them to you in private when we communicate online. Thanks for your understanding!)
Op zoek in: Leiden | Min. 18 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
sayeh
sayeh 27
Vrouw · Student
I will be an international Children's Rights student at Leiden University. I have the experience of living in dormitory, and I am adaptable enough to share facilities with someone else:))). My main goal is to study and be prepared for a Ph.D. I will be mostly out, at the university and library. I like dancing, books, and movies.
Op zoek in: Leiden | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Milena
Milena 21
Vrouw · Student
Hi everyone, I'm Milena, 21 years and from Germany! Get to know me a bit, people! I'm starting a Bachelor in Media Studies at Groningen University in September. I spend most of my free time at the gym, in winter I love going snowboarding, and in everyday life, I hang out with friends as much as I can! I also live mostly plant-based if that's important for your flat! I have experience living in shared flats - I've flatted in The Hague for half a year as well as in Germany. What I look for in roommates is having a chat whenever you cross paths in shared areas but also respecting privacy and tidying up after ourselves! If you have any more questions, let me know! Cheers, Milena :)
Op zoek in: Groningen + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Pelin
Pelin 18
Vrouw · Student
I will be starting first year in TU/e in September and am looking for accommodation in Eindhoven. I am really excited to study in this university, finding a place seems very tough hoping to get a place soon..
Op zoek in: Eindhoven + 5 Km | 1,2 | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Fleur de Wilde
Fleur de Wilde 18
Vrouw · Student
Haii, Ik ben Fleur (18) en ga komend schooljaar starten met mijn bachelor Internationale ontwikkelingsstudies aan de WUR. Ik ben een spontaan persoon die houdt van gezelligheid en gek is op avontuur. Ik doe graag mee aan sociale activiteiten maar vind het op zijn tijd ook lekker om alleen een boek te lezen. In de vakanties vind ik het leuk om nieuwe plekken en culturen te ontdekken op de wereld. Ik heb geen specifieke voorkeur voor samenstelling van een huis.
Op zoek in: Wageningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Anagha
Anagha 19
Vrouw · Student
Hi my name is Anagha and i am currently pursuing my bachelors at the Hague University of Applied Sciences. I am also a professional footballer and have been playing the sport for more than 10 years now. I am a social person and get along with people very well. I am a loving, sharing and responsible person. My other hobbies include music, dance as well as reading I am currently looking for a place to live and looking forward to meeting new people and having new living experiences.
Op zoek in: Den Haag Onbepaalde tijd | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Zoé-Angelina
Zoé-Angelina 20
Vrouw · Student
Hi! My name is Zoé, I'm a 20-year-old full-time psychology student at the Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam, about to finish my first year, and I'm currently looking for long-term accommodation (Room/Studio/Appartment) as the lease on my current place is up soon. I am a friendly, quiet, and organized person, mainly focused on my studies but I'm also trying to learn Dutch as well as get my French back to a decent level. In my free time I love to read, draw, learn languages, and play board games (really, anything creative is where I'm at)! My expenses are fully covered by financial aid, but I'm also looking into working part-time. I don't smoke and I don't have any pets.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Filipe
Filipe 21
Man · Student
I am 21 year old, I come from Portugal where I did the bachelor degree in biomedical engineering. I will be taking a Masters degree in Computer Science at the Technical University Eindhoven, starting on August the 29th. Iam tidy and friendly. My hobbies are sports, reading and spending time with friends. I am planning to arrive a couple of days before, on the 27th of August. I am interested in the room you have for rent.
Op zoek in: Eindhoven | Kamer | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Xiaoyang
Xiaoyang 23
Vrouw · Student
Hi I’m Luo. I am 23 years old from China, now looking for a studio or a shared apartment in or near Leiden. I will come at the end of August to further the research in International Civil and Commecial Law at Leiden University, but time is flexible and I’m OK to start renting earlier. I'm looking for either: - A studio with a budget of 600-760€. - A single room in a shared flat/apartment(females) with a budget of 400-600€ per person all incl. (My 2 friends who are also my classmates can fill the vacancy) - An apartment that can be rented to a group with a budget of 500-750 per person. The budgets range a lot but it mainly depends on location and furnishing. I don’t mind  commuting so places in Leiden, Oegstgeest, Voorzieningen, Katwijk, Noordwijk and The Hague are all ok. About me: I’m a very tidy and organized person who like to keep the room clean and never drink or smoke, and so are my roommates. In my spare time, I read Russian literature or hang out with my closest friends--no parties will be held indoors. Also, I am good at Chinese dishes and always willing to introduce them to my friends. If you are interested in them, maybe we can enjoy the unique dishes together when I move in. If there is anything that you hope that your tenants would pay attention to, please let me know. We can contact me via whatsApp or the platform.
Op zoek in: Leiden | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Niko
Niko 24
Man · Student
Hi there, as you can see my name is Niko, I am 24 years old and was born in New Zealand, I am half German and spent most of my life growing up in and around Europe. I am about to start studying a masters in Environmental Science at Wageningen. I am currently living in Australia, but will be moving to the Netherlands some time in august/September. I finished my undergraduate degree in Glasgow Scotland and then worked for the Scottish government before traveling to New Zealand and Australia. I enjoy playing team sports casually, I was part of a pretty terrible 5-aside football team while at university, but we had great fun. I enjoy long distance running and am an occasional gym goer. As you can imagine, coming from New Zealand I enjoy the outdoors, so hiking is a favourite past time of mine. I also dabble in the artistic sides as well, I enjoying going to the theatre and have been a part of various theatre organisations throughout my life. Having spent some pretty formative years growing up in in Berlin I am a fan of a night out, but will also happily stay in and watch movies. I’d like to think i’m pretty easy going, so if you have any questions or would like to have a video call to get to know me better, I’m more than happy to set up a time!
Op zoek in: Wageningen Onbepaalde tijd | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Carolin
Carolin 24
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Groningen + 5 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Giacomo
Giacomo 25
Man · Werkende student
I am a clean and neat guy. I like sports, hiking, music, chilling and I am a really good italian cook!
Op zoek in: Utrecht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Tianlin
Tianlin 34
Man · Werkende student
Visiting Scholar of WUR. I am good at cooking!
Op zoek in: Wageningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd