Huurder Zoeken
Ik zoek een huurder in:
Stad of postcode is niet herkend
Picture filter

Maria 18
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Groningen | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Laszlo 19
Man · Student
Hi I'm Laszlo from Berlin and I am searching for an accommodation in Groningen from August/ September on because I'll start studying International business at hanze university. I've been in London for the last year so I know how to live on my own, I am realy tidy and organised. The financial part is safe since my parents whom work as teacher and headmistress will pay the rent. ( documents on request available) I don't smoke and I am quite but allthough great fun. I am looking forward to hear from you!
Op zoek in: Groningen + 5 Km | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Maelie 20
Vrouw · Student
Hi! It's Maelie, I am 20 and I am coming at leiden for 5months for my exchange! I am looking for a cute place !
Op zoek in: Leiden + 2 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Stefan 24
Man · Student
I'm a 24-year old (fromer sport politics) student from Cologne (Germany) looking forward to starting a Master's (Sociology) at EUR in September. Therefore, I am looking for a room in Rotterdam. I value tolerance, honesty, tidiness, good conversations and joint activities. Accordingly, I'd describe myself as a reliable person, easy to get along / having fun with and excited to learn more about other people. If not at the university or library, you will find me working for NGOs (fighting for anti-discrimination, gender equality and social inclusion), exploring the neighbourhood, meeting friends, doing sports or reading.
Op zoek in: Rotterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Merle 19
Vrouw · Student
I am going to start my studies in Groningen in September. I am interested in sports and I love to cook. My friends describe me as an independent spirit:)
Op zoek in: Groningen + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Alex 24
Man · Student
Nette jongeman van 24, op zoek naar een zelfstandige woning om bij het begin van een nieuwe studie in te trekken. Ik ben op zoek naar een woning rond de €500 - 600, die in aanmerking komt voor huurtoeslag.
Op zoek in: Groningen | Studio | Min. 24 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Jildan 18
Man · Student
Op zoek in: Enschede + 5 Km | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Fatih Yekeler
Fatih Yekeler 25
Man · Werkende student
Op zoek in: Leiden + 10 Km | Studio | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Shumirai 20
Vrouw · Student
Hello Hope this message finds you well. My name is Shumirai Gunguwo and I am a 20 year old female international student from Zimbabwe, studying at Built Environments at Breda university. I am currently going into my second year and I am looking for a place to stay for the next 3years until I finish my study. And I am looking to move in end of August. I am a very tidy person some might say I have OCD, I am also very social and respect peoples space. Best Regards Shumirai Gunguwo
Op zoek in: Breda | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Giovanni 23
Man · Student
Hi, I am looking for a room/apartment in Groningen starting september/october. I already have experience living with roomates, and I can adapt to different situations. I have had roomates that were very private and kept on their own and others that liked to spend time together, I always managed to get along with everyone. I also rented before so I understand the needs of tenants as far as order and cleanliness. I enjoy cooking, so I would certainly cook you a nice italian meal as a thank you :)
Op zoek in: Groningen | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Ronald 57
Man · Werkend
Contactueel Sterk I Resultaat Gericht I Conceptueel Sterk I ICT
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Lisa 25
Vrouw · Werkende student
Op zoek in: Utrecht + 5 Km | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Akshaj 23
Man · Student
I am a student yet to start my masters at TU Delft this September.
Op zoek in: Delft + 2 Km | Kamer | Min. 18 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Emma 19
Vrouw · Student
Hi my name is Emma and I am very interested in your apartment / room. I am 19 years old from Hamburg, Germany. In my free time I love hanging out with my friends and having a great time. Either staying in or going out is fine by me :) I also like sport. I played Field Hockey for almost ten years, then I quit and started football for about a year now. I like to read and watch my favorite TV shows like Gilmore girls, pretty little liars, new girl,... Pride and prejudice, mamma mia, star wars and other movies are listed on my must watch list! I looove to sing and dance and I'm happy to meet new people. The music I listen to is different, I love musicals as well as Pop or rock and classic :) I also would say I am a clean person even though my mom would slightly disagree :) But I am alway up for a challenge :)) In September I'll start my study at the University of groningen in the field arts, culture and media. I really look forward to getting to know you and hopefully finding a room :))) Kind regards Emma Haas
Op zoek in: Groningen | Kamer | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Hristo 19
Man · Student
Op zoek in: Enschede | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Roberta 22
Vrouw · Werkende student
Op zoek in: Rotterdam + 5 Km | Studio | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Kelly 24
Vrouw · Werkende student
Ik ben Kelly, 24 jaar en ik studeer communicatie gericht op journalistiek. In mijn vrije tijd ben ik vaak in de stad of op een festival te vinden met vrienden. Maar thuis op de bank hangen met chocola is ook wel een geliefde bezigheid. Ik vind het altijd leuk om nieuwe mensen te ontmoeten en ben echt klaar voor een nieuwe levensfase! Ik ga alleen mijn kat wel missen
Op zoek in: Den Haag Onbepaalde tijd | Studio | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
iben steinsvåg
iben steinsvåg 20
Vrouw · Werkende student
Heyo! My name is Iben, I´m 20 years old and looking for a room in Amsterdam for 300-650 euros per month. I would like to move in by mid august/September. I hope to find a place that are already furnished, but it is not a requirement. About me: I am low maintenance! I don't stress or overcomplicate and will easily adapt to any given living situations. I love being social and will therefore appreciate things like game/movie nights, dinner parties and beer drinking:)) But it is also important to me to get some space to be alone and relax after long days at school. I get supported financially by the Norwegian government through Lånekassen and can therefore say I will pay on time. I write, draw, love to play theater, dance and have a desire to teach me how to play bass guitar. I am moving to Amsterdam to start my hbo bachelor in fashion design at AMFI. Please help a girl out and let me know if you have a place for me<33
Op zoek in: Amsterdam Onbepaalde tijd | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd