Huurder Zoeken
Ik zoek een huurder in:
Stad of postcode is niet herkend
min.
min.
Picture filter

15207 huurders in Nederland

Luca
Luca 19
Man · Werkende student
I am a International student (19) from South Africa who is currently studying International Finance and Control at the Hanze University of Applied Science. I enjoy going out and having fun as well as playing sports. Although i do enjoy having fun studying to me is important and having a quiet house will benefit me in order for me to study.
Op zoek in: Groningen + 5 Km | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Owen
Owen 18
Man · Student
Hii, Ik ben Owen, 17 jaar oud en ik ga Creative Media & Game Technologies studeren aan de Hanzehogeschool Groningen. Daarom ben ik hier op zoek naar een betaalbare kamer. Ik zou willen zeggen dat ik een redelijk gezellige jongen ben die een beetje gevoel voor humor schijnt te hebben. Je kunt me altijd wakker maken voor een bakje koffie of om gewoon even gezellig te doen. Voor de rest doe ik aan Hapkido (een Zuid-Koreaanse zelfverdediging sport), game ik graag en ik kan ook zeker wel genieten van een goede serie met vrienden.
Op zoek in: Groningen + 20 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Janice
Janice 21
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Utrecht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 3000,- p/mnd
Zander
Zander 25
Man · Student
I am a South African student with a bachelor's in Industrial Engineering coming to Groningen to do my Master's (in the same field) at RUG. As a person - I am outgoing, open-minded, and very tidy/organized. On occasion, I like to keep to myself to focus on my studies. I am also comfortable with cooking and, from a general habit, always clean up after myself. I am family-orientated, meaning I like the idea of socializing and spending time with other roommates, whether it's just by eating, playing a board game, or sharing a drink together. I can understand dutch due to being able to speak Afrikaans and also having a dutch family.
Op zoek in: Groningen | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Ara
Ara 27
Man · Werkend
I am 27 years old from Canada. I am a mechanical engineer and I am working with VSL B.V. as a scientist and my salary is 3.325 + 13th month and holiday bonus and I have the 30% ruling for highly skilled migrants. I can provide all the necessary documents if necessary. I am moving to Netherlands for a change of scenery and have a different life experience so I am a very open-minded person and I get along well with other people. I have been a homeowner in the past 3 years in Canada so I know how to keep a place clean 😌. For my hobbies I like to play football and tennis. I enjoy learning other languages as well (I already speak 3; English, French and Kurdish + Dutch soon 😉).
Op zoek in: Rotterdam + 10 Km | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 1300,- p/mnd
Ruxandra
Ruxandra 22
Vrouw · Student
Hi! I'm a 23 year-old student working towards a Research Master's at Utrecht University. I'm looking for a room in a shared house, or a studio in Utrecht. I am a studious person, and I have worked numerous jobs in the cultural field from a young age, which has taught me responsibility and reliability.
Op zoek in: Utrecht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Antoinette
Antoinette 18
Vrouw · Student
Hoi, ik ben Antoinette en ik ben op zoek naar een kamer! Ik ben een eerste jaars Liberal Arts student en ik hou enorm van kunst, koken en nieuwe mensen ontmoeten. Ik ben nog in de leer bij Marie Kondo maar hopelijk spark ik wel joy :)
Op zoek in: Utrecht | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Zuzanna
Zuzanna 22
Vrouw · Werkende student
Op zoek in: Utrecht | Min. 22 m2 | Max. € 1300,- p/mnd
Maura
Maura 18
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Delft + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Iurie
Iurie 36
Man · Werkend
Dear, My name is Iurie. I am the Project Manager of UK based Construction company. Around mid - end of February 2023 we are looking to start a new project in Amsterdam and would like to ask if you can help us with the accommodation for our professional workers. We are looking for a duration of 6-9 months of renting ( with the possibility of an extension). Hope you will be able to help and we will hear soon from you. Kind Regards Iurie
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 20 Km | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 3000,- p/mnd
Thati
Thati 29
Vrouw · Werkend
Hi There, I recently moved here from Spain for work. I have lived in shared rented apartments for 10 years. I am looking for a place to call home :)
Op zoek in: Amsterdam Onbepaalde tijd | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Katarína
Katarína 22
Vrouw · Werkzoekend
Hi! I'm Katarina, I am currently looking for a place in Groningen! I am working full time. I am a tidy and sociable person, and I love books and plants and cooking.
Op zoek in: Groningen + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Robyn
Robyn 19
Vrouw · Student
Hoi, ik ben Robyn. Ik kom uit Velp in Gelderland en studeer nu voor het eerste jaar Geneeskunde in Nijmegen. Ik ben opzoek naar een kamer in een gezellig huis. In mijn vrije tijd sport ik graag. Daarnaast vind ik het leuk om spelletjes, te spelen, te zeilen en kijk ik in het weekend fanatiek de formule 1.
Op zoek in: Nijmegen | 1,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Janne
Janne 22
Vrouw · Werkend
Op zoek in: Nijmegen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Isabelle
Isabelle 26
Vrouw · Werkend
Fulltime werkend op zoek naar een nieuwe woonruimte in Amsterdam.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 5 Km Onbepaalde tijd | Min. 40 m2 | Max. € 1750,- p/mnd
Carolin
Carolin 21
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 5 Km Onbepaalde tijd | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1300,- p/mnd
Jasmine
Jasmine 20
Vrouw · Student
Hi! I am Jasmine, a 20-year old young woman and student, looking for a long-stay apartment/studio in Amsterdam. I am a very responsible and respectful tenant and can guarantee I will take the best of care of my living space. Additionally, I can also provide rent for a few months ahead and am ready to move in immediately.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 40 m2 | Max. € 1400,- p/mnd
Ahmed
Ahmed 27
Man · Werkend
Hello..my name is Ahmed from Egypt. I just moved to the Netherlands for a full time job at a software company. and looking to rent an apartment for a longs term. - easy going - quite - like to spend my time in a gym - don't drink or smoke
Op zoek in: Amstelveen + 5 Km Onbepaalde tijd | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd