Huurder Zoeken
Ik zoek een huurder in:
Stad of postcode is niet herkend
min.
min.
Picture filter

15733 huurders in Nederland

Elif
Elif 19
Vrouw · Student
Ik ben een eerstejaars IO student die op zoek is naar een hecht huis.
Op zoek in: Delft | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Madita
Madita 26
Vrouw · Werkend
Hello there, My name is Madita, I'm a 26-yo recent graduate in Global Studies (something with Social Science and Sustainability). After spending the past two years in beautiful Sweden for my Masters, I am starting a new chapter in my life, entering the scary environment of a full-time job. I will be working at Proforest, a NGO working on sustainable agricultural supply chains. As you might guess by now, I am passionate about the environment and making this earth a better place. I have lived in shared flats before (and loved it!). So ideally I am looking not only for a place to stay but a home. I believe nobody gets to know you as well as your flatmates... In my free time I love cooking and baking, preferably vegan, and spending time outdoors. I also recently started bouldering and would therefore be more than happy to find some boulder buddies. Although I enjoy spending time with my flatmates, I think respecting each others needs and privacy is key, as well as keeping the shared areas in at least a usable state for everyone. I am looking forward to meet you :)
Op zoek in: Leiden + 20 Km | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Laurin
Laurin 22
Man · Student
Hello, i am 22 years old and student at the UvA! I love cooking and long walks. Currently i am looking for a new place to stay in the centre of amsterdam.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Sophia
Sophia 19
Vrouw · Student
Ik ben Sophia, 19 jaar en eerstejaars student technische bestuurskunde. Verder ben ik lid van de toko en zoek ik een leuke woning in Delft. Ik tennis en padel graag en verder ga ik graag naar de sportschool en ben altijd in voor een feestje.
Op zoek in: Delft | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Mees
Mees 23
Man · Werkend
Op zoek in: Utrecht | 1,2,4 | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Peter
Peter 23
Man · Student
Geboren te Utrecht, getogen te Delft, nu met wat van die Brabantse gezelligheid besprenkeld. Techniek, Theater, Taal, Tborrellen, Tekenen. Reageer nu en win deze limited edition boi!
Op zoek in: Utrecht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Silke
Silke 30
Vrouw · Werkend
Hi! Ik woon inmiddels 5 jaar in Italie maar heb besloten terug te komen naar nederland. Ik ben op zoek naar een woning of tijdelijke woning.
Op zoek in: Utrecht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1300,- p/mnd
Dogan
Dogan 21
Man · Student
Op zoek in: Groningen + 5 Km Onbepaalde tijd | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Alex
Alex 20
Man · Student
Hello, I'm Alexander and i'm currently looking for a permanent room while I study mechanical engineering at the HAN. I am a 20 year old from the UK and I am looking for a place in my second year of studying. I have an interest in this apartment due to it's location being close to the University. I like a quiet environment for living and studying and do not smoke or have any pets. I will be able to pay on time, but I have parents that can guarentee for me.
Op zoek in: Arnhem | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Diana
Diana 21
Vrouw · Student
I’m a 20-year-old student from Budapest, Hungary. Currently, I’m studying Special Needs Education and in connection with that, I’m starting my Erasmus program in Utrecht in February. I like to do creative stuff, make art, travel, explore new places, and get to know new cultures.
Op zoek in: Utrecht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
lizzy kemp
lizzy kemp 20
Vrouw · Werkende student
Op zoek in: Den Haag | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Camila
Camila 19
Vrouw · Student
Hii everyone, my name is Camila Cecconi, I'm 19 years old and I'm originally from Venezuela, but have lived in Panama for 6 years. I'm starting the International relations and Organisations Bachelor at Leiden University this fall. Currently I'm looking for an accommodation, preferably with girl housemates but anything is good! I am very international, open-minded and tidy. I like to listen to music, dance, hang out with friends, and reading. Maximum budget it around 500-700 euro / month (negotiable). I plan to book a place from mid August. Studios, apartment rooms, with housemates - open for any offers. I could really use any help I can get as I am very new to The Netherlands!
Op zoek in: Den Haag + 10 Km Onbepaalde tijd | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Emma
Emma 18
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Groningen | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Nandini
Nandini 20
Vrouw · Student
I'm a second year Bachelor's in Economics and Business Economics student at UvA! I'm outgoing, neat, and enjoy having a routine.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 2 Km | Appartement | Min. 34 m2 | Max. € 1500,- p/mnd
Erfan
Erfan 35
Man · Student
a tidy . quite . friendly person. Compatible.
Op zoek in: Apeldoorn + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Anna
Anna 19
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Groningen + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Julian
Julian 23
Man · Student
Hi! My name is Julian. I’m half Italian and half Finnish. I completed my bachelor's degree in mathematics in Helsinki, and I'm currently studying for my master in Amsterdam (also maths). I have also done a variety of jobs, both at the university and outside (mostly as a waiter). The things I love most in life are mathematics and travelling. During my travels, I got used to meeting (and living with) all kinds of people from around the world, which has made me very friendly and flexible. I have some fun hobbies, like solving Rubik’s cubes, juggling, playing chess and running. When living with other people, I enjoy a nice friendly atmosphere, and there's nothing I love more than sharing my Italian meals with my roommates.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 20 Km | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
F
F 18
Vrouw · Student
Hoi! Ik ben Femke en ik ben hard op zoek naar een kamer in Utrecht. Ik zit in het eerste jaar van mijn studie en ben nu elke dag ongeveer 3 uur kwijt aan reistijd. Ik zou het heel gezellig vinden om met een aantal huisgenootjes te komen wonen. Ik vind het leuk om af en toe te koken en om spelletjes te spelen.
Op zoek in: Utrecht + 5 Km | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd