Huurder Zoeken
Ik zoek een huurder in:
Picture filter
Shitinz Kumar
Shitinz Kumar 18
Man · Student
I am from India looking for a furnished room for a year from October 2020 within the budget of 400-450 Euro p/m (all Inclusive) I would prefer the distance from the property is within 5 to 7 km of UvA Economics and Business economics campus. I would not mind to have a small individual room maybe with share facilities. I am accommodative, soft spoken, with friendly nature. Love to be clean slways. I respect other feeling and love to share my stories. I do not smoke. I love playing Table tennis, Chess, Cricket and Swimming. I love helping others.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 5 Km Tijdelijk | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Lamia Saiyara
Lamia Saiyara 24
Vrouw · Student
Name is Mela from Bangladesh, looking for a student room in Leiden. I am a fun, interactive and friendly housemate with several years of experience working in the EU!
Op zoek in: Leiden | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Cyril 28
Man · Werkzoekend
I am a job seeker with an MVV visa to the Netherlands looking for a room or studio in Tilburg. I currently in Belgium and hope to move to Tilburg in November. I hold a Master's degree in Food Science and Technology. I am very organised and sociable.
Op zoek in: Den Bosch | Studio | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Uma 20
Vrouw · Werkende student
Op zoek in: Rotterdam + 5 Km | 2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Bharadwaj 25
Man · Werkende student
I am a student who is currently looking for a room for long stay in Zwolle and I am studying HBO in Windesheim
Op zoek in: Zwolle | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Jabu 22
Man · Werkende student
Hi my name is Jabulani Mutezo. It's a mouthful to pronounce but the dutchies call me Yabu and the rest of my friends label me J. I'm from Zimbabwe in southern Africa and am in the Netherlands studying Industrial Engineering at the Rug. I am 22 years old and consider myself an outgoing person but this does not mean I will not respect yours or other housemates' space. My hobbies include pool, basketball, listening to music and social games like poker and monopoly (ironic as I'm looking for a house right now lol) Being that I come from Africa I have a keen interest in cuisine and am always open to sharing recipies/cooking together every so often because who doesn't love food. I am an organised and tidy individual so you won't have to worry about reminding me to clean up after myself. My name means happiness which is the overall vibe I aim to bring with me to this house. Thanks so much for reading this, hopefully there is a possibility of us getting to know each other. Take care, J.
Op zoek in: Groningen | 1,4 | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Didier 28
Op zoek in: Nijmegen | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Vadim 21
Man · Werkende student
Op zoek in: Groningen | Kamer | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 300,- p/mnd
Max 20
Man · Werkende student
Hi, I´m Max. I´m a 20 year old recent high school graduate from Germany. I have an internship in Amsterdam at a Fashion company and I need housing! I love photography, fashion and Amsterdam!
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Beaudine 22
Vrouw · Werkende student
Een flexibele, enthousiaste diermanagementstudente dat is wie ik ben. Met mijn onderzoekende en vasthoudende houding weet ik wat ik wil bereiken en zoek ik dagelijks de uitdaging op. Ik haal altijd het onderste uit de kan en wil mijzelf continu verbeteren. Objectief handelen en denken dat past wel bij mij, mijn motto "ik zeg wat ik denk en doe wat ik zeg". Betrouwbaarheid staat bij mij dan ook hoog in het vaandel.
Op zoek in: Groningen + 2 Km Onbepaalde tijd | 2,4 | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Teun 19
Man · Student
Ik kom uit Bilthoven en ik ben begonnen Electro techniek. Heb afgelopen jaar gap year gehad in San Diego, daar heb ik in korte tijd veel mensen leren kennen/ vrienden gemaakt en veel georganiseerd. Ik ben betrouwbaar, hou van gezelligheid, feestjes, maar ook van bijv. spannende films kijken. Ik heb gehockeyd en ik houd enorm van skiën.
Op zoek in: Delft + 1 Km Onbepaalde tijd | Kamer | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Danny 29
Vrouw · Werkende student
Hi :) I may come from a small country you have never heard of in South America but! I had the great luck of growing up in a culture that values respect above all things. I spent a great deal of my childhood and early adolescence in Japan and I understand to perfection about commitment, reliability, and of course, about how to go about life with a responsible attitude. The most important things I want you to know about me are: - That I'll be putting my heart and soul in a full-time unpaid internship that I hope lasts for a year so I can see more clearly my path towards a scholarship with the Japanese Government for my Masters. - I have always been and will be a bookworm, an avid collector of knowledge, and a calm soul. - I enjoy nature and seek an environment with lots of light to function at my best - I have been an independent being, working and studying since I was in college Feel free to inquire about any additional information you'll like me to provide. Thank you for your time and consideration
Op zoek in: Almere + 20 Km | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Eric 26
Op zoek in: Groningen | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Cheyenne 25
Ik rook niet drink niet ben erg rustig en sociaal. Ik studeer en werk in Arnhem. Mijn hobby's zijn fotografie en tekenen. Ik ben op zoek naar een studio of een kamer, waar ik de rest alleen met éen persoon deel.
Op zoek in: Eindhoven + 5 Km | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Lieke 18
Vrouw · Student
A.s. student industrieel ontwerpen Creatief, sociaal bewogen, houd van gezelligheid en acteren
Op zoek in: Enschede + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 300,- p/mnd
Man · Student
Hoi ik ben Robel. Ik ben 18+ jaar. Nu ik woon met mij familie. Ik wil apart van mij familie.Daroom ik gekozen deze kamernet huis en ook ik ben studenten van alfa college mbo. Ik vind erg luek van kamernet huis . Want ik vind leuk met elkaar mensen te wonen.
Op zoek in: Groningen Onbepaalde tijd | Kamer | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Thyrza 23
Op zoek in: Groningen | Min. 40 m2 | Max. € 1100,- p/mnd
Jochem 18
Man · Student
Hoi, ik ben Jochem en ben 18 jaar oud. Door de omstandigheden gaan de examens niet door en ben ik nu dus al geslaagd en dus kamerzoekende geworden! Om de dagen door te komen werk ik bij een jacht/scheepsschilder, wat aardig leuk werk is. Zo hou ik er ook van om de sloep (een boot) te pakken om dan een mooi tochtje te maken. Verder heb ik een zwak voor vliegtuigen. Ik ben op zoek naar een huis dat super hecht/gezellig en redelijk actief is, denk aan samen koken/eten , voor de tv zitten met een drankje erbij en verder enkele typische huis activiteiten houden zoals huisavond, kerstdiner etc.
Op zoek in: Delft Onbepaalde tijd | Kamer | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Om goed te laten functioneren gebruiken wij cookies. We vragen toestemming om de cookies te plaatsen zodat wij jou optimaal kunnen helpen bij de zoektocht naar een nieuwe woning, huurder of huisgenoot.