Huurder Zoeken
Ik zoek een huurder in:
Stad of postcode is niet herkend
min.
min.
Picture filter

19127 huurders in Nederland

Raquel
Raquel 23
Vrouw · Werkende student
Hi! I am Raquel, I am 22 years old and I am currently doing my masters at the VU. I am looking for an apartment or studio in Zuid or West.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 1500,- p/mnd
Walida
Walida 18
Vrouw · Werkend
Hi, ben op zoek naar een kamer in de buurt van rotterdam
Op zoek in: Rotterdam + 2 Km | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Tony
Tony 22
Man · Werkend
22 jarige ZZP'er werkzaam in de filmindustrie de afgelopen 4 jaar als camera- & lichtman. Rustig en sociale jongen met grote ambities! Insta: tonychendp
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 1100,- p/mnd
Aidan
Aidan 24
Man · Werkend
Hi, met Aidan! Ik ben 24 jaar oud, momenteel werkend als een Product Strateeg voor een tech bedrijf in Amsterdam. Ik zou naar Rotterdam verhuizen, samen met mijn vriendin Sophie, die aan haar Masters op Erasmus Universiteit zou beginnen 5 september. Wij hebben echt een woning nodig voor eind augustus, dus we kijken uit naar uw antwoord! Met vriendelijke groeten, Aidan & Sophie
Op zoek in: Rotterdam + 5 Km | Appartement | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1300,- p/mnd
Barnabas
Barnabas 19
Man · Student
Hi, I’m Barnabas, a 19 year-old Aerospace BSc student from Budapest. I am going to start my studies at TU Delft in September 2022. I'm a quiet but sociable person, who is looking for a room preferably not far from the university. I'm fluent in English, and I have already started learning Dutch. I look forward to exploring the Netherlands by bike. I like travelling and doing sports especially squash. I enjoy trying different cuisines and I am also confident in the kitchen. Hope to see you soon, Best wishes, Barnabas Kardos
Op zoek in: Delft + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Chiquinho
Chiquinho 22
Man · Student
Op zoek in: Enschede | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Ishu
Ishu 17
Man · Student
Hi I am a working student attending University of Amsterdam. I am a French/Kiwi born and raised in Shanghai who has traveled extensively overseas and enjoys meeting new people. I am working part-time as an analyst for Cyrcadia Asia which has developed an AI technology for early detection of breast cancer. I am looking for a studio or room in an apartment in Amsterdam and or in the surrounding area for the coming academic year. Thanks Ishu
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Andy
Andy 24
Man · Werkende student
Op zoek in: Groningen + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Volodymyr
Volodymyr 21
Man · Student
Hello! My name is Vova, I am 21 y.o. I am coming to the Netherlands in September 2022 to study for a UvA Master's programme in international law. As of now, I am an exchange student located in Germany, where I have been for the last couple of months. My home city is Kyiv (Ukraine), the city I lived in the major part of my life. It feels like I am beginning a new chapter in my life, and I plan to dedicate the following year to studying, making friends and exploring this world in general! My main features are: - I have experience of living on my own as currently, I live in the dormitory - I am diligent with household chores (clean plates, surfaces, floor; garbage is taken away, etc) and expect the same from others - I am always happy to have a meaningful conversation or small talk. - Some of my friends say I am a bookworm, so there are times when I will spend a lot of time studying, but when I am free, I am always happy to go out and try smth new:) - Not a party fan - Enjoy travelling a lot - Value the privacy - Respect and endorse ground rules with roommates
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 20 Km | Kamer | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Ameera
Ameera 17
Vrouw · Werkende student
Hi, my name is Ameera. I am going to be studying culinary arts in The Hague and would like to find a room to rent for the duration of my study there. Although I am in the United States right now my dad is Dutch and we are very often in the Netherlands.
Op zoek in: Leiden + 20 Km Onbepaalde tijd | Kamer | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Albu
Albu 23
Man · Student
My name is Albu Ciprian. I'm from Romania and I study International Business at Fontys University. I am an active person and very respectful of the people around me.
Op zoek in: Venlo | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
elena
elena 32
Vrouw · Werkend
Hey Kamernet community, I am Elena! I originally coming from Macedonia and just moved in Amsterdam. As I found a job, I am currently seeking a flat to share. I love to cook, watch movies, go to raves, hang out with friends and engage in interesting conversations. As a flatmate I am very clean and respectful and I consider my flatmates to be friends. I love pets, however I am allergic to cats. If there is anything else you would like to know more about me, feel free to ask questions:)
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Kira
Kira 25
Vrouw · Werkende student
Hoi! Ik woon in Amsterdam en start in september de pre-master kunstgeschiedenis aan de Radboud in Nijmegen. Ik zoek een studio/ appartement voor mezelf of een kamer in een gezellig, maar rustig studentenhuis met mensen die ook al verder zijn in hun opleiding of al werken.
Op zoek in: Nijmegen | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Αλέξανδρος
Αλέξανδρος 25
Man · Student
My name is Alex and i am 25 from Greece. I was addmitted in the UvA Law school for my postgraduate studies. I currently looking for an appartment or studio in the city of Amsterdam for the month of September untit Octomber 6th. After my work for 2 years in Law firm in Athens i am looking forward to come to the Netherlands and start my studies! I am a very outgoing person and love meeting new people. I am very into movies, books, boardgames and i also like to draw. I am very fond of hiking and i also ski pretty well. I have lived alone before during my undergraduate studies and thus i have experience maanging a household. I am very clean and tidy something that reflects in my personal space in wich i feel the need to be always organized. I also have a guarantor with an annual income of 90.000 who can cover any deposits or expenses. I am also able to pay all the rent in advance if it is needed. I hope the above information sums it up about me! Feel free to contact me for any further information.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 10 Km Onbepaalde tijd | Appartement | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1100,- p/mnd
Marijn Martin
Marijn Martin 25
Man · Student
Ik ben een vriendelijke en serieuze student op zoek naar een woonruimte in omgeving Leeuwarden.
Op zoek in: Leeuwarden | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Malick
Malick 19
Man · Student
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Irene
Irene 21
Vrouw · Werkend
Hi! I'm Irene and I'm from Valencia, Spain. I've just finished my degree and I've been hired for an internship as a graphic designer, that's why I'm moving to Amsterdam to start a new stage of my life. I'm going to be 22 years old and I've been living away from home since I was 17 when I started university. I love making flat plans and sharing life with my flatmates, I have always been in a flat and I have got along very well with my flatmates. I consider myself a very sociable and cheerful girl and I hope to find people like me to share my day to day life! 🙂 I am moving to Amsterdam on 28 July and I am looking for accommodation as soon as possible.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 1 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Julianne
Julianne 18
Vrouw · Student
I'm an 18 year old student moving to the Netherlands to study Creative Business at HU. I'm a sociable person, although I quite like to keep to myself and I'm very quiet and tidy (besides some clothes in my room here and there). Having grown up in London and in the French Alpes I'm fully fluent in English and French and I can hold a conversation in Spanish. Also, upon my arrival in the Netherlands I'm planning on taking dutch lessons in order to integrate myself to the community. I'm looking for a nice and calm apartment where I can relax at the end of the day and maybe spend some time with possible roommates. I would say I'm quite mature, and I value my alone time a lot so I can easily respect any boundaries. My hobbies are reading, drawing, skiing and every now and then I enjoy a night out. A typical day of mine would involve going to classes in the morning, then studying at the nearest library or cafe if needed, followed by walking/wandering around or running some errands before coming home to relax and have dinner.
Op zoek in: Utrecht + 20 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd