Huurder Zoeken
Ik zoek een huurder in:
Stad of postcode is niet herkend
min.
min.
Picture filter

Anisha
Anisha 19
Man · Werkende student
Op zoek in: Rotterdam + 2 Km | Appartement | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Vangelis
Vangelis 32
Man · Werkend
I speak English since my Dutch isnt great but my primary language is Greek. I work as a programmer and I think I am an easy going person :)
Op zoek in: Nijmegen + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Olivia Almeida
Olivia Almeida 26
Vrouw · Student
Through this account I would like to show my interest for an apartment, studio or a room in Den Haag or nearby cities for up to 1 year. I am a student, and will start my MSc in Political Science at Leiden University in September 2021. I have a stable income and savings, no pets, and I am responsible person with good housing references.
Op zoek in: Den Haag + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Mauro
Mauro 31
Man
I'm Mauro, 31 years old, I work in Amsterdam. I'm a serious, polite and clean person, I don't smoke currently but in general I never smoked inside the houses and I hate when someone do that, I clean often my living area and I'm always in time with payments.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Andreas
Andreas 28
Man · Werkend
Greetings! My name is Andreas and I work as a sushi chef. Looking for a quiet room/apartment. I'm a hard working man speaking English/German(also learning Dutch this year). Let's meet for a viewing and you'll see that I'm one of the most suitable people to rent your room/apartment! (No kids/no pets)
Op zoek in: Tilburg | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Nour
Nour 20
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Den Haag + 5 Km | 1,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Jelle
Jelle 21
Man · Student
Hi beste geinteresseerde, Om mezelf toch een beetje te verkopen krijgt iedereen die mij graag wil zien verschijnen op zijn/haar instemming gratis bier van mij. Neem aan dat dit samen met mijn berichtje( als ik je die gestuurd heb) genoeg overtuiging is :). Groetjes Jelle van der Pas (master student Microelectronics)
Op zoek in: Delft + 2 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Juan
Juan 24
Man · Student
Hi there, My name is Juan. I am a Spanish 24-year-old law student that studies for a master's degree in commercial and corporate law at Erasmus University (I might show proof of enrolment). I am a sociable, open-minded and tidy person. I have also lived in the UK and Portugal. I like doing sports like football or running, travelling, cooking, and learning new things. During the week I would be studying for my master's degree, but I would always have time to go out for some drinks. Also, I respect personal space and self-time. I quit smoking four years ago, but I have no problem with other people smoking. Payments would be secure. If you are interested or would like to know more details, please let me know.
Op zoek in: Rotterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Anthony
Anthony 25
Man · Werkend
Hi there! I’m Anthony, originally from Venezuela with Italian roots. I’ve been living in Madrid, Spain for 4 years and now I’m moving to the Netherlands as a personal challenge and make a living in here and practice/improve my English skills and open to learn Dutch at any time. I’m a very responsible person, motivated and always looking for something more, also, I’m quite social, football fan and always doing something related to sports. I’m just looking for a room/studio/apartment that fits me and be happy in there :)
Op zoek in: Eindhoven + 20 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Hanwen
Hanwen 24
Vrouw
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Studio | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Jokūbas
Jokūbas 19
Man · Student
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Rachel
Rachel 23
Vrouw · Werkende student
Op zoek in: Leiden + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1300,- p/mnd
Tvisha
Tvisha 19
Vrouw · Student
I am a nineteen-year-old full-time physics student at RUG and am looking for a room for the next two years. I speak fluent English(as well as a bit of German) and will be staying in Groningen as an international student. I like reading, playing games and listening to music so noise won't be an issue.
Op zoek in: Groningen Onbepaalde tijd | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Davor
Davor 42
Op zoek in: Hilversum + 20 Km Onbepaalde tijd | 2,8 | Min. 45 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Dimitris
Dimitris 22
Man · Student
Op zoek in: Rotterdam + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Phaedra
Phaedra 22
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Groningen + 5 Km | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Joy
Joy 19
Vrouw · Werkende student
Ik ben Joy Pranger. Ik ben 19 jaar. Ik ben op zoek naar een leuke kamer in de buurt van Amsterdam. Ik studeer aan het conservatorium en ik werk ernaast. Mijn hobby’s zijn piano spelen, dansen en afspreken met vrienden!
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 20 Km Onbepaalde tijd | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Rieke
Rieke 25
Vrouw · Werkende student
Op zoek in: Groningen | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd