Huurder Zoeken
Ik zoek een huurder in:
Stad of postcode is niet herkend
Picture filter

10650 huurders in Nederland

Souri 24
Man · Student
A 24-year-old, Indian, male, who likes to watch shows, travel, and play basketball, football, and pool, have been learning some jiu-jitsu. Can cook pretty well, down to go to music concerts anytime or even visit a museum.
Op zoek in: Delft | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Paula 23
Vrouw · Werkend
Hello! I am Paula, 24, from Barcelona, and I recently moved to Amsterdam to work in the marketing department of a sports company! I am an easy-going, respectful and chill to deal with person. I am down to do something together with flatmates, but I also enjoy having my own space and respect other people’s privacy. I am currently living in a room in Amstelveen, which is great but I am looking to live in Amsterdam city. I am looking for something mid/long term and with the possibility to register. And with the possibility to do a viewing in person. Please let me know if you need any more info from my side, and if you need to talk a bit more/call/meet, no problem just tell me! 🙂
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1500,- p/mnd
Jochem 20
Man · Student
Wij (Jochem, Max) zijn twee tweedejaars studenten en studievrienden aan de Radboud universiteit die opzoek zijn naar een woning/appartement. Wij zijn opzoek naar een rustigere plek dan een studentenwoning, omdat dit niet helemaal bij ons aansluit. We sporten beide graag en zijn echte filmliefhebbers.
Op zoek in: Nijmegen + 5 Km | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 2000,- p/mnd
Andrea 21
Vrouw · Werkende student
Hi! My name is Andrea I am a 21 year old Venezuelan currently living in Spain. I study International Hospitality and Tourism Management, but am switching to online. My dream has always been to develop my professional career in The Netherlands; I have already lived in 9 other countries and I made it my goal to make NL the next one I would move to. I am a very chill person; when I am home I do like to listen to music, watch movies, cook cozy food, and do self-care. I do value my social life as well and enjoy going out for food, drinks, and music. I believe that in the house is a place to tune out and relax.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam Onbepaalde tijd | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Justin 22
Man · Werkende student
I'm a half-Dutch student looking for a room to rent in Arnhem until July, so I can study in Enschede. I'm looking for apartments, rooms, or studios with rules of no parties, no pets and no smoking. I do prefer the property to be private than shared. My budget is from 400 Euros to 600 Euros. I will fly to the Netherlands on the 8th of November.
Op zoek in: Enschede | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Laura 22
Vrouw · Student
Hiya! My name is Laura, I'm a 22-year-old student originally hailing from Germany and now looking for a place in Amsterdam or Diemen (ideally close to UVA's Science Park area but that's very optional). I spend most of my free time studying, reading, or petting other people's cats - while I generally prefer quiet environments, I also enjoy company and don't mind the rambunctiousness that can arise with students living together ;) In the past, I have lived both alone and with up to 50 housemates (large sharehouse) and am accustomed to both; clear communication, reasonably clean shared living spaces, and a closeable door are my priorities in looking for a home.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Joshua West
Joshua West 24
Man · Werkend
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 2 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1100,- p/mnd
Eric 19
Man · Student
Op zoek in: Enschede | Kamer | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Maja 20
Vrouw · Werkende student
I'm looking for a room (with registration) in Amsterdam!
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
femke 19
Vrouw · Student
Student geneeskunde EUR
Op zoek in: Rotterdam | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Manju Shree
Manju Shree 18
Vrouw · Student
I am from Norway/India and currently I live in Groningen to study chemistry (bachelor) Some of my hobbies are playing badminton, guitar and I also enjoy reading.
Op zoek in: Groeningen + 10 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Alexandra 20
Vrouw · Werkende student
I am a 21 years old girl from Paris. I am going to work for 4 months for EF in Amsterdam so I am looking for a place to rent. I am non smoking and organized girl.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 2 Km Tijdelijk | Kamer | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Adriana 25
Vrouw · Werkend
My name's Adriana. I'm moving to NL to start a new job position.
Op zoek in: Zaandam Onbepaalde tijd | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1100,- p/mnd
Ozan 26
Man · Werkend
My name is Ozan Yildirim. I am a 26 years old engineer. I studied my masters degree in Germany RWTH Aachen. I work at NXP Semiconductors as a chip designer in Nijmegen. I have been living in Nijmegen for 1 year. I decided to move in to another place and your offer seemed a very nice fit for me. In order to introduce myself, I am an easy-going person. Fitness and doing sports are my best hobbies. I do not smoke and do not have any pet.
Op zoek in: Nijmegen + 10 Km | 2,4,8 | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Marlijn 27
Vrouw · Werkend
Op zoek in: Nijmegen + 10 Km | Min. 26 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Claudia 22
Vrouw · Student
I am a 22 year-old Romanian student at Radboud University here in Nijmegen. I study molecular life sciences and I am currently in my fourth year of studies as well as living in the Netherlands. I am looking for a comfortable and clean place to pursue my studies from.
Op zoek in: Nijmegen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Daniel 26
Man · Werkend
I am 26 years, working as engineer for a multinational company in Amsterdam. I speak English, Italian and Spanish, my Dutch is still basic. I am a traveling lover, starting with photography. I also enjoy meeting people from other cultures and learn from them, especially cooking and cocktail recipes jaj. I am an easygoing person able to adapt to whatever house policy.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 20 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Philippa 19
Vrouw · Student
I am very interested! To tell you more about myself, I am a german American living in Germany. I'll start university this year and am willing to rent for at least this entire academic year. Besides taking interest in graphic design, I am a passionate field hockey player, who also coaches my own team. I love to socialize and connect with people, especially through cooking and sports activities. I appreciate tidy common spaces and believe that having a friendly environment among roommates is extremely important! However, having your own private time is also of utter importance. I think it would be awesome to spend evenings together, cook, watch something, play games, hang out and maybe even travel! I was born and raised in the west of Germany, however, I also spent some time living abroad close to Vancouver, Canada. Which honestly was the best time of my life. Therefore I am extremely excited about this new chapter in yet another country.
Op zoek in: Rotterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd