Huurder Zoeken
Ik zoek een huurder in:
Stad of postcode is niet herkend
min.
min.
Picture filter

Niels
Niels 18
Man · Student
In het kort: Ik ben een eerstejaars student Archeologie en woon nu nog in 's-Hertogenbosch.
Op zoek in: Leiden + 2 Km | Kamer | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Maria Elisa
Maria Elisa 19
Vrouw · Werkende student
Op zoek in: Den Haag + 20 Km Onbepaalde tijd | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Vasia
Vasia 23
Man · Student
Hey! I am a student in Arnhem studying at Han university. I come from Russia and am 23 years old. I am generally rather quiet and shy, preferring to chill at home to going out a lot. Looking for a room or apartment in Arnhem at the moment
Op zoek in: Arnhem | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Maia
Maia 19
Vrouw · Werkende student
Hello, i'm Maia, i'm from Italy and looking for an apartment in Amsterdam to share with only female roommates. It can also be a 2/3 month stay. I speak perfect english and Italian, a little bit of spanish and i'm looking forward to learn dutch. I love to cook and i'm both very social and very dedicated to my studies/work.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Manel
Manel 24
Man
Op zoek in: Tilburg | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Isabella
Isabella 21
Vrouw · Student
Outgoing, friendly and well rounded you could call me. I love spending time with people and I?m a very adventurous person. Mostly I like trying new things in my free time for instance new sweets (I?m a foodie!), games, bars, coffees, biking paths, cities and so on. But I too take my studies very importantly. I?m an excellent renter and with a steady income (student aid and living aid) from my home country, whose rent is always paid in time. I have earlier lived with roommates and alone so I know the deals with my own place. I?m a tidy, helpful and obedient tenant. At the moment I am living in Finland but I will move as soon as possible when I found somewhere to live, therefore I will unfortunately not be able to come and see the room in person. I am open to videocall!
Op zoek in: Groningen + 10 Km Onbepaalde tijd | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Rianne
Rianne 17
Vrouw · Student
Ik ben Rianne, 17 jaar (bijna 18) en ben op zoek naar een kamer in Utrecht, aangezien ik onderwijswetenschappen ga studeren aan de universiteit Utrecht. Volleyballen is een van mijn hobby’s, net zoals bakken en shoppen. Ik zoek een kamer in een net, rustig en sociaal huis.
Op zoek in: Utrecht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Liam
Liam 19
Man · Student
Op zoek in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Bregje Wilpshaar
Bregje Wilpshaar 19
Vrouw · Student
Hoiii, Ik ben Bregje Wilpshaar en kom uit Wageningen. Ik heb ik 2020 mijn VWO afgerond en heb nu een tussenjaar genomen waarin ik drie maanden in Montpellier ben geweest. Daar heb ik Frans geleerd maar natuurlijk ook een beetje gefeest ;). Ik ga in Maastricht aan mijn bachelor European Public Health beginnen, en ik ben ook van plan me in te schrijven bij een vereniging. Verder speel ik cello en zit ik in Wageningen bij een voetbalvereniging waar ik met heel veel plezier drie keer in de week naartoe ga. Daarnaast houd ik heel erg van gezellige dingen doen zoals afspreken met vrienden, samen koken, samen sporten of een filmavondje. Kortom, ik heb er zin in!
Op zoek in: Maastricht Onbepaalde tijd | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Luka
Luka 22
Man · Werkend
I am a young professional primarily active in music as drummer and composer. I originate from Slovenia, though I've learned to understand other cultures quite well. When it comes the my living environment, I appreciate a clean home and have so far always been able to coexist easily in a shared apartment as long as there is mutual respect for privacy and preference. Most of my days are spent working, but the what's left goes to my other passions, such as conversation and cooking. If you're interested in potentially sharing a home, please don't hesitate to get in touch — I'd love to meet you.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Lindor Juan
Lindor Juan 33
· Werkend
Op zoek in: Hoofddorp + 5 Km Onbepaalde tijd | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Rim
Rim 27
Vrouw
I am Spanish, I am living in Eindhoven. I am 27.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 10 Km Tijdelijk | Kamer | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
aileen
aileen 26
Vrouw · Werkend
Hello, I will be moving to Amsterdam for work and I am therefore in search of a 1 bed room apartment. please feel free to contact me
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | 2,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1300,- p/mnd
Raymond
Raymond 19
Man · Student
I'm going to study film production at University of Groningen , so I'm passionate about video editing. I'm searching for a room , studio or apartment to rent for my study year.
Op zoek in: Groningen | 1,2,4 | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Havard Emil
Havard Emil 22
Man · Werkende student
22 years old so far and I moved to Amsterdam 2 years ago! Looking for a new place to call home.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1500,- p/mnd
Henrico
Henrico 21
Man · Student
Ik ben Henrico, 21 jaar oud. Ik ben net afgestudeerd bij Windesheim Zwolle voor HBO-ICT. Ik start na de zomer met de master 'Interaction Technology' bij UTwente.
Op zoek in: Enschede Onbepaalde tijd | Kamer | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Orlando Young
Orlando Young 18
Man · Student
My name is Orlando, myself and my long term best friend (James) are moving to Maastrict to go to UM. I am going to study General Science and James is going to study European Law. We are really responsible and respectful young people.
Op zoek in: Maastricht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Labadie romain
Labadie romain 28
Man · Werkend
I'm 28 yo, From Hossegor in France. I have been living for four years in Luxembourg, working as a Dietitian, Hygienist and Quality controller in agrofood industry. Passionate about sustainable development, I'm moving to the Netherlands to pursuit my project to specialize in food wasting strategy. I'll start a job in Amsterdam on October 11th. I plan to settle down for several years. About myself, I'm easy going, calm and laid back. I'm a sporty person (hike, swim, surf, rugby...) and use to spend most of my free time outside despite the bad weather :). I also like to enjoy the cultural life that big cities offer. I have already lived in shared flats in different countries. I'm looking for a quiet flat shared with people from different cultures, with whom I'll share convivial moments.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd