Huurder Zoeken
Ik zoek een huurder in:
Stad of postcode is niet herkend
min.
min.
Picture filter

Anthony
Anthony 49
Man · Werkzoekend
Ik ben opzoek naar een kamer of appartement waar ik kan wonen. Verder hou ik van formule1, films en series. Voor Verdere vragen hoor ik het wel.
Op zoek in: Groningen + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Yasemin
Yasemin 17
Vrouw · Student
Hi, I'm Yasemin (she/her), and this september I'm going to start my bachelors degree education at Leiden University Campus the Hague. I'm looking for a long term room to rent, preferably close to the university building and with other students as housemates. I'm a sociable and friendly person, so I'm always up for hanging out. I can speak English, Russian, Turkish and French, and I'm in the process of learning Dutch right now, so I won't have any communication problems :)
Op zoek in: Den Haag | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Joel
Joel 18
Man · Student
Op zoek in: Tilburg | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Paola
Paola 33
Vrouw · Werkende student
I am arriving to Eindhoven around 20 of August to begin my work at TU/e the 1st of September (PDEng, professional doctorate in engineering), I will stay working for the Uni for 2 years. I am latin american, I don't party frequently maybe just a drink once a month, I don't have a partner nor children. I will be living alone. My mainly focus will be my work and traveling around Europe. I am very quiet and very clean, I love animals, but I won't have pets while living there. I love sports, specially football, I will try to go as many football matches of PSV as possible.
Op zoek in: Eindhoven + 2 Km | Kamer | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Ibai
Ibai 28
Man · Student
Hallo! I am Ibai Asensio, a physics master student from Spain. I’m 28 years old, and I’ll be starting the second year of my master at Radboud University this September. I am very tidy, clean and quiet, and I don't smoke. I want to live in a friendly environment where we can chat and have a drink or eat together sometimes (I’ll bring some great Spanish recipes with me!), but I also like having and respecting everyone’s moments with themselves. I’m friendly, maybe a bit shy till I get some confidence, and I’ve lived with more people before. I love playing basketball, watching movies and talking about history and philosophy. If you want to know more about me don’t hesitate to contact!
Op zoek in: Nijmegen + 5 Km | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Jiwon
Jiwon 22
Vrouw · Student
I’m currently in the second year of Arts and Culture Studies at Radboud University, am from South Korea, and looking for a neat studio :)
Op zoek in: Nijmegen + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
David
David 19
Man · Student
I’m 19 years old, from Romania and i’m gonna study at Saxion. I’m really excited and looking forward to maintain, via activities, my favorite hobbies, which are: music, photography, videography, theatrical scenes or acting and visit places (partying too) with friends. I consider myself a tidy person, i like to clean after myself and to keep things in order. As for cooking, I already know a few recipies, and I am eager to learn more and maintain a healthy lifestyle. I’m open-minded, I find judging people a waste of time and energy and i really believe that kindness can change the world. My expectations from the place and people with who i live are to respect each other and to make sure everything around is doing well.
Op zoek in: Enschede + 5 Km Onbepaalde tijd | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Damian
Damian 20
Man · Student
20-year-old student looking to find a room to rent till February
Op zoek in: Breda | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Amin
Amin 28
Man
Op zoek in: Utrecht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Margherita
Margherita 21
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Tilburg + 5 Km | Kamer | Min. 18 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Marlon
Marlon 19
Man · Student
Hello, I am 19 years old and I study BA at the UvA. In September I'll start my 2nd year and thus I am looking for an apartment from August on. I would describe myself as a pretty chill person, sometimes doing my own things, but also no problem with being social! :)
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Kìmm
Kìmm 18
Vrouw
Op zoek in: Groningen + 5 Km | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Bea
Bea 26
Vrouw · Werkend
Recently moved to Rotterdam and looking for a room (500max) or studio (750max).
Op zoek in: Rotterdam | Studio | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Alejandro
Alejandro 23
Man · Werkende student
Hi! I am looking for accommodation from early August until late December. Preferably a room inside the A10 ring. I also need registration. About me: I'm Alex, 23, from Mexico. I am studying my master's degree in engineering and I'm traveling to Amsterdam for an internship. I'm very used to living with roommates, so I'll be happy to hang out, have a drink or go outside. I also respect privacy a lot and like to keep the space clean. I like to exercise, watch/play sports, movies, write, and I would enjoy exploring the city if covid allows me. Thank you!
Op zoek in: Amsterdam Onbepaalde tijd | 1,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Gwen
Gwen 29
Vrouw
Late-20's industrial designer from the US. I'm excited to be moving to Eindhoven for an internship in the fall!
Op zoek in: Eindhoven + 10 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Tarek
Tarek 18
Man · Student
I am a first-year international student studying Physics at the University of Groningen.
Op zoek in: Groningen + 1 Km | 2,4 | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Liliána
Liliána 22
Vrouw · Werkende student
Dear prospective roommates / landlord, I am a 22 year old girl studying Business Administration at the Uva. I am a skincare fan, I love doing pole fitness, listening to some good techno and I enjoy cooking healthy meals or doing something creative and challenging, and last but not least, I am interested in psychology as well. I would consider myself as a talkative and outgoing person, but I enjoy being on my own as well, and I respect other people's personal space. In my opinion it is certainly important to communicate clearly, understand others' preferences and to adapt, especially when it comes to living together. I hope we will meet soon, Liliana
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Rafael
Rafael 24
Man · Werkende student
Mijn naam is Rafael. Ik ben 23 jaar en woon al 6 jaar op mezelf in Groningen, ook heb ik in de tussentijd mijn diploma gehaald voor Vapro - A (ProcessOperator). Zelf werk in nu in rotterdam 3 dagen en ga daar nog een opleiding. Ik ben enthousiast en nieuwschierig altijd opzoek naar een nieuwe uitdaging, bij deze zoek ik een kamer in groningen per direct ZSM...
Op zoek in: Groningen + 5 Km | Studio | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd