Huurder Zoeken
Ik zoek een huurder in:
Stad of postcode is niet herkend
min.
min.
Picture filter

18939 huurders in Nederland

Vladimir
Vladimir 31
Man · Werkend
I'm looking for a studio or small apartment in Tilburg or up to 20 KMS away. Presently I'm studying Dutch at two local institutions. I've a stable income and I'm looking for a place to live long term.
Op zoek in: Tilburg + 20 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Adele
Adele 20
Vrouw · Werkende student
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Tzouliano
Tzouliano 22
Man · Student
Greetings! My name is Tzouliano, I'm 23 years old and I come from Greece. Soon I'm going to study at the University of Amsterdam at the Master programme of Biomedicine Molecular Neuroscience. I'm, and always have been, tidy and neat. What's more I higly respect privacy as long as I expect mine to be respected too.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Arminas
Arminas 19
Man · Student
Hello, I am a 19-yo Lithuanian who is about to graduate high school. Starting September I will be attending Avans university in Breda. My study field is going to be International business. I am an easy-going, outdoors, friendly and in some cases funny guy. I feel like I am a mix of 70% extrovert and 30% introvert, thus I do enjoy going out and socializing, although once in a while I need a breather to recharge my social battery. As a roommate I would not cause trouble since I clean up after myself and also I very much respect privacy and I would like to think that I am not a bad cook. Some of my hobbies are sports such as basketball and volleyball, going out, traveling, watching movies/series, cooking. During the academic year I want to focus on my studies and get as much credits as possible. I also plan on getting a student job to become fully independent. If you have any questions about me or would like to have a video call, please let me know.
Op zoek in: Breda | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Lamya
Lamya 18
Vrouw · Student
Hi I'm Lamya and I will be studying as an International student in VU Amsterdam starting on September. I am a shy and quiet person until I get to know people. My hobbies include going out for a walk or to the gym and reading. I do love to listen to music but you dont have to worry about noise as I prefer to use headphones or low volume. My favourite food is pasta and ramen.
Op zoek in: Amstelveen + 5 Km Onbepaalde tijd | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Rucha
Rucha 25
Vrouw · Student
Hi! I'm an international student looking for housing in the NL for an Erasmus semester for 6 months (my dates are flexible). I am a Sustainability student doing my masters, and am very social and excited to get to know this country! I'm also learning Dutch :)
Op zoek in: Utrecht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
William
William 20
Man · Student
I am looking for a nice place near the city center for a period of roughly 1 year, starting on September 1st 2022. I have no pets, smoke occasionally, and would be open to the prospect of roommates! I have previously lived 3 years in Amsterdam, and have a surface grasp of Dutch, but am planning to become more fulent come this fall. I hope to get in contact with you soon!
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Louis
Louis 80
Man
N.V.T.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam Onbepaalde tijd | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Mika
Mika 18
Vrouw · Student
I am 18 years old from Poland (Warsaw) and starting from September I will be a Leiden University student studying Anthropology. I rock climb and surf. I'm excited to move to the Netherlands, meet new people and overall have a good time. I don't have problems with socializing, I enjoy good food and am also organized as every landlord likes.
Op zoek in: Leiden | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Kirsten
Kirsten 20
Vrouw · Student
Hi! Ik ben Kirsten en opzoek naar een kamer in een gezellig huis in Groningen! Momenteel zit ik aan het einde van m’n tussenjaar maar volgend jaar ben ik van plan om in Groningen te studeren en wonen. Ik ben net terug uit Italië waar ik drie maanden heb gewerkt en gewoond. Rond augustus/ september ben ik van plan om m’n ouderlijk huis te verlaten en te beginnen aan het studentenleven. Ik heb me aangemeld voor Sociologie aan de RUG en ik zit eraan te denken om me aan te melden voor een studenten- of studievereniging, tips of suggesties zijn altijd welkom! Ik hoop jullie binnenkort snel te zien op een gezellige hospiteeravond! :)
Op zoek in: Groningen | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Eva
Eva 18
Man · Werkende student
My name is Aleksander, I am a first-year student at AMFI, I got an offer very late July and I'm now struggling to find a place in Amsterdam. I recently returned to Europe after finishing high school in Arizona where I lived on my own for the last 6 months. I learned to be independent and self-efficient. I know how to keep my space clean and share responsibilities with my roommates. I'm outgoing but very peaceful and respectful. I am looking forward to meeting new people in Amsterdam!
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Daan
Daan 28
Man · Werkend
Hoi, ik ben Daan, werk al zo'n 3 jaar en ben door omstandigheden op korte termijn zoek naar een tijdelijke woning/apartement/studio voor een paar maanden. Ik heb een onderneming/adviesbureau waarin we allerlei organisaties helpen om slimmer en duurzamer te werken. Inmiddels is dat gegroeid tot een club van zo'n 15 mensen. Ik leidt dus gewoon een rustig relaxed leven en ben dus op zoek naar een plek om tijdelijk te wonen. De periode moet lang genoeg zijn om wat anders te vinden maar is wel flexibel, zo'n 3-6 maanden lijkt me perfect maar alles in overleg!
Op zoek in: Rotterdam + 5 Km | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Hannah
Hannah 23
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Groningen | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Senne
Senne 19
Man · Student
Hey hey! Mijn naam is Senne en ik ga na de zomervakantie technical computer science studeren in Delft en ik zoek nog een kamer! Ik kom uit Friesland (spreek de taal niet helaas) en ben over het algemeen een rustig iemand, die wel van een drankje en gezelligheid houdt. Ik ben een liefhebber van gamen, spellen zoals: rocket league, csgo en stardew valley. Verder hou ik me soms bezig met schaken (komt niet alleen door de queen's gambit ik zweer) en soms, heel soms zie je mij hardlopen. Ik neem deel aan solarboat team Hi horizon racing team. Mijn taak is programmeren en ik ben verantwoordelijk voor data en telemetrie systemen. O ja Ik kan een minecraft server voor het huis regelen ;)
Op zoek in: Delft | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Tim
Tim 25
Man · Student
Op zoek in: Groningen + 20 Km | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Ana
Ana 23
Vrouw · Werkende student
Hi My name is Ana and I finished my studies in Maastricht. Since August I have been working in Amsterdam at PwC. I am a sociable, funny and orderly person. I'm the type to sort through the trash. I don't smoke, I don't drink alcohol excessively and I do a lot of sports.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 20 Km | 2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Rolandas
Rolandas 20
Man · Student
Op zoek in: Eindhoven + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Marius
Marius 22
Man · Werkende student
Hello! I am Marius(22 years old)from Republic of Moldova, student at Radboud University and I am studying Philosophy, Politics and Society. A few words about me: I am a very calm and friendly person, I always find a way to become friends with anyone. I study philosophy so I read and study almost all the time.
Op zoek in: Nijmegen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd