Huurder Zoeken
Ik zoek een huurder in:
Stad of postcode is niet herkend
min.
min.
Picture filter

19746 huurders in Nederland

Renee
Renee 30
Vrouw · Werkend
Adaptable and reliable Italian Project Manager, working f Dyson Technology alongside the EMEA Centre of Excellence. Just relocated from London to Amsterdam with my company. I am looking for a new place to leave closer to my new office. Hope to get in touch for further details! I am also travelling a lot for work and leisure so I won t be at home that much :)
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Cassidy
Cassidy 29
Vrouw · Werkend
Hey! I’m looking for a room to rent for myself in a shared place. I’m clean, non-smoker, respectful, reliable, social and looking to meet new people while I’m here in the Netherlands on a visa for the next year. Back in Canada I worked professionally as a Policy Analyst for six years, but decided to take some time away from my 9-5 to go on an adventure. My plan here is to work and travel around Europe when I can, but also to experience Dutch culture! Ideally looking for a shared place with others around me age who are social. I like to play sports, have game nights, cool, read, and go to events (music, arts, comedy, etc). Thanks for checking out my profile :)
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Raschid
Raschid 22
Man · Werkende student
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Chiara
Chiara 18
Vrouw · Student
Hallo, Mijn naam is Chiara, ik woon momenteel in Brussel waar ik ben opgegroeid. Ik ga vanaf september voor minstens 3 jaar in Amsterdam studeren. Ik spreek 5 talen waaronder Nederlands en ik ben van plan om naast mijn studie te werken. Mijn ouders zullen mijn huur betalen. Ik ben onafhankelijk en respectvol. Ik ben op zoek naar een studio of flat om te delen met een ander meisje.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 2 Km | 1,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Jime
Jime 28
Vrouw · Werkende student
My name is Jime Muhlethaler. I'm an ecuadorian-uruguayan museum lover. I will be studying an MA in Museums and Heritage in the Reinhardt Academie with a scholarship. I count with an additional stable income as I work as a consultant for an Ecuadorian Museum. I believe that a house is a temple so I love keeping it very tidy. I love animals and enjoy hiking, watching movies and, of course, attending to museums.
Op zoek in: Weesp + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Marnus
Marnus 22
Man · Werkende student
Op zoek in: Utrecht + 2 Km | Kamer | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Sofia Vallet
Sofia Vallet 27
Vrouw · Werkend
I am a young professional engineer looking to move to Amsterdam!
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Appartement | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 2500,- p/mnd
Kenneth
Kenneth 19
Man · Student
Hello I am Kenneth Chen. I am a 19 year old student starting September. I am searching a place to stay and register. I am financial stable.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Joseph
Joseph 22
Man · Student
Hello! My name is Joseph Moruzzi and I will be soon studying at Conservatorium van Amsterdam for my Master's in Saxophone. I am currently looking for a place to live in Amsterdam that is relatively close distance to the conservatory (even if I have to take a bike/public transport, that is fine). Comfortable with either living alone or with roommates. Max I Would want to spend for rent per month is 1000 Euros.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 10 Km Onbepaalde tijd | 1,2,4 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Adil
Adil 21
Man · Werkende student
Op zoek in: Breda | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Alessandro
Alessandro 24
Man · Student
Attending the Sound Engineering course at Abbey Road Institute in Amsterdam East. Clean and neat. No smoker.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Melati
Melati 19
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Haarlem | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Zoe
Zoe 23
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Lucrezia
Lucrezia 25
Vrouw · Werkzoekend
Hi Dears ☺️I am Lucrezia, we are an Italian couple looking for an apartment or a studio all to ourselves. We both live and work here in Amsterdam. immediate availability.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1400,- p/mnd
Carmen
Carmen 23
Vrouw · Werkend
Hi! I'm Carmen, I'm a Spanish professional dancer and I'm looking for a room in Amsterdam! I'm currently working at a hostel, where I'm staying for the moment (until December), and I'm looking to completely move here. The dance scene in the city is amazing and I would love to be able to keep experiencing it.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Andrea
Andrea 23
Vrouw · Student
Robotics student at the UT.
Op zoek in: Enschede + 5 Km | 1,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Fryderyk
Fryderyk 33
Man · Student
I am a joint PhD student from Poland (University of Groningen, Jagiellonian University). I am super-organized, easy-going and open-minded person. Preferably, I would like to rent a room/studio for indefinite period.
Op zoek in: Groningen Tijdelijk | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Talha
Talha 27
Man · Werkende student
Dear future housemate, If you are reading this, it means that I want to be your roommate. Let me quickly introduce myself. My name is Talha. I am from Istanbul/Turkey. I have been living in Amsterdam for the past year. I am working as an analyst at a Fintech company in Amsterdam. Also, I am doing a master's at VU Amsterdam (Business Law) simultaneously. I am an understanding and easygoing person. I have been living with roommates for years, so I know how things work and behave responsibly. I always keep my areas clean and not leaving any mess behind. I know how to act respectful to the people I live with and act accordingly. I am kind of a social guy so I like to spend time outside. I like watching TV series and movies. I am interested in sociology and economy besides my major in Law, so I like to talk about these topics as well. I like to travel when I have time. I like to go to museums and art galleries on weekends. My favourite movie is: In Bruges My favourite TV series: The Office (I know from back to end) My favourite artists lately: Kölsh, Avaion
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1500,- p/mnd