Huurder Zoeken
Ik zoek een huurder in:
Stad of postcode is niet herkend
min.
min.
Picture filter

19737 huurders in Nederland

Eirini
Eirini 27
Vrouw · Student
Hello! I'm Rene, a 27-year-old Greek student. I'm currently pursuing my Master's in Forensic Psychology at Erasmus Rotterdam University and I am looking to rent a studio or room in a shared flat, starting September 2022. I am fun, easy-going, organised and flexible and I'm open to sharing a flat with another student or working girl in Rotterdam. I will be working so I will be doing my own thing, but I also love socializing so I believe to be of great company for you if you would like to grab drinks or have lunch sometimes. I'm planning on moving to the Netherlands in a couple of weeks, so I'd love to meet in person as well!
Op zoek in: Rotterdam + 5 Km | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Renee
Renee 30
Vrouw · Werkend
Adaptable and reliable Italian Project Manager, working f Dyson Technology alongside the EMEA Centre of Excellence. Just relocated from London to Amsterdam with my company. I am looking for a new place to leave closer to my new office. Hope to get in touch for further details! I am also travelling a lot for work and leisure so I won t be at home that much :)
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Angeline
Angeline 21
Vrouw · Werkende student
I'm a Mexican-American anthropology student going into my master's program in September :) I'm a vegetarian and I love plants (I have 14), so I like spending time in green areas ! I work part-time at bagels and beans and volunteer at a feminist nonprofit next to my studies. Registration is a must because I'm non-EU :))
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Emilia
Emilia 20
Vrouw · Werkende student
I am a 20 year old international (from Chile) student from the UvA looking for a place to live throughout my third year. For the past year I have shared a studio with a roommate which has made me a very self-aware person with a responsible character. I am currently working for Thuisbezorg hence I will be out often. Partly due to work but also studying at uni. I would really like to be considered as a possible tenant and would love to have the opportunity to meet and arrange a viewing for the room. Please let me know. Emilia Guzman
Op zoek in: Amsterdam Onbepaalde tijd | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Vanessa
Vanessa 37
Vrouw · Werkend
Op zoek in: Almere | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Riccardo
Riccardo 28
Man · Werkend
Op zoek in: Amsterdam Onbepaalde tijd | 2,4 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 1500,- p/mnd
Fien
Fien 19
Vrouw · Werkende student
Hi hi, ik ben Pheline (19) en ben een werkende student. Ik heb 9 van de 10 keer een goed humeur ;) , vind het altijd leuk om spontaan uitjes te plannen en zit graag een goede murder mystery serie te kijken. Zoek je een gezellige, creatieve en spontane huisgenoot ? Zoek niet verder en stuur me een berichtje :)
Op zoek in: Leiden | 1,2,4 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Roslin
Roslin 22
Vrouw · Werkende student
Ik ben Roslin en ik ben 22 jaar oud. Ik ben op zoek naar een studio of een kamer in een appartement met gezellige leeftijdsgenoten! Ik ben werkzaam bij KLM als grondstewardess en daarnaast vind ik het leuk om te kickboksen, koken en gezellige dingen te doen met vrienden. Mocht je een leuke woning voor mij hebben dan hoor ik het graag en kom ik graag een keer langs voor een kennismaking!
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Gulderen
Gulderen 17
Man · Student
Op zoek in: Arnhem | 2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Sabrina
Sabrina 36
Vrouw
Dear all, This is Sabrina and I hold a master degree from UK university. I am currently in my search year and would like to find a quiet place with registered address. I am tidy, respectful and easygoing, feel free to contact me if you have appropriate room/flat/studio to rent. Best regards, Sabrina
Op zoek in: Diemen | Kamer | Min. 30 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Volodja
Volodja 19
Man · Student
Hello, my name is Vova. I am sociable, I will find a common language with any person. Always positive, I can keep the room always clean. I don't smoke, I rarely drink alcohol in the bar. I hope you are interested in my candidacy.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1500,- p/mnd
Alessandro
Alessandro 24
Man · Student
Attending the Sound Engineering course at Abbey Road Institute in Amsterdam East. Clean and neat. No smoker.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Agnes
Agnes 45
Vrouw · Werkend
Ik ben Agnes. Ik ben 45 jaar oud Hongaarse vrouw en ik woon in Maarssen sinds 7 jaar. Ik spreek Nederlands en Engels. Ik werk als een interieur verzorgster in Maarssen Mijn eenjarige huurovereenkomst loopt in februari af dus ik moet helaas op zoek naar een andere woning (studio, appartement) dichtbij mijn werkplaats met inschrijving. Ik ben een betrouwbaar, hardwerkend, niet rokend vrouw, altijd met een glimlacht. Mijn bruto maandinkomen: 1,770 euro. Alvast bedankt voor je reactie! Met vriendelijk groeten, Agnes
Op zoek in: Maarssen + 20 Km Onbepaalde tijd | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
sarah
sarah 25
Vrouw · Werkend
Sarah, 24 jaar, werkt in Zaandam, op zoek naar een rustig huis
Op zoek in: Zaandam + 10 Km | Studio | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Alonso
Alonso 24
Man · Werkend
Op zoek in: Utrecht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Chiara
Chiara 24
Vrouw
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Eric
Eric 20
Man · Werkzoekend
Hello! My name is Eric and I have just decided to move to Amsterdam. I’m 20 years old and have recently graduated and I am now hoping to start a life in Amsterdam. I’m very tidy and extremely thorough. I love to exercise and have been extremely engaged in the equine world. My life consists mostly of exploring this beautiful city, working, exercising and reading. If this sounds like a good match for the person you would consider to rent your beautiful place then please contact me. I’m very flexible and have the possibility to act quickly since I’m very keen to start my new life in Amsterdam. Best regards Eric!
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Anna-Raya
Anna-Raya 19
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Tilburg | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd