Huurder Zoeken
Ik zoek een huurder in:
Stad of postcode is niet herkend
min.
min.
Picture filter

Mira
Mira 18
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Groningen + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Luca
Luca 19
Man · Student
Ik ben een jonge gozer van 19 jaar, onderweg naar studeren bij Wageningen Universiteit.
Op zoek in: Wageningen | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Romas
Romas 35
Man · Werkzoekend
Op zoek in: Tilburg + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Elena
Elena 23
Vrouw · Werkend
I am a 23 year old PhD student working in the Center for Language Studies, Nijmegen. I originally come from Moscow but I have been living in Utrecht since 2019. I'm looking for a studio or a single apartment to rent in Nijmegen. About me: - I am a resonsible and tidy person with a stable income; - I have experience living in the Netherlands; - I speak five languages and I am learning Dutch.
Op zoek in: Nijmegen + 5 Km | 2,4 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Jochem
Jochem 19
Man · Student
Op zoek in: Eindhoven | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Félix
Félix 22
Man · Student
Hello! I am Félix. I am a French student born and raised in Paris. I recently graduated from Sorbonne University in Paris. I am now moving to Amsterdam to become a Master's student in Artificial Intelligence at VU Amsterdam.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1100,- p/mnd
Dennis
Dennis 24
Man · Werkend
Ik ben recentelijk afgestudeerd in Groningen en ga vanaf augustus aan de slag als ingenieur in regio Arnhem. Ik ben op zoek naar een kamer in Arnhem met leuke huisgenoten.
Op zoek in: Arnhem | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Silke
Silke 31
Vrouw · Werkend
We zijn een werkend stel, op zoek naar woonruimte op een rustige plaats in Groningen vanaf eind maart!
Op zoek in: Delft + 10 Km | Appartement | Min. 38 m2 | Max. € 1100,- p/mnd
Merel
Merel 19
Vrouw · Student
Hoi! Ik ben Merel, ben 19 jaar oud en ben van plan komend studiejaar Tuin- en Landschapsinrichting te gaan studeren bij VHL in Velp. Ik heb twee jaar in Groningen op kamers gewoond, maar door een studieswitch ben ik in de regio Arnhem/Velp/Wageningen terechtgekomen. Ik hou van gezelligheid, maar ben ook een rustig en netjes persoon die het niet erg vind om af en toe mijn eigen ding te doen. Ik ben opzoek naar een studentenkamer met een paar lieve en gezellige vrouwelijke huisgenootjes van rond de 20 jaar die het leuk vinden om samen activiteiten te doen, zoals samen eten, bankhangen en uitgaan van tijd op tijd. Aarzel niet en stuur een berichtje als het je leuk lijkt om mij als huisgenootje te hebben!
Op zoek in: Velp + 5 Km Onbepaalde tijd | Kamer | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Siobhán
Siobhán 20
Vrouw · Student
I am an Irish student who is looking for a room to rent in Leiden, as I will be studying at Leiden university for this academic year. I am doing a BA in politics and sociology, and this will be my third year in college. I'm really looking forward to my time in Leiden and hope to find a nice place to live with likeminded people. I have a range of interests and hobbies, like music, film and football! I'm quite an active person, I practice yoga regularly, and enjoy being outdoors. I would love to find roommates who are open to cooking and spending time together!
Op zoek in: Leiden + 5 Km | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1500,- p/mnd
Liesl
Liesl 23
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Groningen | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Selma
Selma 20
Vrouw · Student
Ik ben Selma, 20 jaar en ik studeer aan het Amsterdam Fashion Institute.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
vipul gahlawat
vipul gahlawat 18
Man · Student
I am an 18-year-old male Swedish Citizen with an Indian background who will be attending Tilburg university in 2021. I am looking for a place to stay near the university for the academic year 2021-2022. I am outgoing, social, and organized.
Op zoek in: Tilburg | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Mariama
Mariama 21
Vrouw · Werkende student
Hi! I am a moving to Amsterdam at the beginning of September. I am a current student - studying at Central Saint Martins in the UK - but I am moving to Amsterdam to begin an exciting internship! I am looking for a room from September 2021 to February 2022, hopefully you can help me out!
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Onne
Onne 20
Man · Student
Hoi. Ik ben Onne. Ik speel gitaar en basgitaar. Ik hou van muziek maken en produceren (ik doe een opleiding tot pro music producer). Ik ben heel geordend en hou van duidelijke communicatie. Groetjes
Op zoek in: Utrecht + 5 Km | Kamer | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Esmee
Esmee 25
Vrouw
Op zoek in: Enschede + 5 Km | 2,4 | Min. 24 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Chinelo
Chinelo 20
Vrouw · Student
I am Chinelo Comfort, a 20 year old Icelandic & Nigerian. Am a first-year student starting physiotherapy at Hanze university. Am in need of a room, it will be an honor for you to consider me and get to know me better. Few things about me; Am a considerate person, I have 5 siblings back home so living with someone else wouldn’t be an issue, am quite organised, I can't stand a dirty environment, so I end up cleaning most times. My hobbies are watching tv shows and listening to old throwback songs. Am a good mix of a reserved and blubbly person and I definitely enjoy the company of others. I am open for further questions
Op zoek in: Groningen Onbepaalde tijd | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Guilherme
Guilherme 30
Man · Werkzoekend
Hello, my name is Guilherme , I am a professional worker , 30 years old , looking for a or studio , I am a very quiet guy and expect to find a place that can be quite , I work from home due to the current scenarios. Weekends I go out with friends and during the week go to the gym for work out.
Op zoek in: Leiden + 5 Km | Studio | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd