Huurder Zoeken
Ik zoek een huurder in:
Stad of postcode is niet herkend
min.
min.
Picture filter

15840 huurders in Nederland

Andreea
Andreea 21
Vrouw · Werkende student
I am a 21 year old international student. I am focused on my studies, but I also love meeting new people and making new friends.
Op zoek in: Groningen Onbepaalde tijd | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Kamile
Kamile 18
Vrouw · Student
Motivated, hard-working student of UvA. My parents will be my guarantors and pay for the apartment, I will start working as soon as possible. My hobbies include reading, swimming and watching TV. I don't smoke and I don't own a pet.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1750,- p/mnd
Thomas
Thomas 20
Man · Student
Hoi! Mijn naam is Thomas van der Bijl. Ik ben 20 jaar en woon in Blegië. Mijn nationaliteit is dan ook Belgisch. Volgend schooljaar ben ik voor het eerste semester van 29/08/2022 tot 03/02/2023 internationaal student in de Den Haagse hogeschool. Ik kijk hier dan ook oprecht enorm naar uit! Zelf ben ik een heel sportief persoon. Ik sport minstens één uur per dag. Ik ben ook een heel sociaal persoon en maak makkelijk vrienden, dus delen is zeker geen probleem. Ik rook niet en drink geen alcohol. Wat betreft mijn financiering, ik krijg een maandelijks bedrag van ERASMUS (een internationaal uitwisselingsprogramma) en mijn beide ouders hebben een goed en stabiel inkomen. Deze gaan mijn uitwisseling financieren. Ik hoop je snel te ontmoeten in Den Haag! Groeten, Thomas
Op zoek in: Zoetermeer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Lana
Lana 19
Vrouw · Student
A computer science student trying to find a cheap rental room in Amsterdam. - ambiverted, out-going, open-minded - I train archery - I like maths, natural sciences, bike-riding, psychology books, movies, cafes
Op zoek in: Almere + 10 Km | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Oanh
Oanh 27
Vrouw · Werkzoekend
Looking for an apartment and job in my field at the same time. I have a stable financial and professional background.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 20 Km | Min. 26 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Marjolein
Marjolein 21
Vrouw · Student
Hey, Ik ben Marjolein, 21 jaar en zit momenteel in mijn derdejaar van de bachelor Wiskunde & Natuurkunde. Ik ben gek op dansen, lezen. Ik speel klarinet (een beetje piano) en vind het leuk om dingen te ondernemen zoals klimmen, kanoën of thuis veel spelletjes te spelen. Bovendien kook ik graag.
Op zoek in: Delft + 5 Km Onbepaalde tijd | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Rusnė
Rusnė 19
Vrouw · Werkende student
My name is Rusne. I am 19 years old, soon to be a student at University of Amsterdam (September 2022) I am a writer and blogger from Lithuania, Kaunas. As many young people I am hunting for a place to live in Netherlands. I am looking for a private room from mid-August-beginning of September.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Minke
Minke 26
Vrouw · Werkend
Ik ben Minke van Bakel, werk als interieurarchitect/ designer zowel in loondienst als voor mijn eigen bedrijf velv. Ik ben gedreven, ambitieus, super loyaal (een echte golden retriever) en houd van gezelligheid. Een beetje vrij leven staat bij mij voorop. Sinds kort ben ik opzoek naar woonruimte in het mooie Nijmegen.
Op zoek in: Nijmegen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Dana
Dana 23
Vrouw · Student
Hola! I'm 23yo and I come from Split, Croatia. I speak english very well, a bit of italian and german, and as for dutch - honestly don't know a word yet, but I'm willing to learn it. I'm starting a master in Food Quality Management on WUR. I'm an agronomy engineer with a bachelor degree majoring in Horticulture, so I kind of love plants. I have lots of different interests connected to food, plants, health and wellbeing of all living creatures. I enjoy some artsy stuff as well, like painting, illustrating, and I love listening to good music and dancing. I love going out, but staying home and chilling is also my cup of tea. Oh and, I'm always training. Either going to the gym, swimming or whatever, can't live without some kind of activity. As for the living situation, it's my first time coming to NL for my studies. I've lived with a roommate before and also alone for 3 years during my bachelor. I always clean, often getting on my own nerves because of it. As I'm aware of the big demand for student housing, I'm quite open to different options - living close or a bit further from uni; living on my own, with one person or with a few people; in a room, studio or a house. What matters to me is that the place is well maintained and clean! I would prefer a private toilet/bathroom, but if not, as I said: as long as everything is clean I'm good. I'm easy going, communicative and adaptable.
Op zoek in: Wageningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Helena
Helena 23
Vrouw · Werkende student
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Jonas
Jonas 24
Man · Student
Hi my name is Jonas, I´m 24 year old and I´m going to start studying at fontys university at the end of August. I´m from Germany and currently I am at my masters degree in Systems Engineering and Management.
Op zoek in: Eindhoven | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Kim
Kim 22
Vrouw · Student
I'm an international student and I'm looking for a place to rent in the Netherlands (with registration) as my studies in VU Amsterdam starts. I'm interested on renting 1 room starting from August 1st 2022, but I remain flexible if the renter prefers a different date. I have studied abroad twice before for exchange and have lived in shared accommodations with other people and have had a great experience and communication with the owner and housemates. I have a part-time remote job in Amsterdam (you can ask about this more in detail if you'd like!) that helps with my living expenses along with my parent's financial support. :) I am an outgoing, quiet, spontaneous, friendly, and a responsible person. A non-smoker, not a party person. I enjoy traveling once in a while and I enjoy spending time at a cafe, walking at the park, or reading new books at the library. I enjoy going to the gym and playing boardgames during my free time. I can do an online viewing and signing, or an in-person viewing and signing. Whichever works!
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Marian
Marian 25
Vrouw · Student
I'm looking for a place to stay from July '22 onwards. I'm well-organized, highly considerate of my surroundings and people around me. Thank you for your time. Hoping to hear from you soon.
Op zoek in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Finja
Finja 20
Vrouw · Student
I am a 20 year old, studying psychology at the rug. I love playing badminton, chess and making food. Mainly vegan food, but I have no problem living with people who eat meat. I am nerdy, a big cat lover and a bit introverted, however I enjoy meeting people and trying out new things. Currently I am searching for a room to stay at for the next year, preferably start of July 2022 - end of July 2023, but I am flexible and willing to move in and out sooner/later.
Op zoek in: Groningen + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Oleh
Oleh 18
Man · Student
Hello! I am Oleh. I am a prospective undergraduate computer science and engineering student at Delft University of Technology and am looking for accommodation. I live in Spain. I am an open, collected and calm person. In my free time, I read, play video games, code, watch YouTube or anime, and play chess. I also love to play tennis and really want to try freerunning or parkour. If it matters, I don't have pets, I don't smoke. My father is a businessman. My mother is an artist. I have finished my secondary and A-level education in "Caxton College" in Spain.
Op zoek in: Delft + 2 Km | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Jules
Jules 19
Man · Student
Op zoek in: Delft + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Maximøs
Maximøs 21
Man · Student
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Thomas
Thomas 18
Man · Student
Ik ben een rustige 18 jarige aankomende student (docent geschiedenis opleiding Fontys) op zoek naar een kamer in Tilburg. Ik ben een muziekliefhebber en ik bezoek graag concerten. Ik ben momenteel werkzaam bij Albert Heijn, en ik ga dit voortzetten in Tilburg.
Op zoek in: Tilburg + 5 Km | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd