Huurder Zoeken
Ik zoek een huurder in:
Stad of postcode is niet herkend
Picture filter

15205 huurders in Nederland

Martha Charlotte
Martha Charlotte 20
Vrouw · Student
Hey there! My name is Martha and I am a Political Science student at UvA. Originally, I am from Hamburg, Germany. I am a tidy and clean person and take good care of the space I am living in. Furthermore, I have experience with sharing my space with others which made me a mindful flatmate. Ideally, I am looking for long-term accommodation (approximately 2-3 years).
Op zoek in: Amsterdam Onbepaalde tijd | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1300,- p/mnd
Raul 19
Man · Student
Since 2021 I am student BSc Computer Science and Engineering. I really like cycling and I also enjoy cooking. Even though I am a CSE student, I enjoy any interesting discussions on other sujects as well.
Op zoek in: Delft + 1 Km Onbepaalde tijd | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Edoardo 18
Man · Student
Hello, I am half Spanish and half Italian. I have lived in Spain, Germany, Italy and Latinoamerica. I speak Spanish, Italian, German and English. I like living with other people becaue I am social and easy to get on with . I like to live in the city but also enjoy nature and practice sports such as soccer, gokarting, jogging, calisthenics and skiing. I really like travelling , seeing new places and meeting new people. My hobby is motorsports and I have worked as web page developer.
Op zoek in: Eindhoven | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Amrin 29
Man · Werkend
Op zoek in: Utrecht + 5 Km | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Kayleigh 20
Vrouw · Werkende student
Op zoek in: Groningen | Kamer | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Leonie 25
Vrouw · Student
Student from Switzerland looking for a shared flat in Amsterdam. Non-smoking and tidy.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 20 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Jausha Winayla
Jausha Winayla 18
Vrouw · Student
Hi! I'm a Psychology student in Leiden University searching for housing :)
Op zoek in: Leiden + 10 Km | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Eva 41
Vrouw · Werkend
Looking for a small studio or room in a shared house in Amsterdam, ideally until June 2023 but flexible!
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 1750,- p/mnd
Jaimy 22
Vrouw · Werkend
Hoi! Ik ben Jaimy, ik ben 22 jaar, en momenteel werkend als caissi�re bij een supermarkt. Ik hou van een wijntje drinken met vriendinnen, ik kijk graag een serie, en doe graag leuke dingen. :)
Op zoek in: Waddinxveen + 5 Km | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Fleur 20
Vrouw · Werkende student
Ik ben op zoek naar een woning in de buurt van mijn toekomstige school (NHL stenden Hotelschool). Ik ben sociaal, behulpzaam en netjes.
Op zoek in: Leeuwarden + 5 Km | Kamer | Min. 18 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Anna 25
Vrouw · Student
I am an erasmus exchange student from Slovakia. I study computer science and my interests are mainly music and boardgames. I am looking for a room from 22.8.2022 to 30.1.2023 in Utrecht for max 900€ Ik ben een uitwisselingsstudent uit Slowakije. Ik ben 25 jaar en studeer informatica. Ik ben op zoek naar een kamer van 22.8.2022 tot 30.1.2023
Op zoek in: Utrecht + 5 Km Tijdelijk | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Baudouin 25
Man · Student
Hello, I am looking for a room for my friend who is currently doing an internship at the International Criminal Court in The Hague. Thank you in advance for your suggestions.
Op zoek in: Den Haag | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 300,- p/mnd
Ádám 19
Man · Student
I'm a Hungarian guy who's going to move to the Netherlands to attend university. I consider myself a flexible, responsible and open person. I regularly do house chores, so I'll definitely help you with them. I like to hang out with friends and play video/board/ball games. I also like hiking and making new friends.
Op zoek in: Utrecht + 10 Km | 1,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Joanna 19
Vrouw · Werkende student
Hi, together with my partner, Dominika, we are looking for an apartment because our rental agreement unfortunately finishes. Ideally, we would like to move in at the beginning of September but we are open to an earlier date. We are very calm people, trustworthy tenants, and would cause you no trouble:) We can provide income information and guarantee if needed. Thank you for considering us!
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 40 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Diego 17
Man · Student
Hi, My name is Diego. I will be starting Data Science Bachelor at TU/E next academic year and I'm looking for an appartment or a nice room to start my life in The Netherlands. I love sports (surfing, football, paddle...) music and, of course, computers.
Op zoek in: Eindhoven + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Abhinav 23
Man · Student
I am a student in TU/e studying MSc Mechanical Engineering. I am looking for accommodation in Eindhoven from August 2022. Although I am flexible with the availability. You will find me a very enthusiastic and disciplined person. I love my place clean and have things in order. There will be no default in payment for the place I reside. Looking forward to an exciting journey in Eindhoven.
Op zoek in: Eindhoven | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Rinla 21
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Diemen + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1300,- p/mnd
Ilana 17
Vrouw · Student
Hi! Ik ben Ilana, 17 jaar oud en ik heb dit jaar mijn vwo-diploma gehaald. Ik ga aankomend jaar (2022-2023) beginnen aan de bachelor psychobiologie aan de Universiteit van Amsterdam. Ik woon op dit moment nog bij mijn ouders in Wolvega, Friesland. Ik zou dus een reistijd van 2 uur moeten overbruggen om naar school te komen, wat erg onpraktisch is. Daarom ben ik opzoek naar een gezellige kamer in of in de omgeving van Amsterdam. Ik heb geen voorkeur voor aantal huisgenoten, alles is prima :). Buiten de studie om vind ik het leuk om te sporten, de stad in te gaan of een drankje te doen met vrienden en vriendinnen. Ik heb op het moment ook nog een bijbaantje als cassière bij de Albert Heijn in Wolvega. Ik rook niet en wil graag meehelpen waar nodig :) Hopelijk heb ik u goed genoeg geïnformeerd over mezelf!
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 20 Km | Kamer | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd