Huurder Zoeken
Ik zoek een huurder in:
Stad of postcode is niet herkend
min.
min.
Picture filter

15215 huurders in Nederland

Nikita
Nikita 28
Vrouw · Werkend
Op zoek in: Utrecht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Sofie
Sofie 39
Vrouw · Werkzoekend
Op zoek in: Groningen | Appartement | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Veerle
Veerle 19
Vrouw · Student
Na de zomer start ik mijn nieuwe HBO studie Safety and Security Management Studies aan de Haagse Hogeschool. Ik speel hockey, ben graag sociaal bezig en zoek daarom ook een kamer met huisgenoten met ingang van augustus/september 2022.
Op zoek in: Den Haag | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Thomas
Thomas 27
Man · Student
Ik ben 26 jaar, ik ga een nieuwe studie beginnen in Utrecht en ik houd van sport, muziek en boeken. Ik hoop een leuke woonruimte te vinden met aardige huisgenoten.
Op zoek in: Utrecht + 10 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Thomas
Thomas 20
Man · Werkende student
Hi there! My name is Thomas. I'm a 20 yo biology student in Leiden. I grew up in Belgium and this is my third year living in the Netherlands. In my free time, I love to go climbing with friends and a little bit of surfing on the side. Nice to meet you!
Op zoek in: Leiden + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Michał
Michał 23
Man · Werkzoekend
My name is Michał and I am planning to start working in Arnhem (close to Amsterdam) in January 2023. My annual salary will equal 36 000 euros base salary plus between 6000 and 11000 euros commission. The contract is in the process of finalisation. With my girlfriend, we are looking for a place to stay in Amsterdam starting in December. Although I am currently in Vancouver, Canada, I have lived in Amsterdam for 3 years as a student at the UvA. During my studies, I have been in a relationship with my current girlfriend for 4 years, who is presently in her last year of university. We would love to move in together as a couple. The layout and localisation of your apartment perfectly suit our requirements due to its easy access to the bus station and my girlfriend's internship office. Also, all the locations important for us are in close distance by bike. With my girlfriend, we are looking for a place to stay in Amsterdam starting in December until July 2023. Considering my salary and the support from my girlfriend's parents, we could safely afford the apartment you are offering. Together we have a gross monthly budget of 6000 euros. Moreover, both me and my girlfriend are able to provide you with stellar recommendations from our past landlords. We do not smoke or own pets. Although we fully have the financial capacity, I will totally understand if you feel a bit anxious about renting to a professional/student couple. In that case, I would offer a deposit worth of 3 months to prove our commitment and financial capability. Feel free to check out my LinkedIn profile if you want to learn a bit more about me! :) Please do not hesitate to ask any further questions you might have. If it is possible, we would love to schedule a viewing of the place. My girlfriend, Kasia, would gladly take a look around and meet with you in person. Kind regards, Michał Witkowski
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 2250,- p/mnd
Simon
Simon 46
Man · Werkend
Groetjes, toekomstige huisbaas! Ik ben Simon. Ik kom uit Engeland, en ben al 3 jaar in Nederland, en leer nog het nederlands. Ik moet in januari verhuizen. Ik zoek iets met goede vervoersverbindingen naar Den Dolder. Ik ben rustig, creatief, vriendelijk en verantwoordelijk. Mijn hobby's zijn muziek, gigs, lopen in het natuur, wilde eten, koken, duurzaamheid.
Op zoek in: Utrecht + 20 Km | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Ahmed
Ahmed 27
Man · Werkend
Hello..my name is Ahmed from Egypt. I just moved to the Netherlands for a full time job at a software company. and looking to rent an apartment for a longs term. - easy going - quite - like to spend my time in a gym - don't drink or smoke
Op zoek in: Amstelveen + 5 Km Onbepaalde tijd | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Raffi
Raffi 30
Man · Werkende student
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1500,- p/mnd
Angelique
Angelique 53
Vrouw
Op zoek in: Rotterdam-Albrandswaard + 10 Km | 2,4 | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Gustav
Gustav 25
Man · Werkende student
Hi, My name is Gustav, I am 25 years old and come from Sweden. I am currently in my second year studying for a bachelor's degree in International Business at Karlstad University. In January 2023 I will move to Utrecht to work as an intern at a marketing firm called INTK. During my time in the Netherlands, I will receive a salary from INKT, and will also be fully covered by student grants from Sweden. I am everything you want a tenant to be - neat, clean, non-smoking etc. In my spare time I focus a lot on studying, I also like cooking and work out at the gym 4 times a week. Does it sound interesting? Best regards, Gustav Edsgård
Op zoek in: Utrecht + 5 Km | Appartement | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Meagan
Meagan 25
Vrouw · Werkend
Hi! Mijn naam is Meagan, ik ben 25 jaar oud en ik ben op zoek naar mijn eigen plekje. Na een tijdje in Amerika gewoond te hebben woon ik weer bij mijn ouders. Hoe fijn dat ook is na ze zo lang niet gezien te hebben, is het tijd op op mijzelf te gaan.
Op zoek in: Delft | Min. 50 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Marisa
Marisa 41
Vrouw · Werkend
I am a professional beautitian with a stable job in Amsterdam. I am single, looking for a quiet place, and happy to give references from previous tenants/flat mates. I like to read and watch netfix on my free time. Trying to learn Dutch! Looking for a studio (or room with private bathroom) around the Amsterdam area.
Op zoek in: Almere | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1100,- p/mnd
Leona
Leona 27
Vrouw · Werkend
Hi there, I am looking for an apartment / room in Rotterdam as I will work for 6 months in Rotterdam next year. I have over 7 years of flat-sharing experience and also lived alone. I like to spend my time outside in the nature or reading a book at home. I have many interests and am always open to try out a new hobby. Looking forward to getting to know you!
Op zoek in: Rotterdam Tijdelijk | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Luca
Luca 18
Man · Werkend
I’m Luca from Spain, Barcelona. I need a new room for a few months, just to have a place where to cook, sleep, etc. I’m not going to be a lot in the house, I will be doing a lot of things during the day! I’m super tidy so that’s is no problem to share kitchen and all this staff jajajaja. Thank you very much and I will love to have a new room!
Op zoek in: Leiden + 2 Km | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Marius
Marius 34
Man · Werkend
Work at technology companies and startups. Coming to Amsterdam for two months to study-work. Looking for a place to sleep cause during the day I will be building a tech company.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Ina
Ina 19
Vrouw · Student
Hello! My name is Ina, I am an international student doing my bachelor's in Philosophy, Politics, and Economics at Utrecht University. I currently live in a studio in Maarssen for which my contract expires at the end of December, so I am looking for a new place to call my home. A bit about me: I am a tidy, organized, and responsible person, who is used to being independent, but also sharing my space with others. I absolutely love what I study and I hope to find a place to live in for the rest of my studies (at least) so that I can continue attending university:) My parents are my financial guarantees and apart from that, I will start a part-time job at a cafe in the middle of December. In addition, I fill my free time with sports, photography, and books and I've lately been enjoying baking banana bread (a bit too much). Hope to see you soon! Ina x
Op zoek in: Utrecht | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Bas
Bas 19
Man · Werkend
Hallo lezer, Ik ben Bas en 19 jaar. Sinds de zomer ben ik klaar met mijn opleiding en werk ik 40 uur per week in de horeca. Ik ben op zoek naar een kamer waar ik de komende jaren lekker kan wonen. Alleen of in een studentenhuis is voor mij allebei goed. Ik ben gezellig in de omgang en betaal trouw mijn huur. Heb je een leuke plek voor me? Dan hoor ik graag van je. Groet, Bas.
Op zoek in: Breda | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd