Huurder Zoeken
Ik zoek een huurder in:
Stad of postcode is niet herkend
min.
min.
Picture filter

Marika
Marika 37
Vrouw · Werkend
Op zoek in: Den Haag + 20 Km | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Quintin
Quintin 18
Man · Student
Op zoek in: Groningen + 5 Km | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Zhan
Zhan 22
Man · Student
Op zoek in: Den Haag + 20 Km | 1,8 | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Rebeka
Rebeka 26
Vrouw · Werkend
I'm a recent master's degree graduate from Leiden University, currently working for the Municipality of The Hague and I'm interested in renting long-term, preferably starting from August. My friends know me as somebody who is neat and organized, I love reading 19th-century fiction in my free time and experiment with new vegan recipes.
Op zoek in: Den Haag + 5 Km | 2,4 | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Maria
Maria 24
Vrouw · Werkend
Hi :) I am a 24 years old worker from Barcelona and I am moving to Rotterdam this September to start a new adventure. Since I’m planning to stay for a while, registration should be possible. I am looking for a room in a shared apartment with girls, preferably. I am very cheerful, open-minded, clean and organized. I appreciate a lot if living together in a shared apartment is not only reduced to sharing a kitchen and a bathroom, but more about having a chat in the evening, getting along well, and maybe, become friends after a while. Of course, respecting ones privacy and having a clear communication are key for a nice cohabitation.
Op zoek in: Rotterdam | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Francesca
Francesca 25
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Leiden + 2 Km | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Chachi
Chachi 28
Vrouw · Werkend
Ik werk als part time in de Thuiszorg opzoek naar een rustige plek. Ik ben rustig altijd klaar om te helpen en sociaal.
Op zoek in: Nijmegen + 10 Km Onbepaalde tijd | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Georgios
Georgios 25
Man · Student
I am 25 years old from Athens, Greece. I have been accepted in the University of Groningen in order to do my Master's Degree in International Financial Management for the academic year September 2021-2022. Furthermore, I have claimed a Bachelor's Degree in Business Administration from the University of Piraeus.
Op zoek in: Groningen + 5 Km | 1,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Koen
Koen 24
Man · Werkende student
Ik ben Koen en studeer HBO-ICT: Business IT & Management aan de Hogeschool van Amsterdam. Daarnaast werk ik ook fulltime
Op zoek in: Zaandam + 20 Km Onbepaalde tijd | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Με
Με 33
Man · Werkend
Hello I am a 33 years old man frim Greece Last 2 years i live and work in Utrecht as a Bike Mechanic ,and i also as a circus performer. Unfortunately the period that i cant longer leave in my lovely room is here.....end of July The house is going for renovation. I am looking to find a place to rent once again. Studio /Room either bot work for me. As a person i am quiet clean and tidy ,easygoing and i have been leaving more than a decade now all around Europe. I really dont know what else to present of myself as is the first time i look to find a place through internet, luckily all this years i had plenty of friends to help me with finding a place but not today in this city is hard for me to find a place to rent. Anyway ask me anything you want ,i will be happy to answer you.
Op zoek in: Utrecht + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Natan
Natan 20
Man · Student
Op zoek in: Groningen + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
vaibhav
vaibhav 28
Man · Werkende student
I am coming for my 1 year Nike internship at Hilversum, looking for room, studio in Hilversum, Utrecht, Amsterdam or near by. From 1 September 2021.
Op zoek in: Utrecht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Julia
Julia 18
Vrouw
Ik heb twee jaar in Landsmeer op kamers gezeten maar mijn kamer moest de babykamer worden dus moest ik eruit. . Ik studeer aan Academie Artemis de bachelor Allround Styling en zit nu in het derde jaar. Ik ben creatief, gezellig en hou van een opgeruimd huis. Ik ga een half jaar stage lopen in Utrecht maar wil daarna vanuit Utrecht naar Amsterdam reizen voor de rest van de studie. Ik heb ook twee nichtjes in Utrecht wonen dus vandaar deze keuze. I
Op zoek in: Utrecht Tijdelijk | 1,4,8 | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
riccardo
riccardo 23
Man · Student
Op zoek in: Leiden | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Erçin
Erçin 32
Man · Student
I am an easy going and respectful person who is sensitive about clealiness and hygiene. I am a master student in Utrecht University studying financial management, but I will also be looking for a part time job. This will be my first year in Utrecht. I like to do sports in my free time and also doing skydiving in summer.
Op zoek in: Utrecht + 20 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Jesher
Jesher 19
Man · Student
Ik ben Jesher, ben 19 jaar oud, ik wil graag wiskunde studeren in Groningen. Ik ben een rustig persoon, hoe van basketbal kijken en spelen.
Op zoek in: Groningen + 10 Km Onbepaalde tijd | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Thomas
Thomas 25
Man · Werkzoekend
An Indian Postgraduate from UNESCO IHE Delft looking for a place to rent out for the next year. An accommodating roommate who can adjust easily to any surroundings and people and have lived with roommates for the past 7 years in several places in India and in the Netherlands. Not much of a party person but loves cooking, listening to music and having deep conversations. Cheers : )
Op zoek in: Delft + 20 Km Onbepaalde tijd | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Normunds
Normunds 19
Man · Student
As I plan on starting my studies in the University of Groningen International Relations and International Organization programme, I am looking for a room to study in. The tidiness of the place is the number one priority for me. I am easy-going and open-minded adolescent who enjoys having breath-taking conversations about any topic of interest.
Op zoek in: Groningen + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd