Huurder Zoeken
Ik zoek een huurder in:
Stad of postcode is niet herkend
min.
min.
Picture filter

Luanna
Luanna 20
Vrouw · Student
Hey, My name is Luanna, I am a 20 year old Spatial Design bachelor student at Hanze Minerva Art Academy looking for a new accommodation. My favourite hobby is cooking and yoga. I also like to do various sport activities at ACLO, which is always interesting for me. I am also taking Dutch lessons at Hanze University, which I find very important, as� I am trying to assimilate more with the Dutch customs and culture. I have been very passionate about theatre drama since early childhood, which is why I am now a member of GUTS theatre association. In addition, I like to indulge in arts and literature, film and animation, either attending shows, exhibitions or having movie nights. I would describe myself as a social, open-minded person. Coming from a tourist country (Croatia, Medulin), with my family renting apartments during the summer season, I know how to take care of a rented property properly. And having lived on my own before (two Erasmus+ student exchange programs) I appreciate a calm and quiet atmosphere. Furthermore, this wouldn?t be my first time living with roommates as I was part of an Erasmus+ exchange in Austria, where I shared the house with 5 other students. Finally, I would describe myself as a quiet and responsible individual. I am a social person that values a good friendship and I believe the best hangouts are the spontaneous ones. ??
Op zoek in: Groningen + 5 Km Onbepaalde tijd | Appartement | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
raul
raul 28
Man · Werkend
Thanks for stopping by my profile. My name is Raül, and I am an employed Data Scientist that arrived 1 year ago to The Netherlands. I was offered a job opportunity while I was in my country, Spain, accepted the challenge and... here I am! I consider myself very understanding, easy-going and very versatile. Living together is just a matter of empathy and respect, and hopefully we get to know enough one another to both agree that these are qualities of us. When it comes to my personality, people say I am quite open and friendly, but surprisingly I consider myself a bit shy! I am more a calm person than a "party animal", which does not mean that I mind going to a party from time to time. Probably though, if I get to chose, normally I will prefer to enjoy good company in other circumstances like having dinner in a restaurant, doing some hiking, or just staying at home on the couch. I usually won't say no to having a drink in a bar either! However, I must say that I have not experienced the nightlife of The Netherlands yet, and would love that somebody shows me around! About my hobbies: * I make my job part of my passion, and I like to educate myself on my free time about programming, Artificial Intelligence and Data Bases. * I was starting to develop a taste for trekking back in my country, but considering that the number of mountains in this country is limited ;), I have replaced it by biking here! * My friends spent some years trying to convince me to sign up for a Netflix account, and last year I finally did it. From time to time I find a series that catches my attention, I have recently finished The 100 (yes, I am a sci-fi, dystopic world type guy. Best sci-fi movie ever: Inception). I am probably forgetting lots of things you want to know about myself, please do not hesitate to ask. Best, Raül
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Sophie
Sophie 21
Vrouw · Student
Hoi! Ik ben Sophie, 20 jaar en derdejaarsstudent Nederlandse taal en cultuur.
Op zoek in: Leiden | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Miguel
Miguel 20
Man · Student
Hey, je hebt Miguel bereikt. Ik ben een tweedejaars student Sociale Geografie aan de Uni Utrecht. Ik ben een positief ingestelde student, met een voorliefde voor sporten en goed eten. Ik roei met bij Orca, ga in maart een halve marathon lopen en je kunt me met enige regelmaat vinden in de sportschool en in de keuken. Daarnaast leeft mijn hart op met reisjes naar nieuwe steden, ga ik graag een lange wandeling aan door de stad en ben ik ijzersterk in slap lullen over een kop koffie. Mijn humeur is ook altijd goed, tenzij Feyenoord net verloren heeft. Dat kan ik nog wel eens een paar uur goed chagrijnig zijn :).
Op zoek in: Utrecht + 2 Km | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
mika
mika 19
Man · Student
ik ben Mika, ik begin dit jaar met de studie ALO op de HAN. ik game/sport graag maar vind het altijd gezellig om samen wat te eten of drinken of gewoon een spelletje te doen. verder schiet ik graag ten hulp als er iets aan de hand is, of dat nou verhuizen is of echt een noodgevalletje. ik zoek een kamer in regio Nijmegen zodat ik dichter bij de HAN woon maar ook om het uitgaansleven wat meer op te zoeken.
Op zoek in: Nijmegen + 10 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Wessel
Wessel 21
Man · Student
Op zoek in: Rotterdam + 1 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Daan
Daan 20
Man · Student
Hallo lezer! Ik ben Daan Bogchelman, ik ben een geschiedenisstudent aan de RUG in Groningen. Ik zit in het tweede jaar van de bachelor. Ik ben een rustige, sociale jongen die houdt van gezelligheid en een drankje maar die ook prima zijn eigen leven kan leiden. Ik ben ook altijd wel nieuwsgierig naar andere mensen en ben altijd voor het leren van nieuwe dingen! Ook ben ik redelijk sportief aangelegd en vind ik het lekker om in beweging te zijn, zowel individueel als in een groep.
Op zoek in: Groningen + 5 Km | Kamer | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Liliana
Liliana 46
Vrouw · Werkend
Hi everyone, My name is Liliana, I am Portuguese, moving to the Netherlands on January 30th. I´ll work in Amsterdam from February 1frst, with a contract for 7 months. I´m looking for a room ( can be in a shared house) or private Studio. Areas: Utrecht, Amstelveen, Hilversum...
Op zoek in: Almere + 10 Km Onbepaalde tijd | Studio | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Cielo
Cielo 29
Vrouw · Werkend
graphic degree, vegetarian, animal lover, clean and tidy. I like do meditation, eat cheese, watch Netflix. my idea is to have a good time together, maybe have a coffee time to time, I'm easy going, i came here to stay longer.
Op zoek in: Rotterdam + 1 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Tibor
Tibor 22
Man · Student
Op zoek in: Utrecht Tijdelijk | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Marleen
Marleen 22
Vrouw · Student
Hoi! Ik ben Marleen, 22 jaar oud en zit momenteel in mijn derde, en tevens laatste, jaar van mijn bachelor Taalwetenschap aan de universiteit Utrecht. In september 2022 ga ik starten met zowel de master Neurolinguïstiek aan de universiteit Groningen, als met de bachelor Logopedie aan de Hanzehogeschool. Aangezien ik zelf zo'n 2.5 tot 3 uur treinen van Groningen vandaan woon ben ik vanaf juni/juli op zoek naar een studio/appartement/kamer in Groningen (in juni word ik 23). In mijn vrije tijd doe ik momenteel 3x per week aan pilates. Daarnaast spreek ik graag met vriendinnen af, ga ik graag uiteten, volg ik Formule 1 en doe ik ook graag een drankje en een dansje in de kroeg. Al was dat laatste de afgelopen 1.5 jaar helaas natuurlijk niet mogelijk. Echter, ik kan ook prima op mijzelf zijn. Ik rommel dan lekker aan in huis of bak iets lekkers.
Op zoek in: Groningen | 2,4 | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Theije
Theije 37
Man · Werkend
Iets over mijzelf: ik ben 37 jaar, rustig, onderzoekend, open en nieuwsgierig. Ik ben werkzaam als beleidsmedewerker onderzoeksondersteuning bij de Universiteit Utrecht. In mijn vrije tijd lees ik graag, ook houd ik van muziek luisteren, fietsen en en afspreken met vrienden. Daarnaast ben ik graag in de natuur om te wandelen.
Op zoek in: Veenendaal + 10 Km Onbepaalde tijd | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Anna
Anna 28
Vrouw · Werkend
Hi,my name is Anna. I have a fun and outgoing personality, but I also enjoy privacy.I am tidy and well organized. I think the space where we live has to be a place of positivism and serenity, where we can recharge our batteries. I love to read and cook, I also enjoy the outoors and cultural activities. I just finnished Post Grad in Biological and Forensic Anthropology and looking for housing to move to Amsterdam for work reasons.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 2 Km | 1,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Thijs
Thijs 32
Man · Werkend
-
Op zoek in: Nijmegen + 5 Km | Min. 30 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Agnieszka
Agnieszka 36
Vrouw · Werkend
My name is Agnieszka. I live in Hoofddorp. I have been working in a seed company for four years, working on new hybrid varieties of vegetables. I like sports and video games. I don't have animals because I am allergic, but I like them very much and I am also a vegetarian. I have recently started learning Dutch because I decided to stay in the Netherlands for longer. I am looking for a studio in Hoofddorp, Aalsmeer, Nieuw-Vennep, or Uithoorn. Have a nice day reader
Op zoek in: Hoofddorp + 2 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Carmen
Carmen 18
Vrouw · Student
Hallo, Ik ben Carmen. Ik ben 17 jaar oud. Mijn hobby's zijn saxofoon spelen (wel alleen in overleg) en windsurfen. Komend jaar wil ik gaan starten met de studie Psychology and Technology aan de TU. Zelf ben ik een persoon die houdt van gezelligheid, ik vind het heel leuk om samen een drankje te doen op het terras of gezellig om een vuurtje heen te zitten of om een filmpje met zijn allen te kijken of een spelletje te doen. In het huis vind ik het fijn als we af en toe gezellige dingen samen kunnen doen, maar dat er ook genoeg rust en ruimte is om goed te kunnen studeren voor die tentamenweken.
Op zoek in: Eindhoven + 2 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Gerbert
Gerbert 29
Man · Werkend
Op zoek in: Gouda + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Tanguy
Tanguy 21
Man · Werkend
Hi guys, I'm Tanguy but you can call me Tony. I will be doing my last year internship in Amsterdam from end of January to August. Therefore I am looking for an accodation where I can meet new people and hang out around Amsterdam. I've been living in shared flat in 4 different countries since I started university and I've only had good experiences so far. During my free time I like to work out at the gym, play football, travel, cooking or even simply have an interesting conversation with someone. Feel free to contact me if you have more questions, Tanguy
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 2 Km | Kamer | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd