Huurder Zoeken
Ik zoek een huurder in:
Stad of postcode is niet herkend
min.
min.
Picture filter

Yerim
Yerim 25
Vrouw · Student
Hello, I am a master's student at RUG, majoring in European Culture. I am Korean, and am raised my entire life in Korea, but I have lived in various European cities. I did my erasmus semester in Venice and Warsaw when I was a bachelor's student. Last semester I was in Olomouc, CZ. Currently I am doing my internship in Brussels! I am friendly but not much outgoing. I am warm-hearted but not nosy. I love drinking but not noisy. I like cleaning but not obsessive. That is me!
Op zoek in: Groningen | 1,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Marjolein
Marjolein 23
Vrouw
Op zoek in: Groningen + 10 Km | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Yuri
Yuri 40
Man · Werkzoekend
Rustig ,eerlijk,
Op zoek in: Arnhem + 2 Km | Kamer | Min. 34 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Sander
Sander 23
Man
Op zoek in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Jordy
Jordy 26
Man · Werkend
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | 1,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Midani
Midani 28
Man · Werkend
Op zoek in: Den Bosch + 5 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Rikkie
Rikkie 19
Vrouw · Werkende student
Ik ben Rikkie, 19 jaar (bijna 20) ik houd van socialezen lekker met vrienden en familie, ik doe modellenwerk en doe dit met veel plezier! Ik houd me graag bezig met fashion en dingen waar ik echt gelukkig van word, ik zoek een kamer in Breda! Ik ga studeren in Amsterdam (wellicht wil ik na mijn 1e jaar overplaatsen naar Breda) Ik heb al een vriendengroep in Breda en omstreken en heb een bijbaan in Etten-Leur! Kortom Breda is mijn perfecte ontwikkelingsplek, help jij me verder?
Op zoek in: Haarlem | Kamer | Min. 18 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Bart
Bart 23
Man · Werkende student
Ik ben 23 jaar en zit ondertussen in mijn laatste jaar van de mijn studie, international business and languages. Ik speel graag voetbal maar nu dat er door corona niet inzit ga ik graag hardlopen. Ik ben sociaal en makkelijk in de omgang, houd er van om af en toe een biertje te drinken of samen te eten. Ik ben op zoek naar een studio of appartement waar ik mijn studie ik kan gaan afronden.
Op zoek in: Groningen + 5 Km | 1,4 | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Sander
Sander 18
Man · Student
Op zoek in: Delft | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Ernest
Ernest 59
Man · Werkend
Op zoek in: Almere Onbepaalde tijd | Studio | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Estevão
Estevão 33
Man · Werkend
Op zoek in: Tilburg + 5 Km | 2,4 | Min. 24 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Sharon
Sharon 27
Vrouw · Werkzoekend
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Seuleica
Seuleica 24
Vrouw · Werkzoekend
Ik ben op dit moment woonachtig in Aalsmeer en ik werk fulltime in Amsterdam.
Op zoek in: Aalsmeer + 20 Km | Min. 24 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Lovis
Lovis 20
Man · Student
Ik studeer Grafisch Design in Utrecht aan het GLU.
Op zoek in: Eindhoven + 5 Km | Kamer | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Edith
Edith 25
Vrouw · Werkende student
Hello! I will be moving out of my current place in July. I am looking for a 1 bedroom apartment or studio for 2 people. I will move in first and later my partner will move to Amsterdam and move in with me. By june I will graduate from my studies in Amsterdam and hope to find a job in in this city. Hit me up with suggestion:) I am Ivorian American, my partner is Chilean. Our age range from 26-31. we are a laid back and chill couple who just want to settle down in amsterdam for a few years.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1400,- p/mnd
Yi Wen
Yi Wen 28
Vrouw · Werkend
Working professional in Amsterdam
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 10 Km Onbepaalde tijd | Studio | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Natalia
Natalia 22
Vrouw · Student
Hello, my name is Natalia and I'm 22 years old. I am a 2nd year International Business student from Poland. I am starting my Erasmus exchange at Avans in February 2021 and am looking for a room in Den Bosch till August/September. Preferably I would like to share the place with other students but don't mind non students/ working roommates either. I don't mind pets in the place. I'm a native Polish speaker. I speak English fluently and I'm a French beginner. I am an open-minded person. I respect other housemates privacy and I expect the same but I am also down to spend some time together in a free time. I love learning new skills and about other cultures as well as cooking and sharing the food with my housemates. I enjoy learning new things, traveling, music festivals, working out but on the other hand I'm a homebody and love Netflix.
Op zoek in: Den Bosch + 5 Km | Kamer | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Siddharth
Siddharth 23
Man · Student
Op zoek in: Eindhoven + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd