Huurder Zoeken
Ik zoek een huurder in:
Stad of postcode is niet herkend
min.
min.
Picture filter

19542 huurders in Nederland

Ömer
Ömer 18
Man · Student
Op zoek in: Tilburg | Kamer | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Miriam
Miriam 27
Vrouw · Student
I am Miriam (26) and I will be joining the HKU Utrechts Conservatorium from September as a Master Exchange Student. I am looking for place to live in Utrecht from September till June/July 2023, but I can move in anytime now. I grew up in Romania, but I moved to the UK to continue my music studies at the Music University in Birmingham. I have a lot of experience travelling and working in different countries, so I have many good stories to tell about my adventures. I have been living in lots of rents for the past 8 years and I am a very mindful of people?s personal space and time. I am very tidy, and I love cooking, so if anyone needs any help in the kitchen, you can count on me! I am a kind person and I love helping people around the house! Being a musician means I will be spending most of my time probably locked up in a room in college, but in my free time you will probably find me reading a book, socialising, or swimming! I will be spending most of my time outside the house due to my busy schedule at the university, and mostly I will be home only during the evening. If you think I will be a good fit to join your lovely place, please contact me anytime! Thank you for taking the time to read my message! Looking forward to hearing from you, Miriam
Op zoek in: Utrecht | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Alex
Alex 21
Man · Werkend
Hoi ik ben Alex! momenteel zit ik in een tussenjaartje en woon en werk ik op camping de lievelinge. Ik heb afgelopen jaar de basisopleiding muziek & technologie gevolgd op de HKU in Utrecht. Ik ben 21 jaar oud (jongen) en heb voor ik op de camping ben gaan wonen (deeltijd) in Utrecht gewoond. Mijn hobby's zijn: skaten, gitaarspelen, produceren, beatboxen en draaien. Dus als je een feestje hebt, kan ik lekker plaatjes draaien! Komend jaar ga ik me volledig storten op produceren en werken. Daarnaast ga ik me breed orienteren naar producer gerelateerde opleidingen.
Op zoek in: Utrecht + 5 Km | Anti-kraak | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Selma
Selma 25
Vrouw · Student
Hey, I’m Selma, 25 years old, and I’m planning to move to Leiden in the beginning of September 2022, to study a Masters in Political Economy. I did my Bachelors in a small student town in the south of Germany called Passau. Originally I’m from Munich, where I was eventually called back to, so currently I am doing an internship at GIZ. I am super excited about moving to Leiden, and I hope that I can find a cozy room to stay in - maybe even with great companion! To tell a little about myself, I like to be outside for outdoor yoga sessions, hiking or biking. I spend some time taking care of my plants, painting or simply meeting up with my friends. If you happen to know about a room in Leiden, contact me, I am happy to hear from you!
Op zoek in: Leiden | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Regina
Regina 19
Vrouw · Student
Hai! Ik ben Regina en ik ben 19. In september begin ik ik aan mijn studie aan de Utwente, waardoor ik in omstreken een woonruimte zoek. Ik vind het leuk om te sporten, danslessen te volgen en nieuwe eetplekjes uit te proberen. Ik rook niet en heb geen huisdieren. Verder kom ik mijn afspraken na en ben ik makkelijk in de omgang.
Op zoek in: Enschede + 5 Km | Studio | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Ananta
Ananta 26
Man · Student
I’m Ananta, I study Computer Science at Leiden university and am seeking for internship in and around Leiden. My friends would describe me as nerdy, goofy, reserved yet dependable. In my free time I like to read books, play Tekken, watch tournaments, anime or movies. I am usually in bed from 0000-0800 due to tight schedule, I rarely drink and do not smoke. I keep my room reasonably clean and expect my roommates to be the same. (atleast clean it once a week ;) ). I would like to arrange a viewing for the room today, I need one before 22nd August.
Op zoek in: Leiden + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Debora
Debora 17
Vrouw · Student
Ik ben Debora en ben op zoek naar een kamer in Utrecht. Komend schooljaar ga ik biomedische wetenschappen studeren in Utrecht en zoek daarom een kamer. Ik woon nu nog bij mijn ouders in Almelo en zoek daarom een kamer dat iets meer in de buurt van de universiteit is. Ook zoek ik een kamer voor de gezelligheid van samen wonen met anderen. Op het moment heb ik in Almelo een baantje in de supermarkt als kassiere waar ik een paar dagen van de week te vinden ben. In mijn vrije tijd zoek ik vaak vriendinnen op om samen wat leuks te doen. Ik houd ervan om gezellig samen terrasje te pakken, maar actieve dingen doen zoals samen naar een klimpark gaan of lekker wandelen vind ik ook erg leuk. Samenwonen met anderen lijkt me erg gezellig en het aantal huisgenoten maakt me ook niet uit. Ik vind het fijn om in een net huis te leven dus een eventueel schoonmaakrooster vind ik helemaal niet erg. Een leuke band met je huisgenoten hebben lijkt mij fijn dus een wekelijkse huis avond vind ik dan ook leuk, maar als er geen verplichte huisavonden zouden zijn, vind ik dat niet erg. Ik ben erg benieuwd naar mijn tijd als Utrechtse student en hoop daarbij ook een kamer gevonden te hebben :)
Op zoek in: Utrecht + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Nils
Nils 21
Man · Student
Hey, ik ben nils, 21 jaar en aankomend IO student in Enschede.
Op zoek in: Enschede | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
fanny
fanny 23
Vrouw · Werkende student
Hi, i am 23 years old and I study design in Germany. I will do a semester abroad to do an internship in Amsterdam starting this fall. So I am looking for a room :)
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Emmanouil
Emmanouil 26
Man · Student
Hello, My name is Manos and I'm 26 years old from Greece. I will be coming to Amsterdam to study Business Administration- Human Resource Management in Vrije University MSc. My Bachelor is in Sociology. About me, I'm a very chill person, who most of all enjoys meeting and interacting with new people. Especially people from different cultures. I do not speak Dutch yet, but I plan on learning as I love new languages. At the moment, I speak Greek and English Fluently, and some German and Polish as well. In my free time I love reading books and going to the gym. I also like wall-climbing when it comes to sports. But I also like having a drink from time to time.I am very social as I already said, but I also respect privacy and alone time. This is not my first time living with someone else. In 2019 I went on Erasmus to Krakow, Poland. Where I was living together with 2 Polish and one Vietnamese. So, sharing a house and keeping it clean is no news to me. I'm looking for a place to stay so I can start my new life in Amsterdam. I can assure you, you won't find a better tenant. I also plan to work part time during my studies. If you have any further questions, please reach out to me. Kind regards,
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
楓
29
Vrouw · Werkzoekend
Hi all, My name is Kaede. I came to the Netherlands for Working Holiday and I’m looking for a job. About me: 29-year-old, from Japan Like traveling, movies, nature, reading I am tidy, easygoing and sociable Studying Dutch by myself, looking for language exchange friends! Please feel free to contact me. Thanks,
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Özkan
Özkan 39
Man · Werkend
About me: I'm 38, an expat living in Amsterdam since January 2022 working as a software engineer. I'll be going to my office in Amsterdam Zuid. I'm a tidy, hygienic, non-smoking, easy going person - love exploring the city and trying new restaurants. I also like to cook sometimes. I'd like to leave peacefully without any trouble and like to share opinions and ideas with people to learn more. So, let's meet and talk for a new start :)
Op zoek in: Utrecht + 10 Km | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 1100,- p/mnd
Jorge
Jorge 26
Man · Werkend
Op zoek in: Hilversum | Min. 26 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Lamin
Lamin 24
Man · Werkend
I am a young 24 years old boy living in Italy.. my profession is welding And I am moving to the Netherlands for work.
Op zoek in: Maastricht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 300,- p/mnd
Bára
Bára 24
Vrouw · Werkende student
Hi! 👋🏻 My name is Bára, I'm a 24y.o. working student and I’m coming to Amsterdam for my master's at UVA. I'm from Prague, but I also lived (and studied) in Germany and the USA so I’m well used to living, respecting, and sharing space&time with people of different backgrounds and habits:) Besides studying, I work for a research center at my university. My academic background is (mostly) in political science & international relations. I don’t smoke, I speak fluent English, German & Czech, and I am financially secure (stable income + financial backing by my parents). I always make sure to treat the space where I live with maximum respect. To have tidy and clean room brings me peace of mind so you can count on me as a tireless crusader of a clean house and washed dishes :). I am also quite handy so I like to volunteer to make minor repairs and maintenance in the house. * About myself * It is important to me to try to live sustainably and responsibly toward the environment. I’m a big nature lover, I enjoy hiking, rock climbing & basically any other outdoor activity. I (try to) practice yoga, like to take photos with my old analog camera, play guitar and sing, and enjoy cooking and baking for my friends and family. Also, I own a movie projector and like to occasionally invite people over for a movie! I’m not exactly a party animal, but instead I like to organize cosy get-togethers, share meals, or sometimes grab a beer and discuss the state of society, and the world (or just rant about our lives and stuff in general):) I take my studies pretty seriously though, so I’ll be mostly spending time studying (or working). For weekends, I’d be usually out of town, hiking or visiting my boyfriend in Germany. I love (but don’t own) animals, like to care for house plants and I really really really need a place to stay so I’m looking forward to hearing from you!:) All the best, Bára
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Barnabas
Barnabas 19
Man · Student
Hi, I’m Barnabas, a 19 year-old Aerospace BSc student from Budapest. I am going to start my studies at TU Delft in September 2022. I'm a quiet but sociable person, who is looking for a room preferably not far from the university. I'm fluent in English, and I have already started learning Dutch. I look forward to exploring the Netherlands by bike. I like travelling and doing sports especially squash. I enjoy trying different cuisines and I am also confident in the kitchen. Hope to see you soon, Best wishes, Barnabas Kardos
Op zoek in: Delft + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Areti
Areti 26
Vrouw · Werkende student
Op zoek in: Utrecht Onbepaalde tijd | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Emily
Emily 18
Vrouw · Student
Hello!, My name is Emily and I'm currently looking for an accommodation from August onwards. I'm a HAN student who has been living in Arnhem for about six months and I'm looking for a place close enough to the university. I'm a neat, calm and sociable person. I'm willing to rent the room as soon as possible.
Op zoek in: Arnhem + 5 Km | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd