Huurder Zoeken
Ik zoek een huurder in:
Stad of postcode is niet herkend
min.
min.
Picture filter

Rose
Rose 21
Vrouw · Werkende student
Diploma Rechten en Linguïstiek op zak, nu op weg naar het volgende avontuur in Amsterdam!
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Ella
Ella 19
Vrouw · Werkend
Ik werk fulltime & ik ben opzoek naar een appartement voor mij en mijn vriend (die ook fulltime werkt) om een toekomst op te bouwen.
Op zoek in: Groningen Onbepaalde tijd | 2,4,8 | Min. 24 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
chunyi
chunyi 31
Vrouw · Student
My name is Chunyi Liu, 31 years old, a Chinese female, and also a visiting PhD candidate at Tilburg University. I will move to Tilburg in December this year and stay here for 12 months. I am very quiet and clean. I have been vaccinated and I don’t hold parties or keep pets or smoke. I am looking for a semi-studio with a private bathroom or a room with female housemates. And the register is required!
Op zoek in: Tilburg + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Luisa
Luisa 21
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Amsterdam Onbepaalde tijd | 1,2,4 | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Filipe
Filipe 31
Man
I work as a Front Office agent and I'm currently looking for a room. I'm relaxed, organized and easy going
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 10 Km Onbepaalde tijd | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Jacopo
Jacopo 23
Man · Student
Hi everyone! I am an incoming exchange student at the University of Twente who is looking for an accomodation. I am currently studying for a Master's degree in Energy Engineering at the university of Bologna and I am looking forward to begin this new adventure. I have experience on living on my own because I have been an off-campus student for 4 years now.
Op zoek in: Enschede | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Marta
Marta 18
Vrouw · Werkende student
My name is Marta and i’m currently studying law in society at VU. I’m originally from Poland but I moved to Amsterdam a few months ago and I'm absolutely in love with the atmosphere of the city and people here. Everybody is soo nice! I' respectful, clean and friendly. I'll take great care of your property.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Andrii
Andrii 41
Man · Werkend
Op zoek in: Almere | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Marleen
Marleen 22
Vrouw · Werkende student
Looking for a room or studio in Amsterdam, because I will start my internship in a luxury hotel in the heart of Amsterdam on 1st of February.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Onne
Onne 21
Man · Student
Hoi. Ik ben Onne. Ik speel gitaar en basgitaar. Ik hou van muziek maken en produceren (ik doe een opleiding tot pro music producer). Ik ben heel geordend en hou van duidelijke communicatie. Groetjes
Op zoek in: Utrecht + 5 Km | Kamer | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Antonio
Antonio 25
Man · Werkend
My name is Antonio and I'm an Italian guy looking for a place to live in the city of Utrecht. I lived in the Netherlands for almost 8 years now. I use to live in in the south of the Netherlands based in a city called Venlo but now I realize that I need to explore more about this country and especially my life :) I'm a quite responsible guy a good worker and what I basically do for living is working in logistics environments so that’s also what I'm going to look for as soon as i have a confirmation of my accommodation! I'm also really clean and i like to keep my stuff safe and in order…quite social guy and i can always adapt myself in any situation.
Op zoek in: Utrecht + 20 Km Onbepaalde tijd | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Wick
Wick 24
Man · Student
Hi my name is Alina I'm 21 years old and from Germany. I started the international Developement Management program at VHL in Velp in September. Therefore I'm looking for a room in Arnhem. A little bit about me: I graduated in summer 2019 and after that I travelled a year around Asia and Australia. I'm an open minded and talkative person and love to meet and connect to new people. So I hope to connect with my housmates and just have a fun time living together.
Op zoek in: Arnhem + 2 Km | Kamer | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Sandra
Sandra 20
Vrouw · Student
I come from Spain and I am studying English studies in Madrid. I speak Spanish, English, a little bit of French and I'd like to learn some Dutch! I am turning 20 in a few days. I am looking for furnished accommodation available from February 1st to July 1st.
Op zoek in: Groningen + 2 Km Tijdelijk | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Eline
Eline 29
Vrouw · Werkzoekend
Op zoek in: Amsterdam Onbepaalde tijd | 2,4 | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Jella
Jella 19
Vrouw · Student
Ik ga vanaf september studeren aan de Aeres Hogeschool in Almere. Ik zoek een nette kamer in of rond het centrum van Almere met een paar gezellige huisgenootjes.
Op zoek in: Almere + 5 Km | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Milou
Milou 19
Vrouw · Student
Hoihoi, ik ben Milou, 18 jaar en ben begonnen aan de studie hbo-verpleegkunde aan de HAN. Ik kom niet uit de buurt (Winterswijk-Meddo) en ben op zoek naar een kamer. Ik vind gezelligheid, een net en sociaal huis belangrijk en hoop die hier op kamernet te vinden. Ik hou ervan om gezellig op stap te gaan, terrassen te pakken of een rustig avondje op de bank. Daarnaast ben ik sportief aangelegd en zit op voetbal. Mijn voorkeuren voor een kamer gaan uit naar een eigen toilet/keuken, maar mocht er een andere kamer zonder vrijkomen ben ik ook geïntresseerd!
Op zoek in: Nijmegen | Kamer | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Nikolay
Nikolay 22
Man · Werkend
I’m very quiet and calm person and don’t like parties. If I’m not working might be in the gym or in my room and reading a book. I’m not smoking and drinking alcohol.
Op zoek in: Nijmegen + 20 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Nicolet
Nicolet 18
Man · Werkende student
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 1 Km | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1500,- p/mnd