Huurder Zoeken
Ik zoek een huurder in:
Stad of postcode is niet herkend
min.
min.
Picture filter

Marcel
Marcel 24
Man · Werkend
Op zoek in: Delft + 10 Km Onbepaalde tijd | 1,4 | Min. 18 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Federico
Federico 24
Man · Werkende student
My name is Federico, I am a 22-year-old student who will stay in Tilburg for at least a year and a half for a university master. I’m a very clean, tidy and sociable guy; by the way, I also love being active and positive (e.g. doing sports). I am looking for a house I will be able to call my home for the period I'll stay here!
Op zoek in: Utrecht + 10 Km | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Max
Max 18
Man · Student
Eerstejaars student Bachelor Chemistry aan de Radboud universiteit. Momenteel woon ik in Eindhoven, vandaar dat ik een kamer in (de buurt van) Nijmegen zoek. Ik zou mijzelf als redelijk rustig en serieus beschrijven, maar ik kan ook erg gezellig zijn. Telefonisch ben ik niet altijd bereikbaar, maar gelukkig houd ik de inbox van mijn email wel goed bij.
Op zoek in: Nijmegen + 20 Km Onbepaalde tijd | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Tjomme
Tjomme 19
Man · Student
Op zoek in: Delft | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Chiara
Chiara 21
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Enschede | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Sybe
Sybe 18
Man · Student
Op zoek in: Delft | Kamer | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Dennis
Dennis 24
Man · Werkend
Op zoek in: Den Haag + 5 Km | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Κωνσταντίνος
Κωνσταντίνος 28
Man · Werkend
I'm Konstantinos and I'm from Thessaloniki, I work in the field of logistics and I'm in Amsterdam for 1 month and I started working in a company, right now I'm staying with some friends in the east, generally I'm looking for something long-term in terms of accommodation and I would like to be possible for registration. I am sociable and quite comfortable in terms of cohabitation, I find that with good mood and understanding everything is done
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Paulina
Paulina 20
Vrouw · Werkende student
ABOUT ME: My name is Paulina and I work at a consulting firm. In addition, I study psychology at UvA. I am 20 years old and looking for a nice flat located as close to uni as possible. I don't smoke, sadly can't bring any pets with me from Germany (I'm from Southern Germany, but also half-American so my English is good) and always there for some easy conversations. Not one to start fights and depending on what you prefer, I can just stick to myself! I am a very clean person so there won't be any problems with hygiene or similar. I don't plan on throwing any parties, mainly need a flat as a place to eat, sleep, shower and study. My financial situation: though I am able to fully support myself through my income, I also have sufficient savings as well as parents willing to support me.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Sanne
Sanne 17
Vrouw · Student
Hoi, ik ben Sanne en bijna 18. Ik ben aankomend werktuigbouwkunde studente aan de TU Delft en ben daarom op zoek naar een kamer in Delft. In mijn vrije tijd sport ik graag, ik vind het leuk om te hockeyen, tennissen, mountainbiken, surfen en skiën. Verder vind ik het leuk om spelletjes te doen, te koken en bakken.
Op zoek in: Delft + 2 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Apolline
Apolline 24
Vrouw · Werkende student
Hey everyone, my name is Apolline and I am moving to Amsterdam to complete my studies. After an internship in Singapore, I'll be interning in the Netherlands for 6 months and I am planing on staying there afterwards. As such, I am looking for either a studio or a room in shared apartment. I've lived with flatmates before and I had no complaint, I was even called "the best roommate ever".
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Joelle
Joelle 23
Vrouw · Werkend
Mijn naam is Joelle, ik ben 23 jaar en ben op zoek naar een fijne studio in Utrecht. Sinds een paar maanden ben ik werkzaam bij NPO 3FM als Online Content Producer en ben er al snel achtergekomen dat dit werk lastig te combineren is met het wonen in Hoofddorp. Ik heb al een lange tijd veel liefde voor deze stad, maar het feit dat het ook nog eens een korte treinrit van mijn werk verwijderd is, maakt hem nog veel mooier. Ik hoop snel een studio of appartement te vinden, om eindelijk heerlijk van deze stad te genieten en in rust thuis te kunnen werken.
Op zoek in: Utrecht | Studio | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Yana
Yana 21
Vrouw · Werkende student
Ik ben net afgestudeerd aan de universiteit en ben op zoek naar een kamer om in te wonen terwijl ik op zoek ben naar een baan. Ik ben een positief en relaxed persoon, en ik doe mijn best om een goede balans te vinden tussen werkverplichtingen en een gezellig sociaal leven. Ik ben gewend om in studentenhuizen te wonen dus ik hou altijd alles schoon (keuken, kamer, toilet, etc.). Ik drink niet en rook niet. Ik spreek voornamelijk Engels, maar versta ook goed Nederlands en kan een gesprek voeren. Alvast bedankt voor eventuele kansen!
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 1 Km | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Juliet
Juliet 21
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Utrecht Onbepaalde tijd | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Zsófia
Zsófia 26
Vrouw · Werkend
Hi! I’m a 25 year old Hungarian young professional who’s looking for a furnished room with registration preferably in Diemen or Amsterdam Oost. I’m quiet, respectful, don’t smoke and don’t have any pets. I like to meet new people and always up for a little chat. I love dancing and listening to music. If you feel that I would be a good tenant/roommate and would like to know more about me, please contact me.
Op zoek in: Diemen + 2 Km | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 1400,- p/mnd
Mark
Mark 30
Man · Werkend
I have been travelling the world for almost ten years – studying, working and broadening my horizons. Now I have a job in the Netherlands, so I am looking for a place to settle in Amsterdam on the long term, with my girlfriend.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | 2,4 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 1500,- p/mnd
Val
Val 23
Vrouw · Werkende student
My name is Amanda, I am 23 and from Malta. I am currently finishing my master in Global Criminology in Utrecht University until November/Decemeber 2021. At the same time, I am interning as an intelligence analyst in a cybercrime company in Amsterdam where I am also currently negotiating a full-time position with for after graduation. I am a sporty and driven individual, enjoy a clean homey space and strive to live sustainably. I have lived with others and had very pleasant experiences over the past 3 years!
Op zoek in: Utrecht + 5 Km Onbepaalde tijd | 1,2,4 | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Slim
Slim 31
Man · Student
A student of saxion university looking for a house.I speak English and Turkish language.
Op zoek in: Zutphen + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd