Huurder Zoeken
Ik zoek een huurder in:
Stad of postcode is niet herkend
min.
min.
Picture filter

12059 huurders in Nederland

Vlad
Vlad 19
Man · Werkende student
Hello! I am Vlad and I am looking for a place to stay in Amsterdam!!!
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 1 Km Tijdelijk | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Fabian
Fabian 25
Man · Werkzoekend
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 20 Km Onbepaalde tijd | Kamer | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Jakob
Jakob 23
Man · Student
Hi, I'm Jakob (22) from Germany, studying MSc Computer Science at the TU Delft. I live in Rotterdam, but I'd like to move somewhere closer. I've lived alone, in shared apartments, with a partner – all without issues; many short-term leases as my BSc study programme contained lots and lots of internships. Subsequently, I have been employed at IBM – as a consequence, this is also not my first experience living abroad (did UK before). I can read Dutch, but understanding it at full speed is still a bit tricky. I don't own pets or smoke, but I'm sure I could live with a pet in your flat. I'm more of a quiet one – I might enjoy a beer with you, but I'm not exactly a heavy drinker. I do love my music though (through headphones :)).
Op zoek in: Delft + 2 Km Onbepaalde tijd | 1,2,4 | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Vahe
Vahe 30
Man · Werkend
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | 2,4 | Min. 24 m2 | Max. € 1500,- p/mnd
Pauline
Pauline 27
Vrouw · Werkend
Hello I am a 28 years old girl leaving in Nijmegen and working in an IT company as Sales Executive in Oosterhout since 2020 (permanent contract). Until now I was sharing a flat with one flatmate, who moved to Amsterdam so I'm looking for a new accommodation asap (shared or not). Ideally in Nijmegen close to the centre, or also in Arnhem close to the train station. My previous flatmate could say I'm easy to live with! In my free time I enjoy to chill at home (watching a lot of movies) or go out to meet with some friends. Don't hesitate if you have more questions. Hope to hear from you soon! Best regards, Pauline
Op zoek in: Nijmegen + 5 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 1100,- p/mnd
Emma
Emma 24
Vrouw · Student
I am a very active and clean person. I am used to living with roommates and by myself and have enjoyed both. In my free time I enjoy all kinds of sports, such as climbing, bouldering, fitness and survivalrunning, but I also know how to focus on my work/studies. I am looking for a studio or two-person appartment in Amsterdam from July or August, as I will be starting my masters at the UvA in September.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1400,- p/mnd
Ray
Ray 20
Man · Werkende student
Hi, ik ben Raiyan, een derdejaars Geneeskunde student die op zoek is naar een woning!
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 20 Km Onbepaalde tijd | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Eva
Eva 23
Vrouw · Werkend
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Bar
Bar 24
Man · Werkend
I am a young enginner from Poland. I am working in Logistics with automatic systems. I like innovations. Not smoking and drinking. Just making a good career.
Op zoek in: Waardenburg + 20 Km | 2,4 | Min. 40 m2 | Max. € 1500,- p/mnd
Alan
Alan 25
Man · Werkend
Hello everyone! My name is Alan, I'm 25 years old and I'm French and I work in a modeling agency. I am moving to Amsterdam in January due to a transfer with my work. I am looking for a room/flat share. I am an open-minded, creative person. I am very friendly and easy going. I like to spend time with my flatmates but I also respect private spaces. In my free time I like to take photos, discover new things, I am passionate about fashion, I work a lot with magazines, museums and many others.... This is my very first time in Amsterdam, and I'm going on an adventure. I would be happy to tell you more about myself. My instagram @alanbrethaud My work alanbrethaud.com
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | 1,2 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Christina
Christina 23
Vrouw · Student
Hey, I am Christina, I am 23 years old and I am studying International business in Germany. I am looking for a shared apartment where I feel comfortable and meet new open-minded people. I am a swimmer and therefore like to do sports, but also like to have cozy evenings and watch shows. ☺️
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Ronja
Ronja 21
Vrouw · Werkende student
I'm a 21-year-old student currently living in Alkmaar while working and finishing my bachelor's at the University of Amsterdam in communication and data science. I'm currently looking for a room anywhere closer to Amsterdam to be closer to my university. I speak fluent Finnish, English, Swedish, and intermediate Dutch, but I hope to be fluent soon. :)
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 20 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Shubham Deshpande
Shubham Deshpande 27
Man · Werkend
Op zoek in: Enkhuizen + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Sofia
Sofia 21
Vrouw · Werkende student
Heeeey! my name is Sofia and Im 21 years old. I am looking for a place to stay as my current house contract will expire soon. Ideally im looking from start/ mid February - end of June (or even before that ) I am flexible as it is hard to find a place in amsterdam. A little bit about me: Im 21, currently doing an internship in fashion here in Amsterdam since September and love this city so much I decided to extend my stay here 🙂 im from Italy but study in London. I am clean and love to cook! Would be amazing if we could arrange a viewing, I am in Amsterdam so im available to meet anytime after work or in the weekends 🙂
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Yusuf
Yusuf 23
Man · Werkende student
I am an international software engineering student at InHolland University, Haarlem. I am looking for studio apartment. I want to pay 6 months in advance.
Op zoek in: Hoogeveen + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1400,- p/mnd
Ellis
Ellis 28
Man · Werkend
I'm 28 years old and am currently working full time. In my free time I like to go climbing and bouldering, discover new music, be outdoors (hikes, long bike rides), spend time with friends, occasional partying :) and to relax with a book or film. For the last year I've been living by myself, but have lived with people in the past. I'm very much someone who likes to keep the place clean and tidy. I am looking to move into somewhere before the end of February/beginning of March.
Op zoek in: Den Haag | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Marouan
Marouan 22
Man · Werkend
Op zoek in: Den Haag + 20 Km | 2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Elmar
Elmar 21
Man · Werkende student
Hallo, ik ben Elmar en ik studeer arts, culture and media aan de RuG. In het eerste jaar woonde ik nog bij mijn ouders, maar ik ben al dat reizen een beetje zat dus ben ik op zoek naar een kamer. In het dagelijks leven ben ik veel bezig met muziek en sinds kort skateboard ik ook. Op het moment werk ik bij de shell maar daar zal denk ik verandering in moeten komen als ik naar Groningen verhuis (dus als je ook heel toevallig een werkplek weet zou dat fijn zijn).
Op zoek in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd