Huurder Zoeken
Ik zoek een huurder in:
Stad of postcode is niet herkend
min.
min.
Picture filter

19234 huurders in Nederland

Issa
Issa 28
Man · Werkend
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1500,- p/mnd
Anna
Anna 24
Vrouw · Werkend
Hi! I'm Anna, I am an Heineken employee, freshly graduate from a MBA at VU. I've been living in an independent student housing for the past year, and I am now looking for a place to stay long term starting in August. I'm very clean, friendly, and a great Italian cooker. I go to the gym and have a lot of plants, I trust we will get along well! P.S. I'm learning Dutch in my free time but it's not going well yet.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1400,- p/mnd
Pelle
Pelle 18
Man · Student
Hey, Mijn naam is Pelle Eijkenboom. Ik ben 18 jaar oud. Momenteel woon ik in Amersfoort, maar In september ga ik data science studeren aan de TU/e. Daarom ben ik op zoek naar een fijne kamer of studio in Eindhoven of omgeving. Samen optrekken is prima, maar ik trek ook graag mijn eigen plan. Ik ben sociaal, maar rustig. Mijn hobbies zijn mountain biken, schaken en gamen. Ik ben vrij netjes, kan een simpele maaltijd maken maar geen culinaire hoogstandjes bereiden.
Op zoek in: Eindhoven Onbepaalde tijd | 1,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Matteo
Matteo 25
Man · Werkend
Hi! I have just graduated from my master and I will be moving to Amsterdam in September because I will start working there and I am looking for an accommodation of at least 6 months possibly in the centre or in the southern part of the City
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Adrianne
Adrianne 26
Vrouw · Werkend
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Taehyun
Taehyun 18
Man · Student
My name is Taehyun from South Korea, and I am 18 years old. I have interest in renting the room. I currently live in Seoul, South Korea. I am looking for a new place to stay for 3 years because I have been accepted to Eindhoven University of Technology (2022-2025). I am a hard worker, and sincere, and I try my best to finish my work on time. I am a sociable person because I like to talk with people and like to play sports also I am kind to people. I like to keep my place clean so I clean my room often. I can speak English and Korean and I am learning Dutch since a month ago. I do not have any trouble with paying rental fees. The reason why is that I will get support from my parents whom have two houses. (My budget is 1000 euros)
Op zoek in: Eindhoven | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Katiana
Katiana 18
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Arnhem | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Jordi
Jordi 28
Man · Werkzoekend
Op zoek in: Nijmegen + 5 Km | 2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Arnold
Arnold 18
Man · Student
Hallo! Mijn naam is Arnold en ik ben 18 jaar. Ik was vorig jaar gestopt met mijn studie in Delft, omdat ik het ene klote studie vond, en ben daarom opzoek naar een kamer in Eindhoven, waar ik nu Technische Natuurkunde ga studeren. Ik hou van gezelligheid, maar ook van lekker rustig aan doen. Ik hou van muziek luisteren, een goed zuip feestje op z'n tijd, slapen en spellen spelen, zowel videospellen als bordspellen. Daarnaast kan ik wel redelijk koken (Het is eetbaar), speel ik een beetje gitaar en moet ik misschien wat meer sporten (Dus potentieel aansporend gym buddy ook gezocht?). Ik ben opzoek naar een woning met gezellige huisgenoten die ook studeren in Eindhoven!.
Op zoek in: Eindhoven Onbepaalde tijd | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Soline
Soline 22
Vrouw · Werkende student
I'm Soline, i'm 22 and i'm a french student coming in Utrecht from September to June. I will study Sport Management in Hogeschool. I love sports, traveling and reading ! I'm sociable, I love partying with friends, I'm curious, I like meet new people and I also like sometimes be by myself. I already lived in Paris, in Switzerland, in Cardiff... This is only a bit of me :) Have a beautiful day !
Op zoek in: Utrecht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Sophia
Sophia 28
Vrouw · Werkende student
Op zoek in: Leiden + 20 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Dominic
Dominic 20
Man · Student
I would like to rent a room from August on. I am a quiet, orderly and helpful person and take good care of my surroundings. I would be delighted to hear from you to arrange a viewing!
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Roan
Roan 18
Man · Student
I am looking for a room to rent from Aug 28 2022 - July 2023. 19 year old male. First year international student from Ireland, psychology student. I require a residence that's suitable for my BSN registration. Non-smoker, quiet and clean. Available for a Zoom or WhatsApp video call if you'd like to meet me. Roan Cox
Op zoek in: Leiden | Studio | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Raphael
Raphael 23
Man · Werkende student
Hey, my name is Raphael, I am 22 years old and I am from Germany. Currently I am doing an internship in Amsterdam. I am planning to do my masters at the University of Utrecht which is why I am searching for a flat there!
Op zoek in: Utrecht | Min. 18 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Matthew
Matthew 22
Man · Student
I am a student form Malta who's going to be studying Physics at the University of Amsterdam. I enjoy playing musical instruments and listening to classical music. I am looking for small housing that is affordable to students.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Savvas
Savvas 24
Man · Student
I am Greek-Cypriot MSc student at Utrecht University. I am looking for a studio or room to move in, in August-September!
Op zoek in: Utrecht + 10 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
juliette
juliette 19
Vrouw · Student
Hello! I'm a 19 year old student moving to den haag in september and I really need to find an apartment as I didn't find anything yet! I'm an easygoing and social person, I'm tidy and I can be trusted !
Op zoek in: Den Haag | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
mathias
mathias 23
Man · Werkende student
Hello everyone! I am Jonathan, I am 23 years old. I come from Montpellier one of the biggest south French cities. I am here for my 6 months/one-year internship in Amsterdam. A little about myself: I enjoy doing sports: hiking, tennis, foot and many others... I cannot say no when it comes to great wine, funny stories and travelling I am looking forward to hear from you as well!
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 5 Km Onbepaalde tijd | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd