Huurder Zoeken
Ik zoek een huurder in:
Stad of postcode is niet herkend
min.
min.
Picture filter

19244 huurders in Nederland

Koray
Koray 20
Man · Student
Name's Koray, 20 year old new CSE student at TU Delft. Going to be my first proper year in uni without restrictions so exited for that. I know Turkish, English and a tiny bit of German. Favorite activities are computer games (a cs student that likes computer games?? Very suprising i know (!)) and digital drawing. Kinda an amateur rn but getting better with each drawing (hopefully). Also enjoy cooking and experimenting in the kitchen quite a bit, thanks to my father. Took some sailing lessons a while back, though might be a bit rusty. I respect privacy and can be a bit reserved but I'm open to spend time with my housemates. Also compliant in following established house rules and leaving common areas tidy.
Op zoek in: Delft + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
maybeleen
maybeleen 35
Vrouw · Werkend
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 2 Km | Studio | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 1100,- p/mnd
Kamila
Kamila 30
Vrouw · Werkende student
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 1100,- p/mnd
Austėja
Austėja 20
Vrouw · Student
Hoi! I am Austėja (20F) from Lithuania, coming to study at the UU. I am interested in renting the room/apartment for 12 months starting August 1st or September 1st. I enjoy baking, socializing with people and science. I have sufficient funds and am neat and polite, so I will be easy to deal with! I hope I have peaked your interest :)
Op zoek in: Utrecht + 10 Km Onbepaalde tijd | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Ingmar
Ingmar 22
Man · Student
I am 22 years old. Although I enjoy being around people, I am not averse to or daunted by the idea of spending time or doing things on my own. I would say that I am a quiet but sociable housemate who is mindful of other peoples' needs, particularly when it comes to noise. I am reliable when it comes to adhering to the cleaning schedule and keeping the common living area tidy. Further, I enjoy preparing and eating food together as well as insightful discussions. Therefore, I am looking to move in to a flat that is not constantly overrun with people so that I have a place where I can rest and spend some time on my own reading or studying. When I find the time, I enjoy listening to and producing music or doing outdoor photography because I find it relaxing and it helps me to get to explore and see places differently. Lastly, I also practice muay thai regularly.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Chris
Chris 22
Man · Student
About myself: My Name is Christopher Binder and I am a 22-year-old student. I live in Vienna at the moment together with 2 roommates, one guy and one girl. So far living together has been very fun and without any trouble and it looks like it will continue to be this way. In my free time I enjoy watching some series, playing video games or to just chat with my friends. Staying as home can be just as fun as going out in the evening, at least for me. Generally i consider myself to be a neat and quiet person, I like to socialize as well as having some time for myself. Currently I pursue a degree in entrepreneurship and management in Vienna. I am searching for a temporary home in Breda, because in August I will start my semester abroad at Avans University, which will last until the end of this year.
Op zoek in: Breda | 1,2,4 | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Adi
Adi 23
Man · Student
Hiii..! I am Adithya, I am origianlly from India. I am 23 years old. I am doing my master's in Systems and Control from University of Twente. I am an active international student who is always ready for social occasions like to be with people from different parts of the world because I get to learn about different cultures. I will be renting a room for four months until the duration of my internship in eindhoven. I have a passion for traveling, I cook delicious Indian cuisine and dabble in several sports and work out and plan to play frisbee professionally. I also play CSGO "ocasionally". I believe I would be the perfect housemate because I am a perfect balance of being friendly, affable, and energetic. I give priority to cleanliness and respecting each other’s personal space. Thank you very much for considering my rental application. I look forward to hearing from you.
Op zoek in: Eindhoven + 20 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Mario
Mario 31
Man · Werkend
Mario 30, Graphic Designer/VFX/Electrician Hello ! :) I'm searching for an apartment to rent for me and my fiance, I'm starting a new job in Amsterdam soon, and she will be starting her master's degree at the University of Amsterdam (while working part-time) Anything in Amsterdam 30+ area will work just fine, we have no pets, we don't smoke, and we are clean and tidy. Contracts: YES 6 months / 1 year at least. Price Range: 900-1500 Please contact me at any time if you have something available :)
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 30 m2 | Max. € 1300,- p/mnd
Ronja
Ronja 22
Vrouw · Werkend
Hello there, my name is Ronja, I am from Germany and 22 years old. I am currently studying business studies with a focus on supply chain management. Soon I will move to Rotterdam. Due to that I am on this platform to look for a room with roommates to have a good time :) If you have anything in mind, please hit me up! And if you have any further questions, just let me know :) Thanks!
Op zoek in: Rotterdam Onbepaalde tijd | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Ajda
Ajda 29
Vrouw · Werkende student
Op zoek in: Den Haag + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Simon
Simon 20
Man · Student
Op zoek in: Rotterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Barnabas
Barnabas 19
Man · Student
Hi, I’m Barnabas, a 19 year-old Aerospace BSc student from Budapest. I am going to start my studies at TU Delft in September 2022. I'm a quiet but sociable person, who is looking for a room preferably not far from the university. I'm fluent in English, and I have already started learning Dutch. I look forward to exploring the Netherlands by bike. I like travelling and doing sports especially squash. I enjoy trying different cuisines and I am also confident in the kitchen. Hope to see you soon, Best wishes, Barnabas Kardos
Op zoek in: Delft + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Xander
Xander 19
Man · Student
I am looking for a place to live for my next year at VU University. I am half-Dutch, from Oxford and I am a non-smoker, quiet, sporty (karate, fitness and football) and come from a big family, so I am used to sharing and being considerate! My parents are both working professionals: my mother works for the British government and my father for a private Swiss institution.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 5 Km Onbepaalde tijd | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Marina
Marina 27
Vrouw · Werkend
Dear Landlord, Let me tell you a little about myself, I am Marina, a Spanish girl who arrived in the Netherlands 4 months ago and I am working in Dufry, in the offices of Eindhoven airport. I have three brothers, I am an quite person and I have lived in Ireland before. In my free time I like to do sports, I'm a member of the swimming pool and I also go jogging. On weekends I like to visit the Netherlands, so I usually go with friends, reading, watching Netflix and I'm thinking of starting to study Dutch. My salary in gross is 2400 euros, therefore I would have no problem paying the monthly fee on time. I don't smoke, I don't have pets and I am organized and cleaned If you need some references just let me know. Previously I have been living alone and also sharing a flat, and there has always been a good atmosphere and respect. I am a responsible person and I consider that my profile is suitable for this rental. I can start the rent contract as soon as possible, I would like to settle in the Netherlands so I have no deadline of stay, whatever you consider in the contract is fine. The application for occupancy of the flat is only for myself, no other members. I am looking forward to hearing from you :) Have a good day!
Op zoek in: Eindhoven | 1,2,4 | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Yasmina
Yasmina 18
Vrouw · Werkende student
My name is Yasmina Kovacheva, I’m 18 years old and I’m from Bulgaria. I’ll be a first-year Leisure and Events Management student at BUas starting this fall. I’m fluent in Bulgarian and English, I also know some Italian and I’m trying to learn the basics of Dutch. I try to keep my living space as clean and tidy as possible and I can also cook. As much as I enjoy spending time by myself, I also enjoy a movie/game night or a night out into town with friends. I also want to mention that I’m going to be working, so I’m going to have a steady income, but I also have my parents that can guarantee that my rent would be paid.
Op zoek in: Breda | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Bayo
Bayo 19
Man · Student
Ik ben een redelijk sociale 19 jaar oude jongen. Ik ga graag naar feestjes, maar vind soms wat tijd voor me zelf ook fijn. Daarnaast hou ik van sport, en doe ik zelf ook atletiek. Ik vind het ook leuk om wat activiteiten te doen samen, zoals spelletjes, uit gaan of een aantal keer per week samen te eten.
Op zoek in: Delft + 2 Km | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Éléonore
Éléonore 19
Vrouw · Student
Hello ! I am a 19 year old French student entering the Erasmus Program in September. I will be studying in Maastricht therefore I am looking for a room to stay from August 2022 to February 1, 2023.
Op zoek in: Maastricht | 1,2,4 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Lina
Lina 19
Vrouw · Student
I'm an international student from Bulgaria, searching for a room. I'm going to be a second year in TU/e, studying Architecture (and also starting with dutch classes ;) ). I’m very social and friendly, definitely enjoying a night out, but also staying at home and chilling. My hobbies are mainly reading, drawing and all kinds of creative things. I’m tidy and responsible person, who always takes care of the living environment.
Op zoek in: Eindhoven | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd