Huurder Zoeken
Ik zoek een huurder in:
Stad of postcode is niet herkend
Picture filter

12287 huurders in Nederland

Samir 29
Man · Werkend
I'm a media analyst with a passion for music production, including ambient and bass genres. When I'm not working, you'll find me exploring cultural events like museum exhibits or immersing myself in the city's vibrant music scene. I also enjoy spending time in the kitchen, cooking up delicious meals. As an easy-going person, I value a harmonious living environment and look forward to finding a compatible space where I can connect with roommates or enjoy the privacy of my own apartment. If you have a room or apartment available, let's chat!
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Alex 48
Man · Werkend
ik bent alex ik werken bij asn autoschade haarlem en met dance valley . ik heb ein kind en dochter ik ben geen problem mag ik inschrijven register at address alstublijeft en dankuwel. pic1. mijn dochter voetball speal kit , pic 2 ik met spouter werk. , pic 3 ik met psv stropdas erg friss en lille . pic 4 mijn cat een england..
Op zoek in: Haarlem + 20 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Luca 24
Vrouw · Werkend
Op zoek in: Nijmegen | Appartement | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Roberto 25
Man · Student
My name is Roberto, I am 25, and I am a graduate student who has freshly completed a master’s degree in management in Milan. I recently moved to Amsterdam to study at SAE Institute, as well as to find a job as soon as possible, therefore I am looking for permanent accommodation in the city.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1500,- p/mnd
Anne 17
Vrouw · Student
Hoi! Ik ben Anne en begin aankomend schooljaar met mijn opleiding aan het Fontys. Ik ben op zoek naar een kamer omdat op en neer voor mij niet te doen is. En natuurlijk om een leuke studententijd hier te beginnen!
Op zoek in: Eindhoven Onbepaalde tijd | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Luis 20
Man · Student
Op zoek in: Groningen + 10 Km | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Iva 19
Vrouw · Student
Hi there, I'm Iva. I'm Bulgarian and currently studying UX design at THUAS. As a roommate, I tend to keep my space clean and rarely have someone over.
Op zoek in: Den Haag + 10 Km Onbepaalde tijd | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Job 18
Man · Student
Ik begin in september met een opleiding bij HU en zoek een leuke kamer om in te verblijven zodat ik niet elke dag 4+ uur hoef te reizen!
Op zoek in: Utrecht Onbepaalde tijd | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Mayra 18
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Enschede | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Ewoud 22
Man · Student
Mijn naam is Ewoud, 22 jaar en op zoek naar een kamer in Breda. Vanaf september 2023 start ik met een minor op Breda University of Applied Sciences. Ik omschrijf mijzelf als geordend, rustig en zeker in voor een spelletje met/of drankje.
Op zoek in: Breda | 1,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Ian 18
Man · Student
Op zoek in: Delft + 2 Km Onbepaalde tijd | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Андреа 18
Vrouw · Student
I'm fully accepted in Mechanical Engineering at Fontys University and I already graduated from school with the highest grade in the Bulgarian system. With an unwavering passion for exploration, I am eager to embrace the Dutch way of life and contribute to the vibrant tapestry of this incredible country. Let me paint a picture of who I am. When I'm not busy with my studies, you'll find me engrossed in the captivating world of “Gilmore Girls”. I also am passionate about journaling. From meticulously planning my upcoming weeks to jotting down dreams and aspirations, my lists cover everything from groceries to envisioning my future dream home. I also love cooking it provides me with the opportunity to relax and do something productive. My favorite dish to prepare is a Bulgarian dish called "banitsa". As I search for the perfect room, my primary goal is to find a tranquil place where I can focus on my studies and recharge when needed. However, I also relish the idea of sharing adventures with like-minded roommates. I pride myself on being a friendly and sociable person, however, I respect privacy as I believe that “alone time” enhances our productivity. If I were to describe myself in three words, they would be rational, funny, and loyal. I believe in my logical approach to problem-solving and my ability to bring laughter and lightheartedness to any situation. I maintain a steadfast sense of loyalty and commitment in my relationships, whether it's with colleagues, friends and family, or acquaintances. I am eager to find a room that aligns with my needs and values. I might be the perfect match if you're seeking a responsible, easygoing, and dependable rentee who values personal space and fosters a warm and inclusive atmosphere! Thank you for considering me as your potential tenant.
Op zoek in: Eindhoven + 2 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Bálint 18
Man · Student
My name is Bálint and I am from Budapest, Hungary. I am going to start the Computer Science and Engineering bachelor’s degree at TU Delft in September 2023 and I am looking for a room or a studio in Delft or its surroundings from August or September 2023. I am an extremely friendly and respectful person. I like to keep my place clean and tidy. I teach competitive programming at an online academy of programming. My main hobbies are competitive programming, bouldering, playing chess and other board games. I speak Hungarian, English and Chinese.
Op zoek in: Delft | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Eileen 24
Vrouw · Werkend
Hello, we are Eileen and Ben, a couple from Germany looking for a shared accommodation in Wageningen starting September 2023. I am Eileen 24, and I am looking forward to start my master studies at WUR in environmental sciences. My boyfriend Ben is 23, a nurse and will be working in a hospital in the area. We are looking forward to a room or studio for max 1.000€ warm.
Op zoek in: Wageningen + 20 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Iana 17
Vrouw · Student
I am turning 18 this summer and moving soon to Amsterdam to start my studies at the University of Amsterdam for the Bachelor's in Political Science. I like reading, learning languages, writing essays, playing chess, and traveling. I am responsible, tidy, not noisy, and looking for a cozy room or apartment, where I can enjoy my free time. Originally from Moldova last two years I studied in Warsaw, Poland, on an academic scholarship, and now I am looking forward to my new experiences in the Netherlands.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Nadja 23
Vrouw · Student
Hi! I am a Dutch Master's student looking for a studio in Rotterdam. I will be studying Epidemiology at the Erasmus MC. I am a reserved student who is looking for a studio where I can focus on my own work and not be disrupted by other people. (I also speak Dutch).
Op zoek in: Rotterdam | Studio | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Sara 19
Vrouw · Student
I´m a 19-year-old Spanish exchange student next year at THUAS for European Studies. I am looking for an apartment to rent from the middle of August till the end of June or July of 2024. My budget is between 400-700 euros a month including utilities. I am quite social and enjoy meeting new people. I speak Spanish (obviously), Italian and English. I enjoy listening to podcasts, reading and going to concerts. I am a very organized and tidy person.
Op zoek in: Den Haag | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Thore 26
Man · Werkende student
Op zoek in: Wageningen + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd