Huurder Zoeken
Ik zoek een huurder in:
Stad of postcode is niet herkend
min.
min.
Picture filter

Anna
Anna 19
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Groningen + 5 Km | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Walter
Walter 23
Man · Student
Hi! I am Walter, a master student of Ecolology and Conservation at the University of Groningen. I come from Rome, Italy, but I spent the past two years in Hamburg, Germany, where I firstly did an Erasmus year and then I start a research for the University. I believe I am a friendly and respectful person, I like to hang out but also to stay on my own. Also, I really like good food and I am always happy to make a good pizza or some home-made pasta :)
Op zoek in: Groningen | Appartement | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Ramon
Ramon 17
Man · Student
Ik ben Ramon, ik word in Juli 18 jaar. Ik ga in september aan de Tu Eindhoven studeren, en ben opzoek naar een kamer. In mijn vrije tijd spreek ik zoveel mogelijk met vrienden af. Meestal gaan we dan naar het strand, golfsurfen of skateboarden. Ik hou wel van een feestje, maar ik kan ook heel zelfstandig zijn.
Op zoek in: Eindhoven + 5 Km | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Karolina
Karolina 28
Vrouw · Werkend
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 1300,- p/mnd
Diana
Diana 28
Vrouw · Student
Hey! I'm Diana, 27, and I'll be moving from Oslo to Groningen to start my masters in art and culture at RUG. I have a previous education in fine arts. In my spare time, I like to go see galleries/museums, cook plant-based food, draw, find new artists and music to listen to, as well staying active. I enjoy mostly running, biking and swimming. Also, I would really like to join a ceramic workshop once I move to Groningen!
Op zoek in: Groningen | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Matvei
Matvei 22
Man · Student
My name Is Matvei, I am an international student from Moscow, Russia, 22 years old. I have graduated from Moscow State University's faculty of Physics and have been admitted to the TU Delft's "Engeneering and Policy Analysis" master programme which is taught in The Hague (campus of Leiden University). My studies start in September, so now I am looking for possible housing options. I am calm, friendly, don't have pets and bad habits, speak English and a little bit German. Would like to find a room with sharing facilities in The Hague. An opportunity for registration at the address is obligatory!
Op zoek in: Den Haag + 10 Km | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Sudarshna
Sudarshna 27
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Leiden | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Femke
Femke 17
Vrouw · Student
Ik ben een aankomende student psychologie aan de universiteit van Twente. Ik heb 11 jaar geturnd, maar niet op hoog niveau. Daarnaast lees en schrijf ik graag. Ik drink geen alcohol, maar ben wel altijd in voor een feestje! Ik ben op zoek naar een kamer in een huis met actieve mensen die houden van gezelligheid en spelletjes.
Op zoek in: Enschede | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Gabor
Gabor 25
Man · Student
Hey there, My name is Gabor, I am 25 years old and from Berlin. I will be doing my Masters in Sustainable Development at UU starting in September. I am an open minded-person, always curious to meet new people and discover new places. I have been living in several shared apartments already. I respect the privacy of my roommates but also value a good sense of community! I am always up for a nice chat, coffee or drink and feeling at home is important to me! I consider myself as reliable and responsible person. I developed myself numerous cleaning schedules for shared apartments which have been implemented successfully (most of the time ;)). Thus, keeping the place organized and clean is not an issue for me! In my free time, I like to be outdoors (especially weekend trips with my camper van), play board games, cook for my friends cook or just watch a good movie.
Op zoek in: Utrecht + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Mateo
Mateo 21
Man · Student
I am a student from Granada, southern Spain. In August, I'll start an MSc programme in Aerospace Engineering at TU Delft and I am in the search of accomodation. I am a non-smoker, vegetarian, sports person, outgoing and social as well as focused on my studies. Before coming to TU Delft, I did an Erasmus in Munich so I have some experience moving to new cities abroad and international environments. I look forward to hearing from you!
Op zoek in: Delft + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Florian
Florian 25
Man · Werkende student
Hoi! I'm Florian, a 25 years old German and moving to Utrecht for the second year of my European Governance Master. I'm looking for a room and nice flatmates to have a great Utrecht experience with! I plan to come to Utrecht in either august or september and to stay for one semester. Regarding flat life, I have a lot of experience with shared flats and like cooking together, as well as game nights and just generally having a good time together. Some of my interests are sports (especially bouldering), (European) politics, cycling, hiking and generally spending time in nature!
Op zoek in: Utrecht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Harini
Harini 26
Vrouw
Looking for a house in Rotterdam
Op zoek in: Rotterdam + 5 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Simon
Simon 21
Man · Student
I'm an international student from Germany, who searches for an apartment for my last Bachelor year.
Op zoek in: Nijmegen | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Caleb
Caleb 23
Man · Werkende student
Mijn naam is Caleb, ben 23 jaar en ik kom uit Oss. Ik ben 23 jaar oud en doe de opleiding Biologisch Medisch Laboratorium Onderzoek op de Avans in Breda.
Op zoek in: Breda + 2 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Fruzsina
Fruzsina 20
Vrouw · Student
I’m a 20-year-old student starting my Bachelor's at UM FPN. I’m looking for a place to stay for myself and my lovely cat. I’m responsible, reliable, trying to adapt to others needs and expectations. I like meeting new people, easily get along with them and I’m always open for a chat. Ideally I’m looking for a furnished room renting from the 15th of August (but no earlier than the 1st) for less than 500 € (including water/gas/electricity and internet). I’m quite flexible in the number or the gender of the roommates and I’m happily share on the kitchen, bathroom, living room, garden balcony…etc. (except for the bedroom). In fact, I’m quite flexible in everything except the cat. So if you have a place where my pet is welcomed, do not hesitate to contact me and I’m sure we can figure out the rest.
Op zoek in: Maastricht + 5 Km Onbepaalde tijd | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Lara
Lara 20
Vrouw · Werkende student
Hey there! I'm Lara, a soon to be Psychology student from Germany. I'm a quiet and cleanly flat mate. In my free time I like to read, cook, watch films or play the guitar. I like taking walks a lot as well, so I won't hang around the apartment too much either. I'm looking for an affordable place to stay in during my studies in Amsterdam, so an indefinite housing contract works best for me. Also, as I'm from Germany I do need to register at your adress. I work as a freelancer, but I also get financial support from my parents. So the rent will always be on time.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Efthimis
Efthimis 24
Man · Werkend
My name is Efthymios and I am a 25 year old digital marketing professional from Greece. I have signed a contract with a company in Amsterdam and I will be moving in the middle of August so i can start my work on Sept 1st (If we come to an agreement i can come for a day or two in July so we can sign and start my lease even from August).minimum 1 year (maybe even more if my contract gets renewed)
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1300,- p/mnd
Dorota
Dorota 21
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Groningen | Min. 90 m2 | Max. € 2250,- p/mnd