Huurder Zoeken
Ik zoek een huurder in:
Stad of postcode is niet herkend
min.
min.
Picture filter

19897 huurders in Nederland

Nory
Nory 20
Vrouw · Student
Ik ben Nory en ik kom uit de Achterhoek. Ik word eind van de zomer zomer 20, en dat vier ik graag in mijn nieuwe kamer! Ik begin aan de opleiding psychologie, nadat ik 2 tussenjaren heb gehad. Ik zoek een plek waar het gerespecteerd wordt dat ik af en toe rust nodig heb, maar waar het liefst ook af en toe samen wat wordt ondernomen. Ik hou van koken dus dat moet goed komen! Ook ben ik netjes en hou ik me altijd aan een schoonmaakrooster. Altijd sociaal en enthousiast, ik pas bijna overal wel tussen.
Op zoek in: Nijmegen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Alexeja
Alexeja 20
Vrouw · Student
My name is Maya. I started my studies ¨Communication Science¨ at UVA 1 of september 2022. I speak English, French, German and Luxembourgish fluently and I love to sing, play music, kite and horse ride. I am respectful and responsible and l don’t smoke. I am already in Amsterdam and ready for a viewing
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 2500,- p/mnd
Paula
Paula 22
Vrouw · Student
My name is Paula and I am a 22 years old Spanish student currently studying at Utrecht University. This year I started my master programe on Medical Imaging and I am currently looking for a place to live near the university. I am an easy going, open minded person and I enjoy spending my free time reading, listening to music, going outside and biking. I am very extroverted person so usually I'm down for a drink, but I do notice if someone want some personal space. I am also a fan of cleanliness and I like to cook.
Op zoek in: Utrecht + 5 Km | 1,4 | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Alessandro
Alessandro 17
Man · Student
My Name is Alessandro De Lazzari, I'm Italian student starting my bachelor of Archeology at Leiden University this year. I am fluent in Italian and English, I like cooking, reading books , sports and board games. I am hard working and a tidy person and I respect other people's privacy. I'm already in Leiden available for a visit Thanks in advance for your reply!
Op zoek in: Leiden + 20 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Cohal
Cohal 25
Vrouw · Werkend
Hi! I'm a 25 years old young professional from Romania. I am looking for a new place to move into starting from 1st October. As about myself, I am a calm person who doesn't cause problems. I consider myself an empathic and spiritual woman who values intimacy, respect, integrity and good manners. Among my passions I can count writing, drawing, traveling, mixing music, doing sports, reading, spending time with dear people. I am working from home so I would need a place that would be okay with that. I am a clean and responsible person. I respect people's spaces and never had issues with the monthly payments. I have lived along the years in many different places and never had problems with the landlords or the flat colleagues. I would be really glad to find a place that would match with my values! :D
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Bibi
Bibi 21
Vrouw · Werkend
Ik ben Bibi, 21 jaar en heb het afgelopen jaar mijn studies Pedagogische Wetenschappen en Sociale Wetenschappen afgerond. Vanaf aankomend jaar ga ik werken als woonbegeleider/social worker bij verschillende zorglocaties in Utrecht en omstreken. Hier heb ik enorm veel zin in!
Op zoek in: Utrecht + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Sarah
Sarah 19
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Utrecht + 5 Km Onbepaalde tijd | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Sofia
Sofia 27
Vrouw · Werkend
Op zoek in: Utrecht Onbepaalde tijd | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Cassidy
Cassidy 29
Vrouw · Werkend
Hey! I’m looking for a room to rent for myself in a shared place. I’m clean, non-smoker, respectful, reliable, social and looking to meet new people while I’m here in the Netherlands on a visa for the next year. Back in Canada I worked professionally as a Policy Analyst for six years, but decided to take some time away from my 9-5 to go on an adventure. My plan here is to work and travel around Europe when I can, but also to experience Dutch culture! Ideally looking for a shared place with others around me age who are social. I like to play sports, have game nights, cool, read, and go to events (music, arts, comedy, etc). Thanks for checking out my profile :)
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Ilse
Ilse 18
Vrouw · Student
hey hoi! Ik ben Ilse en ik ben opzoek naar een kamer in Utrecht.
Op zoek in: Utrecht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Paweł
Paweł 26
Man · Werkende student
Op zoek in: Utrecht + 20 Km | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Ilona
Ilona 19
Vrouw · Student
Ik ben een gezellige meid die volleybal speelt bij harambee en ik ben lid van sv.ident. Ik studeer forensisch onderzoek aan de hoge school Saxion. En hoop erg van mijn studenten leven te kunnen genieten.
Op zoek in: Enschede + 20 Km Onbepaalde tijd | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Koert
Koert 49
Man
Op zoek in: Tilburg + 5 Km Onbepaalde tijd | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Alba
Alba 28
Vrouw · Werkend
My name is Alba and I am searching for a room or a place to share in Arnhem in order to share expenses and meet new people while I am settling in the city. I've started a new job as an engineer in September in Arnhem and I am willing to establish here. Please contact me if my profile fits with the rent offered!
Op zoek in: Arnhem + 5 Km | 1,4 | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Daniel
Daniel 26
Man · Werkend
Op zoek in: Rotterdam + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Brahim
Brahim 25
Man · Werkende student
Young professional/ masters student , clean , calm and respectful, non-drinker nor smoker , no pets no friends
Op zoek in: Rotterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Amara
Amara 19
Vrouw · Werkende student
Op zoek in: Utrecht | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Roderick
Roderick 25
Man · Student
Op zoek in: Groningen + 10 Km Onbepaalde tijd | 1,2,4 | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd