Huurder Zoeken
Ik zoek een huurder in:
Stad of postcode is niet herkend
min.
min.
Picture filter

Christine Hvidt Grønborg
Christine Hvidt Grønborg 32
Vrouw · Werkende student
I am Christine (32yo ) from Denmark who is studying ArtScience (MA two years) at the ArtScience Interfaculty under the University of the Arts in Den Haag. At the same time I am working as an artist and self employed multimedia designer. My income is stable based on students support from the Danish Government, savings, funding and freelance jobs. I will spend the most time on my study and work artistically in my studio atelier. Besides this I have a boat in which I love to sail ( hope to be sailing in the Hague as well), I love to make small projects with plants, food, minor constructions, as well as taking part in cultural events (concerts, crossdisciplinary art, cinema, exhibitions, museums), or being active outdoors with friends. I appreciate socialising but also enjoy a quiet time alone and am pretty easy going as a house campanion. I need a place where I can register and hope you might have a accomodation that macth my needs! All the best, Christine
Op zoek in: Den Haag | Appartement | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Tjomme
Tjomme 19
Man · Student
Op zoek in: Delft | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Elke
Elke 21
Vrouw · Student
Hee geïnteresseerde, Hier wat meer over mezelf: Ik ben Elke Rosseel, 21 jarige student met een open en sociale houding. Na het behalen van mijn bachelor diploma, startte ik aan de master Interdisciplinary Business Studies aan de Hanze. Ik ben op zoek naar een leuke plek waar ik kan studeren en me amuseren. Ik hou van lopen, bakken, gezellig een terrasje doen met vrienden en babbelen. Mijn studie is hoofdprioriteit, maar daarnaast hou ik ook erg van gezelligheid en heb ik graag veel te doen buiten school. Een schoonmaakrooster en een nette kamer zijn voor mij een plus. Zelf heb ik ervaring met samenwonen; ik woonde 3 jaar samen met een grote groep kotgenootjes tijdens mijn bachelor studies. Ik weet hoe het studentenleven er kan aan toegaan en sta hier volledig voor open. Binnenwandelen in elkaars kamer en samen koken vind ik dan ook leuk om te doen. Stel gerust nog wat vragen om me beter te leren kennen! Met vriendelijke groet, Elke
Op zoek in: Groningen + 10 Km Onbepaalde tijd | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
leoniezoe
leoniezoe 26
Vrouw · Student
I’m Leonie, 26 years old from Germany and I just started my master's program in Interaction Technology at UT in September. Currently I don't speak Dutch, but I'm learning it in a course at the university. I know, maybe everybody is saying that he/she wants to learn Dutch to be invited, but I really mean it. Just living in a country without being part of the people and speaking their language is of no interest to me. Others describe me as a person with many facets. I'm seen as a direct, honest, communicative and open-minded person. On the one hand, I'm into some nerdy stuff. I love robots and everything about them and I like gaming, too, especially Counterstrike, Mario Kart and some Playstation games like Witcher 3, Last of Us, Horizon Zero down etc. and I just started Cyberpunk. Furthermore I'm into watching TV shows, I love the whole Marvel series and am always down for a movie night. And I love Harry Potter. On the other hand, there is a more girly part of me too. I love heels and dresses as well as prosecco nights. I like to cook and BBQ and (as far as I know) do that also quite well and would be happy about common cooking/BBQ evenings. Moreover I'm totally into the shows like Gossip Girl and Vampire Diaries. The Gossip-part only interests me in TV shows - talking about current gossip of friends is not really mine. Most of all I like motivated people who are easily down for doing things together (like sports, cooking, going out, party, etc) without being persuaded to. I love raves and music festivals (Tomorrowland, Defqon 1, etc)because of the freedom and friendliness I experienced there.I want to join the horseback riding association and will try Survival Run. Running, biking, swimming etc. are sports which I do from time to time just to stay fit. Winter sports and water sports are nice, too, I snowboard and tried to learn wave surfing (which is quite difficult) and kite surfing, so I'm thinking about joining Hardboard as well. This week I check out Aegee to decide if I want to participate. I am a spontaneous person which is why I never really decided what I want to do in my live. This is why I have already completed two bachelor's degrees, first in Media Studies, second in Business Information Systems. I was just too young and there where to many nice things to do to decide what I want. I know now, I want to do stuff with robots. As a result, I chose ITech as a master's program and I'm super excited. During my previous bachelor's I've already lived in shared flats, most of the time with guys, and really enjoyed living together with other students and have the opportunity to to have dinner or a beer together. As a result, I now want to live with other students again as well.
Op zoek in: Enschede + 5 Km Onbepaalde tijd | 1,4 | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
José
José 46
Man · Werkend
Spanish computer science engineer who will be working at Eindhoven several years.
Op zoek in: Eindhoven + 20 Km | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Borhan
Borhan 36
Man · Werkend
My name is Borhan, I am working as a guest lecturer at UG. I will be moving to the United States by the end of the year, so I need a room until then. I am married but my wife is in the US, so it will be only me living in the room. I will be working from my office on the campus most of the time, so you might not see me very often. But I would love to spend some quality time with housemates over a drink. Very best, Borhan
Op zoek in: Groningen + 5 Km | 1,4 | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Dani
Dani 22
Vrouw
Na 3 jaar in Almelo te hebben gewoond is het voor mij dan tijd om terug te gaan naar mijn eigen stad, Groningen. In september mag ik hier beginnen aan de Rijksuniversiteit. Het enige dat er nog mist, is een kamer!
Op zoek in: Groningen + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Diotime
Diotime 35
Vrouw · Werkzoekend
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Min. 30 m2 | Max. € 1100,- p/mnd
Farugia
Farugia 29
Vrouw · Werkend
Op zoek in: Rotterdam + 5 Km Onbepaalde tijd | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Kiki
Kiki 20
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Nijmegen | Kamer | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Elisa
Elisa 17
Vrouw · Student
Mijn naam is Elisa. Ik woon nu in een dorp in de buurt van Eindhoven maar begin in september de bachelor Culturele Antropologie & Ontwikkelingssociologie in Leiden. Ik ben een sociaal persoon en kan makkelijk overweg gaan met anderen. Ik vind het heel leuk om te dansen, schilderen, films en series te kijken en creatief bezig te zijn. Ik ben leergierig dus probeer vaak nieuwe dingen uit. Ik ben druk op zoek naar een plekje in Leiden dus aarzel niet om mij een berichtje te sturen! ;)
Op zoek in: Leiden | Kamer | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Ian
Ian 25
Man · Werkend
Hey ik ben Ian :)! Ik ben 25 jaar en werk nu bijna 2 jaar bij het AMC. Thuis ben ik vaak in de keuken, aan het lezen of Spaans het leren. Buitenshuis ben ik vaak bij mn vrienden of naar een concert/bioscoop/museum. Ik ben erg gesteld op een opgeruimd huis.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 10 Km Onbepaalde tijd | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Erik
Erik 36
Man · Werkend
Bijna 26 jaar. Rustig persoon. Fulltime werkend, parttime studerend.
Op zoek in: Amersfoort | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Saskia
Saskia 20
Vrouw · Student
Student from Germany looking for a place to live
Op zoek in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Vladislav
Vladislav 20
Man · Student
I'm a 20 years old third-year student at Inholland university, looking for a place to stay in long-term. I'm clean, non-smoker and I don't have pets.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Tobias
Tobias 22
Man · Student
Ik ben op zoek naar een kamer in de buurt van Amsterdam voor verblijf tijdens mijn Master opleiding. Ik woon al ruim 4 jaar zelfstandig op kamers en ben verder netjes en rustig.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | 1,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Philip
Philip 24
Man · Student
I am a young man from Denmark, studying Fashion at DSKD. As part of my last year at the school, I've applied internship at a brand called Camiel Fortgens. Therefore I'm looking for roof over my head:-) I'm 24 years old, and the head designer at a danish brand. I'll be working for my brand next to my internship, so my stay in Amsterdam is going to be 70-80 pct. work and the rest freetime. I'm very good in social relations (I'm the oldest of 6 brothers), love cooking and natural wine. Play 9/10 sports and would enjoy doing activities with roommates. Other than cooking, sport and good company, I can contribute with small fixes for your clothes 🙂 I am a very caring, clean and respectful person + fully vacinated.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 20 Km | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Floyd
Floyd 19
Man · Student
Mijn naam is Floyd - ik ben op 22 Juli 19 jaar oud geworden, en had het geluk om op diezelfde dag mijn atheneumdiploma van het Bernardinuscollege in Heerlen te krijgen. Ik kom uit Bocholtz, een klein dorpje in Zuid-Limburg, en ik ben hier in het Oosten geland omdat de Uni Twente me een heel erg leuke universiteit leek, en omdat ik meer van de wereld en van Nederland wilde zien. Ik ben momenteel in Enschede vanwege de Kick In, en ben tevens best goed beschikbaar. Van wat ik heb gezien lijkt me het heel leuk om bij een Studentenvereniging te gaan. Audentis en Taste hebben vooral m’n voorkeur, maar ik ben nog niet helemaal zeker, dus aangezien jullie binnen jullie huis bij verschillende studentenverenigingen en disputen zitten zou ik daar heel graag meer over horen! Mijn hobby's zijn rugby, wielrennen, hardlopen, lezen (voornamelijk non-fictie en filosofie), reizen en feesten. Ik ben geïnteresseerd in geschiedenis en politiek, en ik hou van een stevig gesprek over belangrijke maatschappelijke thema's. Nog een paar details over mij: Ik heb geen dieetvoorkeuren, ben gewend aan een schoonmaakschema (al zal dat met die schoonmaakster van jullie misschien minder relevant zijn), en ik rook niet.
Op zoek in: Enschede | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd