Huurder Zoeken
Ik zoek een huurder in:
min.
min.
Picture filter
Napa
Napa 28
Man
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Kristina
Kristina 26
Vrouw · Werkend
Hi! My name is Kristina. I am 26, working as an online marketer (I think you have guessed it already from the title:)) for an online business coach. I am living in a beautiful apartment in Groningen now and I am really happy with my current apartment, but my landlady has texted me some time ago saying that she has to move back to Groningen to do her internship at UMCG and she needs the whole apartment for herself, which is understandable but at the same time I have to move :(( Anyway, I have learned to think positively, otherwise life seems to be too sad, because all the time something unpleasant happens and I don't like to live sad lifestyle, it restrains my creativity. Okay, here comes some practical information about me: 💁‍♀️ I am planning to live alone in the apartment 🐶 🐱 🐭 🐹 🐰 I don't have pets and I am not planning to have any 🧹 🧺 I am clean in general, on occasions, I can turn into a cleaning wizard 🧙🏼‍♀️ 🧘🏼‍♀️ I love yoga, meditation, running, reading books. You can imagine from my activities, neighbours will not be bothered with the noise 🦸🏼‍♀️ Some people (okay, 1 person so far) call me a superwoman (am I oversharing?!) ☕️ I would love to have tea with you (i don't drink coffee since last year) and you can get to know your future tenant/me better! Cheers, Kristina
Op zoek in: Groningen + 5 Km | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Ramin
Ramin 24
Man · Werkende student
I am a 24-year-old psychology student, who is doing his minor right now in philosophy. Besides my studies I am simultaneously work as marketing strategy consultant for a german fashion brand (Paul Hewitt). As an offset I love to play tennis twice a week. If you have more questions, please do not hesitate to ask.
Op zoek in: Groningen + 5 Km Onbepaalde tijd | Studio | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Anna
Anna 23
Vrouw · Werkende student
Op zoek naar een rustig fijn thuis in Den Haag/ Alphen aan den Rijn / Leiden.
Op zoek in: Den Haag + 10 Km | Min. 18 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Leyla
Leyla 20
Vrouw · Student
Hoi, ik ben Leyla Demirbas ik ben 20 jaar en ben opzoek naar een plekje om te wonen in groningen. Ik zit in mijn laatste jaar van de opleiding onderwijsassistent op het Alfa-College, volgend jaar wil ik beginnen met de opleiding PABO aan de Hanze.
Op zoek in: Groningen + 10 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Anouk
Anouk 24
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Utrecht + 5 Km Onbepaalde tijd | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
erik
erik 24
Man · Werkend
Op zoek in: Groningen | Kamer | Min. 28 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Cootje
Cootje 23
Vrouw · Student
Filmnerd, chocoladeverslaafde en kleuterjuf in spe.
Op zoek in: Groningen + 10 Km | 2,4 | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Emma
Emma 25
Vrouw · Werkend
Hallo allemaal, Ik ben Emma en ben opzoek naar een leuke woonruimte in Den Haag. Ik werk fulltime bij Lucardi juweliers op het hoofdkantoor als medewerker klantenservice, daarvoor werkte ik fulltime bij Paagman. Zes jaar geleden heb ik mijn opleiding Fashion Design afgerond aan het ROC Mondriaan te Den Haag. Ik ben een rustig persoon en hou van koken, wandelen, spelletjes doen en lezen. Mijn vorige huur was 700 euro per maand, ik zoek ook weer iets in deze richting. Mijn ouders kunnen eventueel garant staan maar ik heb nooit een maand huur niet kunnen betalen en kan goed met geld omgaan.
Op zoek in: Den Haag | Min. 22 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Gregory
Gregory 22
Man
Hello I am Gregory I am 22 years old. I am preparing to study Mathematics next year.
Op zoek in: Arnhem + 10 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 18 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Mario
Mario 43
Man · Werkend
italian professional, tidy person, enjoy music, reading and some sports. Most of the time out for work or social activities, am looking for a flatmate who does not mind to have some social interactions but at the same time has his/her own peace of living.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 2 Km | Appartement | Min. 38 m2 | Max. € 1300,- p/mnd
Rebecca
Rebecca 27
Vrouw
Op zoek in: Ede + 10 Km | Min. 18 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Jon
Jon 24
Man · Student
Hey there! my name is Jon and I am a 23-year-old lad born in Bilbao and raised in Madrid by a Spanish mum and a British dad. I am friendly, talkative and active. In the last few years, my life has made multiple turns. I have been a concert photographer, I've worked as a music critic for a magazine, I've lived in Mozambique and directed a documentary in Romania. Some years ago I came here and did an Erasmus in Leiden University, at the Den Haag Campus. I loved it so much that now I'm back in Leiden for my master's. Currently my main focuses are three: doing my master's on nationalism and ethnic conflict, starting the second season of my podcast (called "Lo que dura un café") and starting a job as a junior analyst for a Spanish international issues media outlet called "El Orden Mundial". My biggest passions are music (even tho I couldn't play an instrument even if my life depended on it), cinema and photography. On my free time I like listening to music, going to live shows, going to the cinema (The Hague filmhouse if my favourite cinema ever and I am so happy to be back), drinking beers at bars/pubs/parks/anywhere basically and, from time to time, going out for a good night out. I hope that this is a good preliminary "hello" and I hope to be your new favorite roommate soon!
Op zoek in: Leiden + 2 Km | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Joel
Joel 27
Man · Werkend
Hallo, mijn naam is Joel. Ik werk nu na mijn studie Astrophysica als bijlesleraar, bij Vandebron, en bij Brouwerij 't Ij terwijl ik zoek naar een goede baan. In mijn vrije tijd speel ik gitaar en (bord)spellen, lees een boek, of doe een biertje met vrienden. Ik wil ergens wonen waar ik gezellig thuis kan komen, niet alleen een plek waar mijn bed staat. Nederlands/Engels/Spaans
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 1 Km | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Tessa
Tessa 22
Vrouw · Werkende student
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | 2,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Annabel
Annabel 23
Vrouw · Student
Vanaf september start ik met de master Biodiversity and sustainability op de universiteit Leiden. Nu ik, na 1,5 jaar gewerkt te hebben, weer student wordt, wil ik graag een kamer of studio in het mooie Leiden huren.
Op zoek in: Leiden | 1,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Rick
Rick 19
Man · Student
Op zoek in: Breda | Kamer | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Nanne
Nanne 21
Man · Student
Op zoek in: Utrecht Onbepaalde tijd | Kamer | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Om Kamernet.nl goed te laten functioneren gebruiken wij cookies. We vragen toestemming om de cookies te plaatsen zodat wij jou optimaal kunnen helpen bij de zoektocht naar een nieuwe woning, huurder of huisgenoot.