Huurder Zoeken
Ik zoek een huurder in:
Stad of postcode is niet herkend
min.
min.
Picture filter

15840 huurders in Nederland

Arpad
Arpad 18
Man · Student
Hello, my name is Arpad and I am Hungarian. Starting from September I will be studying Computer Science and Engineering at TuDelft. I am looking for a room to rent starting from August-September until at least January. I have been raised together with my 3 other siblings so I have a pretty good idea about what it means to live together with other people and share accommodation. I love music, I listen to all kinds of genres, from metal, to hip hop, jazz, ambient, etc, so don't be surprised if you see me with earphones all the time. I am a quiet student, always end my tasks on time, and I can chat about anything. If you have a room available and I seem to fulfill the criteria you ask for, then do not hesitate to respond and ask any questions you may have about me, so we could arrange a viewing if possible.
Op zoek in: Delft | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Konstantinos
Konstantinos 24
Man · Student
Starting September 2022, I'll be studying for my MSc in Computer Science at TU Delft.
Op zoek in: Delft + 10 Km Onbepaalde tijd | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
João André
João André 29
Man · Werkend
My name is Joao Clemencio, I am from Portugal and I am moving to Netherland for a new work.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Alberto Gusi
Alberto Gusi 19
Man · Student
Hello, my name is Alberto, I'm 19 years old and live in Verona, in Italy. In September I am starting a bachelor in astronomy at the university of Groningen. I am a calm person, very social and respectful towards things and people. I do not have bad habits and pets.
Op zoek in: Groningen | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Nicola
Nicola 23
Man · Student
I'm a 23 year-old Italian physics student. I'm an avid reader and I love watching movies. I'm quite sociable and I enjoy outdoor activities such as playing tennis or hiking. I'm looking for a room in a house with other young people who enjoy each other's company and want to make our home a nice environment for everyone.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Galal
Galal 19
Man · Student
Op zoek in: Eindhoven + 20 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Aisha Herdiandra
Aisha Herdiandra 22
Vrouw · Student
Hey everyone. I am looking for a room in Groningen from August. I can pay a maximum of 600€. If you have anything please send me a message.
Op zoek in: Groeningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Tim
Tim 22
Man · Student
I am 21 years old and starting a master's programme in Mathematics and Science Communication in Leiden this September. I love writing, and cooking. I'm generally a quiet person and do not mind being alone at all, but also enjoy socialising.
Op zoek in: Leiden | Appartement | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
john
john 23
Man · Student
Op zoek in: Delft + 10 Km Onbepaalde tijd | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
ashwathy
ashwathy 30
Vrouw · Werkend
Hi ! I am a single female , non-smoker, no-pets , software engineer looking for a private room in an apartment. I am an introvert , who sometimes ventures out to make lifelong friends. I have been living in sweden for the past one year. I am currently being employed by a Fintech company. I love anime, and working out. I injured my back while skiing in Finland, thus "I am on a break" with working out. For this year , I am intending to pick up some swimming skills. Looking forward to new adventures with new housemates! Br, Ash
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Satyasagar
Satyasagar 17
Man · Student
Greetings, Hope you are doing well. My name is Satyasagar Jayakumar and I am going to start my Bachelor's programme at TU Eindhoven from August 2022. I am currently on the lookout for student accommodations. Please let me know if you could provide me with any possible housing. I have a guarantor (Brother) working in The Netherlands if necessary. Thank you and have a nice day ahead. Kind regards, Satyasagar Jayakumar
Op zoek in: Geldrop | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Daan
Daan 17
Man · Student
Hoi, mijn naam is Daan en ik ben een 17 jarige jongen (in augustus 18) uit Weert, Limburg. Vanaf september ga ik de bachelor Liberal Arts & Sciences studeren, met als focus politiek, filosofie en geschiedenis, in Utrecht en aangezien ik niet iedere dag 3 uur wil reizen, ben ik opzoek naar een kamer. Persoonlijk hou ik van veel leuke dingen doen met vrienden, wat ik ook zeker in Utrecht wil gaan doen! Daarnaast kan ik mezelf ook zeer goed bezighouden met een van mijn hobby’s, zoals h.e.m.a. (de zwaardvechtsport, niet de winkel), hardlopen, netflixen, gamen en gitaar spelen, ook al ben ik in dat laatste nog niet echt goed. Ik ben misschien wat aan de jonge kant, maar dat heeft me nog nooit in de weg gezeten en verder kan ik ook prima met iedereen overweg.
Op zoek in: Utrecht + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
kevork
kevork 26
Man · Student
I´m a MSc student at TU Delft. I´m a quiet but friendly guy who really enjoys outdoors and sharing a nice conversation. Rock climbing is my main sport and cooking my main hobby!
Op zoek in: Delft | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Emma
Emma 18
Vrouw · Student
Mijn naam is Emma en aankomend jaar begin ik met het eerste jaar van de studie Rechten in Leiden. Ik kom uit Twente en ben dus op zoek naar een kamer in Leiden.
Op zoek in: Leiden + 5 Km | 1,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Richard
Richard 42
Man · Werkend
My wife and I will be moving to Utrecht in early August and are looking for suitable housing. We're both working professionals, and have a dog. Looking forward to speaking!
Op zoek in: Utrecht | Appartement | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1300,- p/mnd
Kim
Kim 23
Vrouw · Werkend
Hi there! My name is Kim and I'm a 23 year old Dutch who has lived in Amsterdam for 3 years now. I finished my Master's in Persuasive Communication and now working as a fulltime PR advisor for sustainable brands and social enterprises. In my spare time, I like to work out, do yoga, cook and go to concerts or festivals. I am looking for an apartment that my boyfriend and I can move into together, preferably around 50m2 with an extra room that we can use if we work from home.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | 2,8 | Min. 50 m2 | Max. € 1750,- p/mnd
Yannis
Yannis 18
Man · Student
18 years old, First Year student at UvA, Economics, Portugese/Greek
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 2 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1400,- p/mnd
Vishesh
Vishesh 22
Man · Student
I am a Quiet roommate, who prefers to eat at home. I don’t listen to loud music and I am a cricket, and formula one aficionado. I love to play badminton and watch movies and TV series as well. I am excited to come to Delft and begin my Masters' journey and build my career.
Op zoek in: Delft | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd