Huurder Zoeken
Ik zoek een huurder in:
Stad of postcode is niet herkend
min.
min.
Picture filter

Mayte Steeghs
Mayte Steeghs 19
Vrouw · Student
Hi! Ik ben Mayte en ik ga komend jaar aan de TU Delft Computer Science en Engineering studeren. Ik ben op zoek naar een leuk gezellig studentenhuis. Ik ben Nederlandse maar ben in Oostenrijk en Romenie opgegroeid en vind het daarom leuk om het echte Nederlandse studentenleven te gaan ervaren. Veder zeil ik catamaran en werk bij een strandtent. Ik speel piano en heb in het hofstads jeugdorkest jaren lang hobo gespeeld. Veder hou ik van koken en bakken, vooral met gezellige huisgenoten.
Op zoek in: Delft | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Nina
Nina 25
Vrouw · Werkende student
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Finn
Finn 20
Man · Student
Op zoek in: Groningen + 20 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Sophia
Sophia 19
Vrouw · Student
Hello! I’m a university undergraduate looking for a single room apartment not terrible far from my university campus! I have a cat I want to bring with me, but if push comes to shove I can leave him at home. I’m a pretty quiet person who likes to take walks, draw & listen to music. I’m also fond of playing video games and cafe hopping! I’m an introvert and night owl, and while I only speak English at the moment I’m hoping to learn dutch in the future. If I sound interesting to you as a roommate feel free to message me!
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 2 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Bettina
Bettina 25
Vrouw · Student
Hoi! Ik heet Bettina (25) and I can't wait to move to Leiden to pursue the Master's Programme "Law & Society". I just started to learn Dutch and I hope to improve my skills soon. For now, I am fluent in English and German; with some practice and support I'd be able to communicate in French, Spanish or Swedish as well. I was raised in the South of Germany (Augsburg, Bavaria), studied my Bachelor's in the North of Germany (Lüneburg) and have worked in a social start-up in Hamburg for 1,5 years after my graduation. Having lived in Dublin, Ireland, and in Örebro, Sweden, in between as well, I know what moving to a new country is like and I enjoy getting to know new cultures, new people and new cities. I have lived in multiple shared flats so far and I'd describe myself as a happy, open and caring flatmate that enjoys company but also respects everyone's privacy and me-time. My hobbies entail good food, drinks & talks, running, dancing & exploring the surroundings. I'd be thrilled to hear from you to meet my future flatmates.
Op zoek in: Leiden + 2 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
LESLIE
LESLIE 28
Vrouw · Student
Hello, my name is Leslie and I am from Lima-Peru. Due to my master studies, I would like to rent a room in Leeuwarden. I am a responsible and friendly person, so I will be a good roommate.
Op zoek in: Leeuwarden Onbepaalde tijd | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Lisa
Lisa 18
Vrouw · Student
Rob en ik (Lisa) zoeken samen een kamer om te gaan studeren in Nijmegen. Rob gaat bij de HAN een minor volgen en ik ga rechten studeren aan de Radboud. Wij zijn een stel dat van gezelligheid houdt, erg sportief zijn en ook wel houden van een beetje rust. Van ons kan je dus weinig problemen/overlast verwachten!
Op zoek in: Nijmegen + 10 Km | Min. 30 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Szymon
Szymon 19
Man · Student
My name is Simon and I'm a 19 year old boy from Poland.Inn the end of August I will start my bachelor in double bass at the Royal Conservatory so I am looking for a room in the Hague/Leiden/Delft/ My budget is around 300-600 euro. Besides art I love reading, playing double bass and guitar. I would describe myself as a chill, open-minded person who likes meeting interesting people.
Op zoek in: Den Haag + 10 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Maryam
Maryam 29
Vrouw · Student
Hello, my name is Maryam, and I would like to share a few things about myself as concisely as possible I am 29 years old, and I am studying Urban planning at the ITC university. My interests include reading, cooking, watching movies, and drawing, so I usually post my drawings on Instagram. I'd like to think of myself as someone who likes to socialize and have fun. Currently, I am living in the ITC hotel, and I am looking for a place to settle in August onwards. If you have any more questions, don't hesitate to ask me.
Op zoek in: Enschede + 5 Km Onbepaalde tijd | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Ylenia
Ylenia 24
Vrouw · Werkend
Hello, my name is Ylenia, I'm 24 years old and I'm Italian. In September I will be moving to Groningen for work. I'm tidy, I like hanging out with people, but at the same time, I like spending time by myself. It really depends on what people are up for! I don't mind either of those two things. I have a dog, I won't bring him with me because it's my parents', but if any of you has pets, I don't mind. I speak English, Italian and I'm trying to learn dutch. Feel free to ask any questions! This is all, I hope to hear from you soon! You can check out my Instagram @ yleniacondello or my art Instagram @ helemotion, to see what kind of person I am.
Op zoek in: Groningen | Studio | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Kelly
Kelly 24
Vrouw · Werkende student
Ik ben Kelly, 24 jaar en ik studeer communicatie gericht op journalistiek. In mijn vrije tijd ben ik vaak in de stad of op een festival te vinden met vrienden. Maar thuis op de bank hangen met chocola is ook wel een geliefde bezigheid. Ik vind het altijd leuk om nieuwe mensen te ontmoeten en ben echt klaar voor een nieuwe levensfase! Ik ga alleen mijn kat wel missen
Op zoek in: Den Haag Onbepaalde tijd | Studio | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Selina
Selina 18
Vrouw · Student
Hoi, ik ben Selina (18) en studeer in Den Haag. Ik zoek een leuke kamer maar belangrijker nog: leuke kamergenoten. Ik ga graag naar de sportschool, hou van Netflix, bioscoop, winkelen, skiën, leuke dingen doen. Ik kijk uit naar de volgende stap!
Op zoek in: Leidschendam + 5 Km Onbepaalde tijd | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Deniz Radgar
Deniz Radgar 24
Vrouw · Student
My name is Deniz, I'm a musician, but I practice with headphones, so that is not something the landlord should worry about. I'm very careful about the tidiness of my house, keep it clean always, I won't let the house smell bad, and I also fill it with flowers all the time ;) have no pets, only me and my two suitcases.
Op zoek in: Utrecht + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Sophie
Sophie 20
Vrouw · Student
Ik begin in september aan de premaster Orthopedagogiek en werk bij de Landelijke Studenten Vakbond. Ik ben vrij rustig en zelfstandig. Ik schilder, dicht en lees graag en ben een fanatiek waterpoloster. Mijn lievelingshobby is picknicken aan het water met vriendinnen. Tot slot heb ik een alarmerende obsessie met kamerplantjes en breng ik een indrukwekkende verzameling bordspelletjes in.
Op zoek in: Utrecht | 1,4,8 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Ruby
Ruby 59
Vrouw
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Min. 70 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Barend
Barend 17
Man · Student
Nederlandse jongen die in Barcelona woont, net klaar met Internationale schoolopleiding en nu op zoek naar een woonruimte in Amsterdam, (zuid, centrum, oost)liefst ook voor twee vrienden van mij. Hobbies: voetbal, gym, skiën en wakeboarden.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 80 m2 | Max. € 2750,- p/mnd
Ritik
Ritik 21
Man · Student
Hi, I am Ritik. I am a 21-year-old student from Mumbai, India. I am starting my MSc in Astronomy at Leiden University this September. So, I would be looking to rent a room/studio or a shared apartment from August. I am an amiable person who likes to chill with his roommates, watch movies, and go out on adventures. Additionally, I like to cook, read books and play games. I am also very responsible person who studies diligently and likes to stay organised. Sometimes, you might find me looking up at the stars during the night :) trying to understand the universe. I am a flexible person who can adjust with any kind of roommate, however, I would prefer them to be vegetarian. I am looking for a place nearby Leiden University, not further than 25km distance. My budget is € 500 max for a room. Looking forward to a great experience in the Netherlands. Proost!
Op zoek in: Den Haag + 20 Km | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Dustin
Dustin 26
Man · Student
Hallo! My name is Dustin. I am a 24 year old German Jamaican from Southern California. Those close to me describe me as a "chill, light-hearted extrovert who says 'dude' a little too much." I have just moved to a temporary residence in The Hague, but am looking for a more permanent residence. I really hope that you can help me with my search! Just a little bit about myself: I will be attending the Royal Academy of Art this upcoming school year in pursuit of a Bachelor degree in Photography. The program is four years long so I am looking for something that would suit me in the long run. I currently have a Bachelor of Science degree in Ecology & Evolution from the University of California, San Diego, but art is my passion. From my time at university I have five years experience in sharing a living space. I have been in the Netherlands for 3 days already and am already in love, but having a place I can call home would be very nice! Five additional things about me: - I am fluent in German and English - I love music, specifically 80's pop, 90's hip hop, and modern day indie - I enjoy the outdoors a lot. I am always looking to camp, hike, go to the beach, or just hang out with insects. - Thrift shopping and sifting through records in a record shop are a big hobby of mine. - The sight of a cat or a dog always makes me smile. If there is anything else you would like to know about me feel free to message me!
Op zoek in: Den Haag | 1,2,4 | Min. 32 m2 | Max. € 1500,- p/mnd