Huurder Zoeken
Ik zoek een huurder in:
Stad of postcode is niet herkend
min.
min.
Picture filter

Aytaj
Aytaj 17
Vrouw · Student
I am a female student who will start her education at University of Amsterdam September 2020. I am searching for an all female apartment where I will have a private room.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Mircea
Mircea 18
Man · Student
I am a student accepted at TU/E starting this autumn and am looking for a place to live in my student years there. I am determined to find a place to work as soon as I get there. I like animals although I do not own one myself. I do not speak Dutch unfortunately but will start to learn it at university. The only languages I speak right now are English and Romanian.
Op zoek in: Eindhoven + 5 Km | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Joost
Joost 18
Man · Student
Ik ben een sportieve jongen en ben vaak op de hockeyvelden te vinden. Voor een leuke avond ben ik altijd te porren. Verder ben ik een makkelijke eter en kan zelf ook wel iets op tafel toveren. Ik zoek een kamer in Nijmegen , in een studentenhuis met gezellige huisgenoten. Ik studeer aan de HAN (Logistiek Management) en hoop deze zomer mijn eerste jaar af te ronden.
Op zoek in: Nijmegen + 5 Km | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Rutger
Rutger 21
Man · Werkende student
Op zoek in: Utrecht + 5 Km | Kamer | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Rik
Rik 27
Man · Student
Op zoek in: Delft | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Vigo
Vigo 18
Man · Student
Op zoek in: Delft Onbepaalde tijd | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Mats Heisterkamp
Mats Heisterkamp 19
Man · Student
Hey, mijn naam is Mats Heisterkamp. Ik ben negentien jaar oud en ga nu studeren, ik heb er voor gekozen om plantenwettenschappen te doen in wageningen. Het enige wat ik nu nog zoek is een gezellig studenten huis om mijn studenten tijd door te brengen. een gezellige borrel gaat er altijd wel in en dieren zijn altijd welkom (maar zonder overleef ik net zo makkelijk).
Op zoek in: Wageningen | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Mohammad
Mohammad 42
Man · Werkend
Ik werk 7 dag in week.
Op zoek in: Utrecht | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Sander
Sander 33
Man · Werkend
rustig, introvert. Opgeleid als medisch laborant. Sinds 2017 ben ik vroom Katholiek. Ik bestudeer graag het Katholicisme en sommige esoterische onderwerpen. Sinds October 2018 moment ga ik over op ICT werk via CodeGorilla. Ik ben 2.08 meter lang.
Op zoek in: Heteren + 5 Km | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Luuk
Luuk 21
Man · Werkende student
Op zoek in: Den Haag | Kamer | Min. 18 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Emma
Emma 18
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Enschede + 5 Km Onbepaalde tijd | Kamer | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Imke
Imke 21
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Rotterdam + 5 Km | 2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Vicky
Vicky 20
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Delft + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Ben
Ben 20
Man · Student
I am 20 years old, studying Physiotherapy. I love sports and going to the gym. I am very social and enjoy being with my friends.
Op zoek in: Groningen | Appartement | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Sander
Sander 38
Man · Student
Ik ben op zoek momenteel naar een woning/Kamer appartement in Amsterdam Studeer Fysiotherapie aan de Hogeschool. Ben rustig en keurig in huis en werk naast mijn studie Sociaal en sportief, gezellig en look zo nu en dan als hobby. Ik hoop wat leuks tegen te komen. Grtz Sander
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 1 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Mark
Mark 42
Man · Werkend
Hi there, I have recently moved from the UK to Arnhem to start a Job as a Patent Attorney with a firm in Ede. I am a down to earth person with a friendly attitude. I am looking for a relatively quite place to live for the next 4 to 6 months until my family join me in the Netherlands.
Op zoek in: Arnhem | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Zane
Zane 17
Man · Student
Hello future roommates and landlords. I am looking forward to living and studying in Den Haag! Some things I like to do are playing board games, playing guitar, performing improv and theater, hiking, walking, and traveling. I am a friendly and respectful guy who will be a mindful and reliable housemate. I am learning to cook, and currently can make several Mexican, Chinese, Italian and American dishes. I do not smoke.
Op zoek in: Den Haag | 1,2 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Maryam
Maryam 18
Vrouw · Student
Hello my name is mariam I am going to be 19 by the time I reach Holland, I am hoping I get to find a shared place or a studio. I am a bit quite till I get used to the people around me and I like to keep the place tidy.
Op zoek in: Rotterdam | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd