Huurder Zoeken
Ik zoek een huurder in:
Stad of postcode is niet herkend
min.
min.
Picture filter

Chiara
Chiara 19
Vrouw
Op zoek in: Leiden + 5 Km | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
rhaisa
rhaisa 29
Vrouw · Student
My name is Rhaisa, Brazilian, studying a Master's degree in Economy and Creatives Cities at Erasmus University Rotterdam. I am looking for a nice place to live in Rotterdam :)
Op zoek in: Rotterdam + 10 Km | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Jasper
Jasper 28
Man · Werkende student
Hey guys, I am 28 years old and I live in the north of Germany. For the next 6 months I will be living in Amsterdam in order to do my internship in a tourism company. It turns out to be a little bit more challenging than expected to find a place to stay and thats why I am here! :) Myself, I am a respectful and clean person who lived in different shared flats before. Most of the time I like to be active, do sport or meet friends, but It can also happen that you find me in my room watching Netflix. I am nice towards every human being in this world and pretty easy going. Would like to do some activties with my future flatmates or grab a drink from time to time and maybe discover Amsterdam a little bit more. Would be happy to hear from you Cheers Jasper
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Fleur
Fleur 18
Vrouw · Student
Ik ben Fleur van Bloemendaal, 18 jaar en eerstejaars studente Bestuurskunde aan de Radboud Universiteit. Ik ben vrolijk, gezellig, netjes, altijd in voor een drankje en een praatje en ik vind het niet erg om schoon te maken :). Was eigenlijk van plan om heen en weer te reizen maar heb me uiteindelijk toch bedacht, daar ik 3 uur per dag moet reizen. Vandaar dat ik nu op zoek ben naar een kamer in Nijmegen.
Op zoek in: Nijmegen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Mila
Mila 18
Vrouw · Werkende student
Op zoek in: Leiden + 5 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Rob
Rob 33
Man · Werkend
Werk als kok in de stad bij M'eat waar ik 4 dagen in de week werk. in me vrije tijd ben ik graag buiten fietsen of wandelen en hou van foto's maken van de natuur.
Op zoek in: Den Bosch + 5 Km | Min. 30 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Koen
Koen 29
Man · Werkende student
Pretty cool
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 2 Km Onbepaalde tijd | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 1500,- p/mnd
Gijs
Gijs 24
Man · Werkend
Op zoek in: Nijmegen | Min. 18 m2 | Max. € 1400,- p/mnd
Iris
Iris 20
Vrouw · Werkende student
Op zoek in: Breda + 5 Km | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Neha
Neha 20
Vrouw
Op zoek in: Utrecht + 5 Km | Studio | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Ayudh
Ayudh 19
Man · Student
Hi, I am a student in dire need of housing as my school year has already begun yet I don't have a place to stay near my university. I don't smoke, drink or have any pets and don't make noise, I have a local guarantor working in ASML, my parents will be funding most of my education, they run a business in Congo, Kinshasa. All payments will be made on time, so please consider.
Op zoek in: Eindhoven + 20 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Silke
Silke 19
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Groningen | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
CyAnn
CyAnn 28
Vrouw · Werkend
Op zoek in: Rotterdam | Studio | Min. 22 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Tommy
Tommy 30
Man
Hello everyone, I am ex - hotel manager and independent short stay host, as well as recently 2020 graduated from university. Due to corona my short stay business became long term renting and currently looking new opportunity in Netherland as well as a new place to call "home". Some of my Traits: - very clean - organized - quiet - responsible - serious - NO smoking, NO pets, NO party
Op zoek in: Utrecht + 10 Km | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
R.F
R.F 20
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Hoofddorp | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Léa
Léa 27
Vrouw · Werkend
Hi all, Hope you're well. Let me introduce myself to you real quick. I'm Léa, 27 and I'm French, from Paris. I lived in London and now I found a new role in Amsterdam: I'll be working as a digital marketing project manager. I'd love to move in October and I'm looking for a place that I can call home with a possibility of registration. I'm friendly, I respect privacy and I'm quiet. I love music, I write songs and poems, I play the guitar from time to time, I like watching series, going to exhibitions and going out for food and drinks. Léa
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Gigi
Gigi 20
Man · Student
Hey mijn naam is Gigi, ik ben 20 jaar en ik kom uit Friesland. Op dit moment zit ik in een vervelende thuissituatie waardoor ik me thuis niet meer veilig voel. Hierdoor wil ik zo snel mogelijk uit huis en ben daarom op zoek naar een kamer in Groningen, omdat ik zelf studeer op het Noorderpoort College. Het zou geweldig zijn als ik gezellige huisgenoten vind die het leuk vinden om een drankje te doen en af en toe te feesten, hopelijk zijn jullie dat.
Op zoek in: Groningen + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Sílvia Ribes
Sílvia Ribes 21
Vrouw · Werkend
Hello everybody! I am from Barcelona, Spain and will be moving to The Netherlands for work during October/November. Please contact me if you have a room around Utrecht, The Hague or Leiden, or Amsterdam 🙂 thank you so much
Op zoek in: Den Haag + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd