Huurder Zoeken
Ik zoek een huurder in:
Stad of postcode is niet herkend
Picture filter

10647 huurders in Nederland

Hasse 18
Vrouw · Werkend
Hoii, Ik ben Hasse, Ik zit momenteel in een tussenjaar nadat ik mijn havo diploma heb gehaald. Ik wil graag voor ik volgend jaar begin met mijn hbo studie een eigen plekje om te wonen! Ik hoop dat dat me op kamernet lukt!
Op zoek in: Utrecht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Elise 23
Vrouw · Werkend
Op zoek in: Utrecht | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Jonas 32
Man · Werkend
Op zoek in: Utrecht | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 22 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Olivier 22
Man · Werkend
Hello, I am Olivier a French engineering students who is currently doing an internship at ASML and i am searching for a room or a studio. I like practicing sports, reading or just staying on my pc. I am calm, respectful and I can help.
Op zoek in: Eindhoven | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Hester 54
Vrouw · Werkend
Voor een aantal nachten per week zoek ik een fijn plekje de vorm van een kamer/studio nabij het station Eindhoven OF in een buitengebied. Dit vanwege werk en het opbouwen van een team op locatie. Niet rokend/niet drinkend.
Op zoek in: Nuenen + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Anousha 21
Vrouw · Werkende student
Werkende student serieus op zoek naar een appartement/studio voor mezelf. Mijn ouders zullen garant staan.
Op zoek in: Arnhem | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Constant 20
Man · Werkende student
I am a very organized, polite and social person. Currently in the 3rd year of a Double Bachelor's Degree in Economics and Management & Foreign Languages, I am doing a Marketing internship in Amsterdam from April to mid-August. I have already occupied and managed two rooms on my own for my student life in eastern France, and never had any trouble. As I am doing an internship in Amsterdam, I will get a monthly salary. What's more, I will be benifiting from several French and European grants, as well as support from my parents, so financing the home will not be a problem.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Sabrina 21
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Delft | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Vosmar 29
Man · Werkend
Beste lezer, Ik ben per direct op zoek naar zelfstandige woonruimte in Amsterdam! Ik heb een vaste baan bij de Openbare Bibliotheek Amsterdam en doe daarnaast theaterwerk op projectbasis.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 5 Km Onbepaalde tijd | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Fabian 34
Man · Werkend
Dear potential landlord, i am 34 year old physicist from Germany working at ASML and i am looking for a flat to rent for at least 1 year. If you tink, i could be a suitable tenant, please feel free to contact me. Thank you very much!
Op zoek in: Eindhoven + 10 Km | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1500,- p/mnd
Daniela 20
Vrouw · Werkende student
I’m studying in Eindhoven, taking my bachelor's degree at fontys ict. I love the netherlands so much and I think it's a very beautiful and cultural country, which is why I decided to come here to study.
Op zoek in: Roermond + 20 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
joost 22
Man · Student
Ik ben Joost Wiersma, 19 jaar en kom uit Leeuwarden. Ik ga volgend jaar bedrijfskunde studeren. Mijn hobby's zijn voetballen en gezellig met mijn vrienden wat drinken in de stad.
Op zoek in: Leeuwarden + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Naomi 18
Vrouw · Student
Hoi! Ik ben Naomi, 18 jaar en studeer pedagogische wetenschappen aan de RUG.
Op zoek in: Groningen + 5 Km Onbepaalde tijd | Kamer | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Folkert 29
Man · Werkend
Vrolijke, sociale potentiële huisgenoot die veel buiten actief is (kitesurfen/sportschool/werk), maar ook van gezelligheid houdt!
Op zoek in: Den Haag + 5 Km | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Silvia 23
Vrouw · Student
Hi! I am Silvia, 23 years old from Bulgaria and I will be coming to TU Delft to pursue a Master's degree in Architecture. I studied my Bachelor at TU Eindhoven and after my graduation I relocated to Austria. I worked one year in Vienna and currently I am working in another architecture office in Dornbirn, a small city in the west of the Austrian Alps. I am very excited to come back to the Netherlands for my study! I am looking for a pleasant room with nice roommates. Apart from studying, I like to do sport, be outside with friends or in nature and meet new people. I am quite tidy and I really like cooking :) For everything else... once we get in touch!
Op zoek in: Rotterdam + 10 Km | Kamer | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Timon 33
Man · Werkend
Op zoek in: Utrecht | Min. 30 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Juan 31
Man · Werkend
Hi there! I am Juan, a Spanish postdoc researcher currently working in Frankfurt (Germany) looking for a place to live near Amsterdam because in June I will start a three-years postdoc contract in Vrije Universiteit. I speak English, Spanish and some German, I love to run and to go to the gym, go hiking, biking I love caffe and beer and I really love travel! In my photos you can see Inés, my girlfriend. She is also Spanish and lives near Hamburg, where she is doing her PhD. She will visit me and probably in one year she will look for a postdoc job also in The Netherlands. I have a car and we have a bulli (camper) we use to travel along Europe. I have plenty experience sharing flats in Spain and Germany. Living with me is having a permanent supply of olives, wine and, if you eat meat, 'ibéricos' (curated ham). I am tidy and respectful, clean and helpful. I really enjoy a good conversation after dinner (we call it 'sobremesa'), I am open minded and I am sure we can learn a lot from each other (I love learning, that is why I am a scientist. Please do not hesitate to contact me if you have any doubt!
Op zoek in: Utrecht Onbepaalde tijd | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Manju Shree
Manju Shree 18
Vrouw · Student
I am from Norway/India and currently I live in Groningen to study chemistry (bachelor) Some of my hobbies are playing badminton, guitar and I also enjoy reading.
Op zoek in: Groeningen + 10 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd