Huurder Zoeken
Ik zoek een huurder in:
Stad of postcode is niet herkend
min.
min.
Picture filter

Danai
Danai 25
Vrouw · Werkende student
I am Danai, from Greece, 25 years old, and I am interested for a room. I will start an internship in the Department of Child and Adolescent Studies in the University of Utrecht. I am looking for a place to stay from October 2021! I am a very active person and love doing sports and hanging out with friends. Also, I am very tidy, clean, sociable and easy-going. Plus I like cooking, travelling and dancing!
Op zoek in: Utrecht | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Tom
Tom 27
Man · Werkende student
Op zoek in: Utrecht + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Logans
Logans 38
Man · Werkend
Op zoek in: Utrecht + 5 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
erbing
erbing 28
Man · Student
PhD student in TuD
Op zoek in: Delft | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Slavi
Slavi 23
Man · Student
If you're accepting non-Dutch students, I'm interested. 🙂 I'm a guy and a game programmer, I've studied for 4 years in the Netherlands already for my BSc, and now I'm doing a related Master's at BUAS. I usually play games in my pass time, or do work for my part-time job. I play Destiny and teach newbies to play the raids there. I also like tabletop games and card games like YuGiOh. I'm generally quiet, and don't go much to parties unless friends invite me. Been a part of a theatre group once, and I've done some RC racing before. Unfortunately, I am currently out of NL trying to find a room before I leave for Breda. So I can't join a viewing, but if you're available for a video call or anything, I'll be more than happy to oblige. If you want to know more, feel free to contact me!
Op zoek in: Breda + 20 Km | 2,4 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Machiel
Machiel 17
Man · Student
Geboren en momenteel woonachtig in Apeldoorn. Mijn hobby's zijn onder andere uitgaan, windsurfen en krachttraining. Altijd wel zin in een feestje.
Op zoek in: Delft | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Adil
Adil 21
Man · Werkende student
Ik woon nu in Amsterdam en studeer aan het conservatorium (Art of Sound) in Den Haag. Ik ben rustig en ga weinig uit. Ik rook, maar altijd buitenshuis.
Op zoek in: Den Haag | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Gert
Gert 17
Man · Student
Sinds september 2021 studeer ik Biologie in Wageningen, hiervoor zoek ik een gezellige kamer met leuke mensen. woorden die bij mij passen zijn: waterpolo, gitaar, reptielen, biologie, sportief en sociaal.
Op zoek in: Wageningen | Kamer | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Anderson
Anderson 40
Man · Werkend
My name is Anderson, I'm Brazilian. I'm looking for a studio in Amsterdam. I work all day. I'm a calm person. I don't drink, I don't use drugs and I don't smoke either. I like on my days off to stay at home and relax.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Tim
Tim 21
Man · Student
Hoi, Ik ben Tim, 21 jaar oud en opzoek naar een kamer in Enschede. Ik studeer Creative Business op het Saxion in Enschede. Ik zit nu in mijn eerste jaar. Hiervoor heb ik een paar jaar de PABO gedaan. Ik wil graag meer uit mijn studententijd halen door op kamers te gaan. Ik ben elk weekend te vinden in de stad en door de week ben ik vaak aanwezig op borrels van studieverenigingen. Veder hou ik veel van gezelligheid en nieuwe mensen leren kennen.
Op zoek in: Enschede + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Cinthya
Cinthya 25
Vrouw · Werkzoekend
I’m a calm, clean and warm person! Working fulltime at a marketing agency and part-time as a makeup artist.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 5 Km Onbepaalde tijd | 2,4 | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Maja
Maja 27
Vrouw · Werkend
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1750,- p/mnd
Yasser
Yasser 23
Man · Student
Op zoek in: Velp + 20 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Denise
Denise 26
Op zoek in: Enschede | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Arnau
Arnau 28
Man · Werkend
Op zoek in: Utrecht + 20 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Sara
Sara 26
Vrouw
Hi, my name is Sara, 26, Italian. I am moving to Utrecht for starting a new job in a translation agency. I have graduated from my master's degree last July 2021. I have already lived abroad (Germany, France, Ireland) in both dorms and private houses. I am tidy, quiet, easygoing. I like cooking, chatting, having a walk or dinner with my flatmates. I need my own space for living and working, but I can share kitchen and bathroom. Please, contact me only if your room/studio meets the following necessary requirements: - max 650? per month, bills incl. - no shared room - only in Utrecht city Thank you for your time and help! Sara
Op zoek in: Utrecht | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Wouter
Wouter 21
Man · Student
Op zoek in: Eindhoven + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Iván
Iván 19
Man · Werkend
Op zoek in: Rotterdam + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd