Huurder Zoeken
Ik zoek een huurder in:
Stad of postcode is niet herkend
min.
min.
Picture filter

11364 huurders in Nederland

Marit
Marit 19
Vrouw · Student
Hoii, ik ben Marit, 19 jaar. Ik zit in het eerste jaar van mijn studie interdisciplinaire sociale wetenschappen. Ik hou van gezelligheid, lekker eten en van mijn planten!
Op zoek in: Utrecht | 1,2 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Alexandra
Alexandra 18
Vrouw · Werkende student
Hello! My name is Alexandra Boala and I?ll start my studies at Tu/E this fall. I?m looking to rent a studio/apartment with my boyfriend, Razvan Balmos, who is already a student there. Our max budget is 1350 euro p/m (utilities included). If it won't possible to find something together, I'm also looking for a room on my own (max budget 750 e p/m). About us: We are tidy people who don?t particularly enjoy partying. We would rather go for a ride on the bike or watch a good movie. I like living in a clean environment, cooking and reading, while Razvan likes video games, nature and going out for food. I am financially supported by my parents (I?m able to send proof of financial means) and my boyfriend is a working student. I'm a sociable person and I make friends easily, but I also enjoy some alone time. My boyfriend can view the places for me.
Op zoek in: Eindhoven | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
eva
eva 24
Vrouw · Student
Hi, my name is Eva ! I am 24 years old and I will be studying in September in Utrecht for my master. I currently live in France but can't wait to move in the Nederlands ! I am speaking a fluent French and English and I am actually learning Dutch.
Op zoek in: Utrecht + 10 Km | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Amanda
Amanda 17
Man
Op zoek in: Groningen + 5 Km Onbepaalde tijd | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Oscar
Oscar 26
Man · Werkend
Hi there! I am Oscar, a French worker living in Den Haag since July 2021 and I am looking for a new spareroom for July 2022. I am cinema and sports lover, easy-going, friendly and also serious. I am looking forward to have your news!
Op zoek in: Den Haag | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Arevik
Arevik 29
Vrouw · Werkend
Ik kom uit Spanje. Ik spreek Engels en Spaans.
Op zoek in: Nijmegen + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Demi
Demi 19
Vrouw · Werkende student
Op zoek in: Leeuwarden + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Maris
Maris 22
Vrouw · Werkend
Op zoek in: Rotterdam | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Ellen
Ellen 37
Vrouw · Werkend
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Imogen
Imogen 26
Vrouw · Werkende student
Op zoek in: Arnhem + 10 Km | Kamer | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Bo
Bo 16
Vrouw · Student
Mijn naam is Bo, ik ben 16 jaar en kom uit Sint Jansteen (Zeeland). Volgend jaar ga ik de mbo niveau 4 opleiding ruimtelijk vormgever(interieur) op het SintLucas(in Boxtel) volgen. Ik kijk daar erg naar uit, omdat dat iets is wat ik heel erg leuk vind om te doen. Ik ben opzoek naar een kamer omdat mijn reistijd met het OV (minimaal 2,5 uur) te lang is. In mijn vrije tijd ga ik graag wandelen met de honden, afspreken met vrienden en kook/bak ik graag. Ik heb geen speciale wensen voor mijn kamer. Keuken en badkamer vind ik prima om te delen.
Op zoek in: Boxtel | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 300,- p/mnd
Miranda
Miranda 55
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Barneveld + 20 Km | Kamer | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Maurits
Maurits 24
Man · Werkend
Ik ben net gestart met werken in Rotterdam. Ik ben nu op zoek naar een woning.
Op zoek in: Rotterdam + 10 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Ha
Ha 26
Vrouw
Hi, there! I'm 26 yo Vietnamese living and working in NL for Philips for 3+ years. I'm looking for a place in my dream city Utrecht, where I can connect with flatmates and enjoy the beautiful city central. Rest assured you will have a clean house and learn plenty Vietnamese recipes with me. I think it's very important that we respect the house rules and each others. I'm also into dancing, making cocktails and traveling.
Op zoek in: Utrecht + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Viktorija
Viktorija 28
Vrouw · Werkend
Hello, Our names are Inês Pimentel, 25year old girl from Portugal and Viktorija Šklebar, 28year old from Croatia. We are two veterinarians who got a job in a veterinary clinic near Groningen so we are searching for a 2-bedroom apartament. Inês is already in the Netherlands and she can arrange a meeting and viewing, while Viktorija is coming at the end of the June. Even though we are two vets, we don't have any pets with us. We are non-smokers. In her free time Viktorija likes to learn spanish and dutch, read, trivia, do sports or have movie nights. Inês enjoys cooking, reading, having movie nights and taking long walks.
Op zoek in: Groningen + 10 Km | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Jannes
Jannes 20
Man · Student
I am a nearly 21 years old German guy. I start studying psychology in September. Cooking and doing various sports is what I like. You can count on me when you need help or want to do activities together. Always happy to hear interesting stories or to share some experiences myself.
Op zoek in: Enschede | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Rusnė
Rusnė 19
Vrouw · Werkende student
My name is Rusne. I am 19 years old, soon to be a student at University of Amsterdam (September 2022) I am a writer and blogger from Lithuania, Kaunas. As many young people I am hunting for a place to live in Netherlands. I am looking for a private room from mid-August-beginning of September.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Marcell
Marcell 22
Man · Student
Yoga teacher and Chiropractor coming to study psychology in the netherlands. I prefer a larger apratman, I don't drink, don't smoke inside, and I like my environment clean
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 5 Km Onbepaalde tijd | 1,2 | Min. 26 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd