Huurder Zoeken
Ik zoek een huurder in:
Stad of postcode is niet herkend
min.
min.
Picture filter

Shreyes
Shreyes 23
Man · Werkende student
Hey, I am a easy going person who likes to keep things clean and I do enjoy an ocasional drink but I do consider my self an introvert. I like to hang out and have dinner or maybe watch a movie but I also I have things going on in my life as well.
Op zoek in: Utrecht | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Akhil
Akhil 28
Man · Werkende student
i am a peace loving soul who wants to live the life to the fullest. i am passionate about music,films and meditation. My prefered leisure activity would be playing football. I dont call myself a writer but i write some poems. i will be in netherlands in september and i am very much looking forward to it.
Op zoek in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Aleksey
Aleksey 18
Man · Student
Name: Alexey Age:18 Hello, my name is Alexey. I'm from Latvia. I will study soon in the Netherlands and I really need to find the room. I'm looking forward for the room in Eindhoven. I don't have any bad habits like smoking or drinking alcohol. The ideal room will be located near Fontys university, with 2 or less roommates. Hope I get your approval for rent as soon as possible.
Op zoek in: Eindhoven | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Yue
Yue 31
Vrouw · Student
Looking for a room/studio in Tilburg, ideally not too far away from the campus of Tilburg University. Hit me up if you have any information please. Many thanks! :)
Op zoek in: Tilburg | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Sonja Lezaja
Sonja Lezaja 18
Vrouw · Student
communicative, easy going, responsible
Op zoek in: Nijmegen | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Mashfiq
Mashfiq 24
Man · Student
I'm a student of Master's in Environmental and Energy Management in University of Twente. My classes will take place in CSTM Fryslân of Van Hall Larenstein University of Applied Sciences.
Op zoek in: Leeuwarden Onbepaalde tijd | Kamer | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Zaya Victoria
Zaya Victoria 18
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Den Haag | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Lieke
Lieke 19
Vrouw
Op zoek in: Delft + 5 Km Onbepaalde tijd | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Khyra
Khyra 18
Vrouw
Momenteel doe ik vwo in Limburg, dus ik heb een leuk accent. Ik ben spontaan, creatief en bovendien netjes.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 5 Km Onbepaalde tijd | 1,2 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Samrddhee
Samrddhee 19
Vrouw · Student
I am Samrddhee (she/her) 19 F Indian BSc Psychology at RUG
Op zoek in: Groningen + 10 Km Onbepaalde tijd | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Camille
Camille 26
Vrouw · Student
Hi everyone! I'm moving to Amsterdam in August to start my masters in neuroscience at the VU in September. I'm looking for a room or studio that's musician friendly! I'm an island girl who loves the outdoors so I would ideally need lots of sunlight for my survival and happiness haha. Get in touch for more infos!
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 2000,- p/mnd
Jordan
Jordan 27
Man · Werkende student
Hello ! I'm 27 years old. I'm from France and I moove to the Netherlands because I had job opportunity. For now, I'm looking a place (studio/appartment/house) in which I could stay for a long time and with possible registration my max budget is 850? per month. I will stay in the Netherlands for 1 year at least. who I am ? I'm a simple man and discreet. I like to listen music in my ears, I like to travel and meet people because I think that each person can bring something to other. I'm fun and calm.
Op zoek in: Avenhorn + 20 Km Onbepaalde tijd | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Titus
Titus 18
Man · Student
I a 19 year old (future) student at the University of Groninge, LLB in International and European Law. I am a person with intellectual proclivities, I like history, politics, sociology, psychology and literature. I was raised to be organized, and always keep myself and my surroundings clean. I look forward to collaborating with you.
Op zoek in: Groningen + 10 Km | Kamer | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Luís
Luís 19
Man · Student
URGENT. Looking for a room in or around Amsterdam. I will study at the Conservatorium Van Amsterdam.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Adrian
Adrian 21
Man · Student
Hello, Fresh future student in Enschede, seeking room. I am 21 years old, living in London, and for the next few years will be studying in the Netherlands. I am calm, easy-going, and funny. Love to hang, play games, have a laugh and a party. A little bit on the "bear" side (197 cm) but not a grizzly. 😁 I am a pretty good pan-cakes and spaghetty maker and love to share dinner. Kind regards, Rares
Op zoek in: Enschede + 5 Km | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Paul
Paul 21
Man · Student
Following my studies to a Bachelor degree, very focused on my goal, but also ready to make new friends and enjoy "the trip".
Op zoek in: Eindhoven | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Milkyas
Milkyas 27
Man · Werkend
Geachte heer/mevrouw, Mijn naam is Milkyas. Ik ben 26 en werk momenteel 40 uur per week. Ik heb mijn studie aan de UVA voortijdig gestopt en werk nu fulltime. Mensen omschrijven mij doorgaans als een rustige persoon. Mijn hobby’s zijn sporten, boeken lezen en wandelen. Ik ben er nog niet over uit of ik weer zal studeren (eventueel deeltijd) of blijven doorwerken en ben nu van plan om in ieder geval nog één of 2 jaar te werken voordat ik de knoop door hak. Ik zoek een kamer of studio in Rotterdam of Gouda per 31-08-2021 Vriendelijke groeten, Milkyas
Op zoek in: Rotterdam + 2 Km | Studio | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Sharangdhan
Sharangdhan 23
Man · Werkende student
I am Sharangdhan. I am 23 years old from India. After completing my masters at the TU Delft in the last 2 years I will be pursuing the PDEng program at the TU Delft. A little bit about myself. I like listening to music, playing D&D and watching F1. In my free time I like to cook new things from different cuisines. On normal days I mainly cook Indian food. On weekends I like to get on my bike and go on long rides either to Den Haag or Rotterdam. I have lived in shared housings during my bachelors and know how to socialize while still maintaining each other's privacy.
Op zoek in: Delft | Studio | Min. 22 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd