Huurder Zoeken
Ik zoek een huurder in:
Stad of postcode is niet herkend
min.
min.
Picture filter

19541 huurders in Nederland

Egle
Egle 22
Vrouw · Werkende student
I have just finished my Bachelor's at UvA and want to continue studying in Amsterdam and do my Master's. I love to keep myself busy, that is why I have my busy schedule with university, work, working out, cafe-hopping, traveling and exploring new places. I also enjoy resting at home, I love a peaceful, clean home with dinner or movie evenings. I have lived in Amsterdam for 4 years on and off and I have build my life there, I think I also know the city very well and I cannot wait to come back.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Barnabas
Barnabas 19
Man · Student
Hi, I’m Barnabas, a 19 year-old Aerospace BSc student from Budapest. I am going to start my studies at TU Delft in September 2022. I'm a quiet but sociable person, who is looking for a room preferably not far from the university. I'm fluent in English, and I have already started learning Dutch. I look forward to exploring the Netherlands by bike. I like travelling and doing sports especially squash. I enjoy trying different cuisines and I am also confident in the kitchen. Hope to see you soon, Best wishes, Barnabas Kardos
Op zoek in: Delft + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Alexander
Alexander 25
Man · Werkend
I'm a 25 year old bachelor who got an office job at Amazon in Haag and will start working from the 29th of August. I'll need a room/apartment from the 26th and I look to rent a room for at least 3 months, up to possible 12 months. I have no pets and don't smoke nor drink. I'll stay in the vicinity of Haag for 12 months, perhaps more of my job allows me to! My base gross salary will be € 2320 per month, but with overtime, I'll make on average € 3000 per month. At my free time I do workout, read, ride and repair my motorcycle & car and love to hike and do weekend trips to places that are not on the radar. I've from my high school a degree in economics and enjoy reading financial reports and news. Kind regards, Alexander
Op zoek in: Den Haag | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Rochèll
Rochèll 23
Vrouw · Werkend
Hallo! Wij zijn Rochèll en Han (23), inmiddels zijn we al 5 jaar samen en toe aan de volgende stap: samenwonen! Han staat onder contract als basisschooldocent in Utrecht, en ik (Rochèll) ben werkzaam in de journalistiek. We zoeken naar een fijn appartement in Utrecht om voor onbepaalde tijd te wonen.
Op zoek in: Utrecht | Appartement | Min. 50 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Emmanouil
Emmanouil 26
Man · Student
Hello, My name is Manos and I'm 26 years old from Greece. I will be coming to Amsterdam to study Business Administration- Human Resource Management in Vrije University MSc. My Bachelor is in Sociology. About me, I'm a very chill person, who most of all enjoys meeting and interacting with new people. Especially people from different cultures. I do not speak Dutch yet, but I plan on learning as I love new languages. At the moment, I speak Greek and English Fluently, and some German and Polish as well. In my free time I love reading books and going to the gym. I also like wall-climbing when it comes to sports. But I also like having a drink from time to time.I am very social as I already said, but I also respect privacy and alone time. This is not my first time living with someone else. In 2019 I went on Erasmus to Krakow, Poland. Where I was living together with 2 Polish and one Vietnamese. So, sharing a house and keeping it clean is no news to me. I'm looking for a place to stay so I can start my new life in Amsterdam. I can assure you, you won't find a better tenant. I also plan to work part time during my studies. If you have any further questions, please reach out to me. Kind regards,
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Daniele
Daniele 31
Man · Werkend
Hello at everyone, this will be my description so... I'm Daniele Italian guy 30 years old worker that live in Netherlands from almost 2 years. I love this country and on specific the city where I live Utrecht. I love coffe, cooking healthy food, mostly pasta but you know I'm Italian and traditions are important I like also read books or articles and stay in company. I like the clean inside an house and I'm always willing to clean up. Thanks Daniele
Op zoek in: Utrecht + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 2000,- p/mnd
Selma
Selma 25
Vrouw · Student
Hey, I’m Selma, 25 years old, and I’m planning to move to Leiden in the beginning of September 2022, to study a Masters in Political Economy. I did my Bachelors in a small student town in the south of Germany called Passau. Originally I’m from Munich, where I was eventually called back to, so currently I am doing an internship at GIZ. I am super excited about moving to Leiden, and I hope that I can find a cozy room to stay in - maybe even with great companion! To tell a little about myself, I like to be outside for outdoor yoga sessions, hiking or biking. I spend some time taking care of my plants, painting or simply meeting up with my friends. If you happen to know about a room in Leiden, contact me, I am happy to hear from you!
Op zoek in: Leiden | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Ashna
Ashna 26
Vrouw · Werkzoekend
Hi everyone, I am a recent Finance Graduate from the UK and would be moving to the Netherlands for work in June. I am looking a for a room in a shared apartment, preferably: -2BHK -an all female accommodations -good connections to the city -suburbs Please contact me if you have options. Right now my budget is around 3500-500 all inclusive. Thanks, Ashna
Op zoek in: Rotterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
artjom
artjom 20
Man · Werkende student
Just a little bit about me.My name is Artom, I am 20. I am half Estonian half RussianI I’m about to start my studies in The Hague university of applied science. I am experienced in living in rented places. I have just came back form Spain where I shared an apartment with two girls for the last 6 months, so this is not gonna be my first experience. I am open-minded, flexible and friendly. Please don’t hesitate to text me. Thank you in advance
Op zoek in: Den Haag | 1,2,4 | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Eeva
Eeva 22
Vrouw · Student
Hi, I'm Eeva (22), an IT student from Finland starting my study exchange in Breda soon. I'm generally a very quiet and calm person, and I get along well with anyone. I love learning all kinds of things, especially about culture and languages. I am very organized, always clean up after myself, I always pay rent on time and am easy to deal with. So, will I be your new tenant? Thank you for reading and I hope you have a great day! Hallo, ik ben Eeva (22), een IT student uit Finland, en ik ga binnenkort beginnen met studeren in Breda. Over het algemeen ben ik een stille en rustige persoon, en ik kan opschieten met anderen. Ik hou van allerlei dingen te leren, vooral over cultuur en talen. Ik ben georganiseerd, ruim op na mezelf, betaal de huur op tijd en ben makkelijk in de omgang. Dus, zal ik uw nieuwe huurder zijn? Bedankt voor het lezen en een fijne dag verder!
Op zoek in: Breda + 20 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Maria
Maria 26
Vrouw · Student
Hello!My name is Maria Volioti and I'm a lawyer from Greece. I'm coming to Utrecht fro my Master in Law and Technology. I'm arriving in Utrecht on 17 of August. I'm a very tidy, clean and tactful person.
Op zoek in: Utrecht Tijdelijk | Appartement | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Saskia
Saskia 22
Vrouw · Student
Derdejaars geneeskunde student. Rook of drink niet. Vriendelijk.
Op zoek in: Groningen + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Yash
Yash 17
Man · Student
My name is Yash Dandriyal, 17 years old and I am from India . I’ll be joining Tu/e this upcoming September for the CSE course. I am a cheerful, outgoing and social person who is always excited to meet new people. I have a wide set of interests and I always try to learn new things, like… I have a degree in Karate(Brown belt :)), I like sketching/ manga art, I play the guitar/piano … Plus I love watching series(anything from Hollywood to k-drama or anime…you name it :D) and just chilling. I am also into fitness and working out regularly( Gym or karate or swimming…anything works). I am also quite adjusting and understand my responsibilities as an individual in a sharing household asI grew up as an elder sibling.I understand and will willingly partake in maintaining the household…like cleaning up with others or cooking(i've even got a few recipes for regional delicacies from India ;) ). Overall I am an adjusting person and I really hope that you guys consider my request and respond to my message.
Op zoek in: Eindhoven + 20 Km | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 1750,- p/mnd
silke
silke 17
Vrouw · Student
(english below) Hey, ik ben op zoek naar een kamer in Utrecht en omgeving. In september begin ik aan mijn studie diergeneeskunde. Ik speel piano, ukelele, en een beetje gitaar en ben natuurlijk een grote dierenvriend. ik ben sportief, sociaal, en hou van koken, maar vind het ook heerlijk om met een boek in een hoekje te kruipen. Ik zoek een leuk huis met gezellige huisgenoten. Ik sta voor erg veel open, dus stuur me vooral een berichtje! Hey, I am looking for a room in Utrecht and surrounding areas. In september i am starting my bachelor veterinary studies. I play the piano, ukulele, and a bit of guitar and love animals of course. I am sporty, social, and like cooking, but also love to crawl into a corner with a good book. I am looking for a house with social roommates. I'm open to a lot, so please send me a message!
Op zoek in: Utrecht + 2 Km | Kamer | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Luis Mayo
Luis Mayo 24
Man · Student
Hi! I'm a History graduate, and I'm starting my Master's Degree in Utrecht University as an international student. I like reading and sports, and I like to think of myself as a sociable person!
Op zoek in: Utrecht + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Nivedita
Nivedita 24
Vrouw · Student
Hey! I'm Nivedita. I'm doing my MSc in Psychology at EUR. I'm looking for a place to stay for the duration of my studies, so at least till next February and maybe even longer. I'm a neat and clean person, have lived independently for over five years now, and will be working part-time while studying at EUR. I don't smoke, do drugs or drink too regularly. I cook for myself often and keep the shared spaces clean and tidy. I don't interfere with what my flatmates ate doing and always pay my rent on time! :)
Op zoek in: Rotterdam | Studio | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Artjoms
Artjoms 18
Man · Student
Hello, my name is Artjoms I'm 18 years old and I'm from Latvia. I am a future university student, so I need a place to live. I will study on the course Creative Media and Game Technologies. Cheerful, decent, meticulous. I love music, games, sports. I like to travel, make new friends. I also like to watch series.
Op zoek in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Regina
Regina 19
Vrouw · Student
Hai! Ik ben Regina en ik ben 19. In september begin ik ik aan mijn studie aan de Utwente, waardoor ik in omstreken een woonruimte zoek. Ik vind het leuk om te sporten, danslessen te volgen en nieuwe eetplekjes uit te proberen. Ik rook niet en heb geen huisdieren. Verder kom ik mijn afspraken na en ben ik makkelijk in de omgang.
Op zoek in: Enschede + 5 Km | Studio | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd