Huurder Zoeken
Ik zoek een huurder in:
Stad of postcode is niet herkend
min.
min.
Picture filter

11247 huurders in Nederland

Ibrahim
Ibrahim 30
Man · Student
Mijn naam is Ibrahim. Ik ben dertig jaar oud en doe de acteursopleiding op de Amsterdamse toneelschool en kleinkunstacademie. In mijn vrije tijd ga ik graag naar de theaters en bioscopen, skate ik graag in het park, lees ik weleens een boek, til ik zware dingen die ik vervolgens neerleg en schop ik graag een bal rond. Als huisgenoot ben ik rustig en netjes. Vaak in voor een drankje/thee of bordspel/kletsen.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Ane
Ane 21
Vrouw
Op zoek in: Utrecht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Mensur
Mensur 20
Man · Student
Hey, i'm 20 years old and a first year software engineering student in Amsterdam and i'm looking to move here. I want to move because i'll be a lot closer to school and it will give me the ability to interact with the city and the people more. What you should know is that i'm a clean person and tend to look after myself, i also like to be aware of other people's needs and boundaries so that we can live in the same space succesfully :)
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Cleo
Cleo 24
Vrouw · Werkende student
Hoi, Student Kunst & Economie, opzoek naar een nette kamer of studio in Utrecht. Netjes & opgeruimd, vriendelijk in omgang, eigen leven in Utrecht. Cleo Lutz
Op zoek in: Utrecht | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Phú Hưng
Phú Hưng 19
Man · Student
I'm currently a university student at VU. I'm a rather quiet and relaxed guy so there should not be much problem for me to get to know others. I also love reading, crafting, creative things in general.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | 1,2 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Jeske
Jeske 20
Vrouw · Student
Ik ben Jeske, een 20 jarige geneeskunde studente en zit in mijn 2e jaar. Ik ben opzoek naar een kamer, zodat ik dichter bij de universiteit woon. Ik ben een rustige en serieuze student, maar ben zeker ook sociaal. In mijn vrije tijd geef ik atletiek training aan atleten met een verstandelijke beperking, wandel ik veel en spreek ik gezellig met vrienden af! Kortom ik ben een fijne en gezellige huisgenoot.
Op zoek in: Nijmegen | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Virginia
Virginia 22
Vrouw · Student
Hi! My name is Virginia, I'm a 22 yo student  from Italy and in September I will start the Master in Design for interaction at TU Delft. I am a little bit shy but after few days when I get comfortable with people I start to be really caring. I like to dinners and parties but I can also be very quiet because I enjoy a bit of alone time. My passions are photography, drawing and painting and the moment I work as a photographer and illustrator, usually I'm up to every creative activity. Before deciding to come to the Netherlands I lived in Finland for a while and I had several roommates from different nationalities, I had a great relationship with each of them, and what I liked the most is the dinner nights together. Other few things: I would say I am good at cooking Italian food and I absolutely love trying dishes from different countries, I like Netflix series, I like playing volleyball/beach volley and I am very clean and tidy.
Op zoek in: Delft + 10 Km | 1,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Petrus
Petrus 18
Vrouw · Student
I'm an international student looking for housing to start my bachelor.
Op zoek in: Enschede | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Jelle
Jelle 29
Man · Werkend
Op zoek in: Den Haag | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Ana
Ana 17
Vrouw · Student
Hi! My name is Ana, but I like to be called Bia. I'm an international student coming from Portugal and I'm going to study Psychology at Leiden University. I'm 17 years, doing 18 in September and I'm going to my first year of college. In my free time, I love walking, going to the beach and parks, practice yoga and sing. I'm searching for a room, apartment or studio in Leiden, that is not to far from the university. I don't have any problem with sharing some facilities with other housemates.
Op zoek in: Leiden | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Lotte
Lotte 25
Vrouw · Werkend
Op zoek in: Nijmegen + 5 Km | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Sophia
Sophia 22
Vrouw · Student
Hey guys! I'm Sophia, 22 years old and from Germany. I'm currently a first year student at Fontys and I'm looking for a new room in July/August 2022. I'm not too loud, I clean after myself and I like to spend some time with my housemates. So I'm not just looking for a new room but also for new people to have some fun with. I'm looking forward to get to know you and hear from you! :)
Op zoek in: Eindhoven | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Joao
Joao 35
Man · Werkend
My name is Joao, I'm from Portugal and I'm a civil engineer. Currently working as a bicycle mechanic. Me and my girlfriend Joana are looking for a studio or an apartment for long-term rent. We don't smoke inside and don't have pets here.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 20 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1300,- p/mnd
Henrietta
Henrietta 18
Vrouw · Student
I am going to start my bachaler degree in September, so I am looking for a room from August. I am a friendly, openminded person, who spends her time really actively.
Op zoek in: Eindhoven | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Boris
Boris 26
Man · Werkende student
Op zoek in: Eindhoven + 10 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Eli
Eli 18
Man · Student
A Vietnamese bachelor student currently enrolling in the Communications Science bachelor program at the University of Amsterdam
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Sofia Teixeira
Sofia Teixeira 18
Vrouw · Student
Hi! I am a prospective biology student looking for a room. I do not smoke, am tidy and respectful of other people's space and privacy. I am a friendly person and I look forward to hanging out with my future roommates.
Op zoek in: Groningen + 2 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Vivien
Vivien 28
Vrouw · Werkend
Op zoek in: Delft | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd