Huurder Zoeken
Ik zoek een huurder in:
Stad of postcode is niet herkend
Picture filter

12253 huurders in Nederland

João Afonso
João Afonso 18
Man · Student
I am from Portugal and I am 18 years old. I am moving to Netherlands to study in University of Fontys. I like to practice sports and I also to socialise. I am a very active person who likes to discover new things and have new experiences.
Op zoek in: Eindhoven | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Robin 59
Man · Werkend
I’m looking for a studio, single bedroom apartment or a shared room urgently for me and my wife. We are a peace loving and non interfering catholic couple and you would love to have us as your tenants.
Op zoek in: Amstelveen Onbepaalde tijd | Appartement | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Marciëlla 29
Vrouw · Werkzoekend
Hi! My name is Marciëlla, I am 29 years old and looking for an apartment share (from July 1st 2023) with 1 other person preferably in Amsterdam West area. I like to practise yoga, mindfulness and spending time with friends sharing meals or going to the park/out in nature. I prefer a clean and tidy home, I don’t smoke or have any pets. I am a calm and easy going person, I also like to listen to music, read books or watch movies/series. If you have a room or apartment for share and we might match I’d be happy to get in contact for a chat or possible meeting :)
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Vrouw · Werkzoekend
Hoiiii:) After a studying a master in Amsterdam, I've decided to stay a couple more years and the time will say! For this reason I'm interested in renting a room from the 1st of July/August. I'm very sociable, tidy/clean and responsible. Please feel free to contact me to have a chat. Dankjewel.
Op zoek in: Utrecht + 2 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Lidewij 20
Vrouw · Werkende student
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Marta 19
Vrouw · Student
Hi! I'm Marta, I'm 18 (soon 19) and I successfully applied to the UvA Bachelor of Sociology back in December! I will start my studies in September and I'm struggling finding a room. I am an organized, well-behaved person, I don't smoke but I don't mind other people smoking and I love any type of pet so everyone is welcome! I have also planned to find a part-time job after settling down, so a won't disturb anyone. I am also a very social person, and I can speak many languages, from Italian to English, Spanish and German (I will learn Dutch as well, ofc). Please consider my situation!
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 20 Km | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Ádám 23
Man · Werkende student
I am 23, from Budapest Hungary and I am just finishing my masters at UvA (Digital Business) Next year I will be one of the board members of SEFA Associations. A bit about me: I really enjoy my professional area but I am also excited to learn about psychology, physics, history and IT ideas. Apart from this I love being in nature, so hiking, biking and mountaineering are a couple of hobbies of mine. During the day I usually work/study go to do some sports and hang out with friends. I listen to all types of music from the great albums of Imagine Dragons to the exciting works of Rezz. And when it comes to sports, I do wall climbing I play basketball, do skiing and cycle when I can.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | 1,2 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Julia 21
Vrouw · Werkend
Hello, my name is Juliana. I'm 21 years old, from Latvia. Here I'm working. Looking for a place for me and my 26 years old hungarian boyfriend. No animals, no bad habits. Only with registration and longer period. Thanks for spending your time. Have a nice day
Op zoek in: Rotterdam + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Greta 20
Vrouw · Student
Hey there, my name is Greta and i’m gonna start studying psychology at the University of Groningen in September. A little bit about myself: I’m 20 years old and i grew up in a small town in the South of Germany. I spend half a year at an international school in Denmark and afterwards backpacked trough Central- and South America. I play tennis from time to time and in my free time i enjoy backing, most of the time with little mishaps tho :) I also enjoy doing activities outsides like going on picnics, playing mini golf or also having a drink with friends from time to time. My friends and family would describe myself as a social, caring, reliable and creative person. I am very much looking forward to my time in Groningen and I hope to get to know my future housemates soon <3
Op zoek in: Groningen Onbepaalde tijd | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Yeran 21
Man · Werkende student
Ik ben Yeran, ik ben 21 jaar oud en ben momenteel werkzaam als vestigingsmanager bij een marketingbureau in Amsterdam. Daarnaast studeer ik deeltijd psychologie aan de Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam. Naast mijn werk en studie houd ik van kunst en cultuur. In mijn vrije tijd lees en schilder ik graag.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 5 Km Onbepaalde tijd | 2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1300,- p/mnd
Shudaliënne 18
Vrouw · Werkende student
Ik wil door omstandigheden heel graag het huis uit. Ik ben in mijn tweede jaar mbo 4 voor stewardess en ik voel dat door mijn situatie thuis ik het beste mijn ruimte moet nemen om alles op een rijtje te krijgen. Ik zoek een plek met spoed voor meer progress in de toekomst.
Op zoek in: Rotterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Farai Mwaisowa
Farai Mwaisowa 33
Man · Werkend
Recently moved to the Netherlands and I am currently looking for employment.
Op zoek in: Rotterdam + 20 Km | Appartement | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Jasmin 24
Vrouw · Student
Hello there! My name is Jasmin and I am a 24-year-old student currently working on my BSc thesis in psychology at the University of Hagen in Germany. I am excited to announce that I will be pursuing my MSc in Psychology at Maastricht University starting from September onwards. Although I was born in Germany, I spent a year living in the Netherlands, which has helped me to have a basic understanding of the Dutch language and culture. Additionally, I possess fluency in both German and English and have a basic level of proficiency in French for communication purposes. I believe my language skills will be helpful in communicating and connecting with people from multicultural backgrounds. I am the tenant you've been searching for. With me as your roommate, you can rest easy knowing that I am reliable and responsible, and will always pay rent on time. I take pride in keeping my living space clean and organized, and I am respectful of shared spaces. But that's not all! I'm also fun to be around and easy to get along with. Whether it's cooking dinner together, watching a movie, or simply hanging out and chatting, I'm always up for a good time. I value open communication and am willing to compromise and work together to make our living situation the best it can be. So if you're looking for a low-risk, high-reward tenant, look no further. I'm excited to be a part of your living space and make it feel like home.
Op zoek in: Maastricht + 5 Km | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Marie 22
Vrouw · Student
Hello, My name is Marie and I am looking for roommates/ a studio in Maastricht since I will start studying for my masters degree in European Law as of September 2023. I come from France and Luxembourg.
Op zoek in: Maastricht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Karol 18
Man · Student
Hello! My name is Karol and I am from Poland. In May I will graduate the IB diploma and in September I wish to start my studies in Computer science and engineering at TU Eindhoven. I am a calm ambivert and a workaholic. I am looking for a decently priced place to stay in Eindhoven or nearby. I like many things but cats and blueberries are definitely somewhere on the top of the list :)
Op zoek in: Eindhoven + 10 Km | 1,4 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Daniel 27
Man · Werkend
Op zoek in: Rotterdam + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Lilly 23
Vrouw · Werkend
Hoi hoi! I'm Lilly, a 23-year-old female living in Amsterdam for over 4 years now. I just finished my Master's in Marketing at VU Amsterdam, and now I work full-time in marketing. I speak English on a native level but I'm currently working hard towards my B2 level in Dutch. :) I'm looking for a room in a shared flat or a small studio in Amsterdam. I am someone who will appreciate having a glass of wine and a friendly conversation with you from time to time, but I will fully respect your privacy and I have my own life in Amsterdam as well. I don't smoke, and I don't have any pets myself (but I would love to sometimes pet your cat or dog if you have one!). According to those that are closest to me, I cook really well so if you want to have someone who cooks delicious breakfasts and dinners, and bakes an occasional cake or cupcakes, I'm an ideal flatmate for you! Let's grab a coffee or a drink to meet each other and figure out if we make a good match for living in a flat together! :)
Op zoek in: Amsterdam Onbepaalde tijd | 1,4 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Marie 23
Vrouw · Student
Dear future landlord/lady or housemate, I am Marie 23 years old and am about to move from Maastricht to Nijmegen to start the Cognitive Neuroscience Research Master there. I am obviously searching fro a room and would love to live with people of a similar age and maybe even someone that is willing to teach me dutch ;) I am a very calm person and enjoy chill evenings with friends but also some time on my own. I would love to learn about new dishes from whatever culture and to get to know new, interesting people in general. Hope to talk to you. Best, Marie
Op zoek in: Nijmegen | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd