Huurder Zoeken
Ik zoek een huurder in:
Stad of postcode is niet herkend
min.
min.
Picture filter

19370 huurders in Nederland

Nynke
Nynke 17
Vrouw · Student
Hoi, ik ben Nynke. Ik begin deze zomer mijn studie International Social Work aan de HAN. Ik ben opzoek naar een kamer in Nijmegen. Mijn hobbies zijn koken, schilderen en tuinieren. Ik ben gezellig, enthousiast, creatief, georganiseerd en ruim achter mezelf op.
Op zoek in: Nijmegen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Emilia
Emilia 21
Vrouw · Werkende student
Hello:) I’m Emilia, 21 years old and from Germany. I will be doing an internship in Amsterdam this September until end of February, which is why I’m currently looking for a place to stay. I enjoy having people around me but i also love doing things on my own for a while. I also have previous experiences with sharing a flat. My friends describe me as a very tidy and clean person who is always up for everything. I love to hang out with my friends and go out for drinks, to the cinema, having cooking nights, etc. Apart from that, I do a lot of sport, read and edit photos/videos in my free time. Feel free to message me if you think I could fit in:)
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Martina
Martina 25
Vrouw · Werkende student
Martina, 25 from South Italy :) A working student attending a pre-MSc in Business Administration at RUG. I lived for 5 years in Scotland to study and work and moved to Groningen last September. Easygoing and open-minded person, love dancing and spending time with friends for a nice chat and a glass of wine. Tidy and clean, very respectful of common and other people's spaces, respectful of privacy. I love cooking and baking sweets for myself and my friends. Happy to spend free time together with my future flatmates to get to know each other and build a nice relationship :)
Op zoek in: Groningen | Kamer | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Arnaud FERRAND
Arnaud FERRAND 31
Man · Werkend
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 2000,- p/mnd
Jana
Jana 27
Vrouw · Werkend
Als Learning & development consultant maak ik leeroplossingen voor allerlei soorten organisaties. Daarnaast geef ik binnen deze rol ook training in o.a. communicatie- en advies vaardigheden. Ik ben op zoek naar een plekje voor mezelf in Utrecht!
Op zoek in: Haarzuilens + 10 Km | Appartement | Min. 50 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Julia
Julia 30
Vrouw · Werkend
I am Julia, 30years old and originally from Germany, but lived and worked in China for the last 3,5 years. I decided to come back to Europe and am moving to Amsterdam in September. I am looking for a nice room or flat with cool room mates. I am right now a freelancer and might work from home occasionally.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Nikita
Nikita 20
Man · Student
German 20 years old Upcoming student at Hanze University
Op zoek in: Groningen | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Elisa
Elisa 25
Vrouw · Student
Hi! I am looking for a sunny room to call my home in Groningen. I am starting my Masters in marine biology in September 2022 at the Uni Groningen, which will last approx 2 years. About me: I am a world citizen, having lived and studied in Italy, Germany and New Zealand. I love travelling, having deep conversations with all sorts of people, exploring new places, go on hikes/bike-tours/any kinds of adventures, cooking with friends, doing my daily yoga, a good jam session, brunch and picnics or nearly anything that involves eating or drinking coffee. I'd love to find a bunch of nice flatmates that like to hang out together and maybe join me for some jogging or for exploring Groningen and its surroundings. During the past 6 years, I have always lived in shared flats/rooms, except of little over 1 year during which I was living in a car (that was great too!)
Op zoek in: Groningen + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Fares
Fares 21
Man · Student
Ik ben Faris, 21 jaar oud Ik ben betrouwbaar, gediciplineerd maar hou natuurlijk ook van gezelligheid en spelletjes om te chillen. Kan ook lekker koken en hou van actief te blijven.
Op zoek in: Enschede | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Annelies
Annelies 18
Vrouw · Student
Mijn naam is Annelies en ik kom komend jaar in Nijmegen studeren. Momenteel woon ik in Amsterdam, wat veel te ver is om dagelijks te reizen. Ik hoop daarom op een leuke kamer in de buurt van de uni. Ik ben 18 jaar oud (ik wordt in september 19) en ben een rustig en net persoon. Ik vind het gezellig om samen met huisgenoten te koken of samen een spelletje te spelen tussendoor.
Op zoek in: Nijmegen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Kate
Kate 27
Vrouw · Werkend
Hi! I am a working professional who found a job in a Dutch company starting in September. I am looking for a furnished room or a studio apartment from August/September with registration and my budget is up to 1400euros excl. I have experience living with multiple roommates and they referred to me as a clean and fun roommate (as soon as we get through an awkward stage of first acquaintances) who is respectful of personal space and belongings of course :). I love to cook, draw and watch a lot of movies. I don't smoke or have any pets.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 10 Km Onbepaalde tijd | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1750,- p/mnd
Gabriel
Gabriel 18
Man · Student
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 1 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1100,- p/mnd
Jun-Maurice
Jun-Maurice 22
Man · Werkende student
I’m a German Cantonese student living in Hong Kong. I speak English and Chinese, I will be attending Vrije Universiteit after having graduated in China with an IB diploma. I’ve been told that I have the most confusing childhood… I love to play games and do various outdoor activities. I’m an avid sailor and football player, but have also dabbled in badminton, snowboarding, and scuba diving. I’m looking for an apartment in Amsterdam with a budget of up to €900 and consider myself a very neat and tidy person. My family’s lived in 5 different apartments over the years and have kept them all in great condition.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Jules
Jules 24
Man · Werkende student
Op zoek in: Groningen + 20 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1100,- p/mnd
Leonardo
Leonardo 21
Man · Werkende student
I'm an 21 years old italian student of Utrecht University. I have a degree in Computer Science and Engeneering and i'm starting a 2 year MSc in Artificial Intelligence in september. I'm looking for a private space for two or more years that is close to the university. I'm also planning to start a part time job to fill the time between classes.
Op zoek in: Utrecht + 10 Km Onbepaalde tijd | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1400,- p/mnd
Aino
Aino 26
Vrouw · Werkend
Moving flats within Amsterdam - I am working as a store manager in retail, and am looking for a room with privacy.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Egecan
Egecan 28
Man · Werkende student
I am looking for a new place (room or studio) because my current lease is about to end. As someone who previously shared a house, you can be sure that I will be a responsible and respectful tenant. I'm about to finalize an interview for a job near Amsterdam. I'm following my Computer Science Master's Degree at Leiden University which is almost finished. I am currently studying with a scholarship. I am a clean and tidy person.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 20 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1300,- p/mnd
Aleksander
Aleksander 20
Man · Student
Hi! My name is Aleksander and I am from Poland. I am hard-working and ambitious student that graduated from the best High School in Poland. I love playing chess, going to the gym and swimming. Looking for a quiet place to stay nearby the university.
Op zoek in: Rotterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd