Huurder Zoeken
Ik zoek een huurder in:
Stad of postcode is niet herkend
min.
min.
Picture filter

11050 huurders in Nederland

Miguel
Miguel 25
Man · Werkende student
Hi! I'm a MSc student at TU Delft currently in the final months of my thesis. I am looking for a place to live near Den Haag / Delft / Rotterdam while I finish my studies and search for a job. I am very clean and friendly, enjoy spending time with roommates but also like to have my space. I play piano and houseplants are a big hobby of mine!
Op zoek in: Den Haag | Kamer | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Jadon Cooper
Jadon Cooper 18
Man · Student
Hello, I am an 18 year old male student, born in South Africa but currently living in Portugal. I have been accepted at Delft, TU to study Aerospace Engineering in August 2022 and am looking forward to it. I am an organized person who works hard.
Op zoek in: Delft + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Noen
Noen 21
Vrouw · Werkende student
Hi mijn naam is Noen en ik ben 21 jaar. Ik ga de Bachelor Media & Culture volgen aan de universiteit van Amsterdam aankomend september 2022. Naast het studeren heb ik ook een baan in de klantenservice. Ik ben open-minded, vriendelijk, kalm, grappig en relaxed. Ik spendeer mijn tijd het liefst met creatieve activiteiten, o.a. fotografie, film en mode. Mijn lievelings bezigheden zijn gamen, thriften en mijn plekje decoreren en eigen maken. ENG: Hi, my name is Noen and I am 21 years old. I will follow the bachelor's program Media & Culture at Amsterdam University in the upcoming September 2022. Besides studying I have a job in customer service. I am open-minded, friendly, calm, funny, and relaxed. I spend most of my time on creative activities, such as photography, film, and fashion. My favorite hobbies are gaming, thrifting, and decorating my place.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Anne
Anne 19
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Groningen + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Guido
Guido 18
Man · Student
Hallo, ik ben Guido, tweedejaars student werktuigbouwkunde. Ik zoek per direct een kamer in Groningen!
Op zoek in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Tetiana
Tetiana 38
Vrouw · Werkend
Looking for a small studio or nice place to share with a neat positive neighbor
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Amber
Amber 26
Vrouw · Werkend
Hoi! Ik ben Amber (26 jaar). Ik woon sinds 2020 in Amsterdam en werk sinds augustus vorig jaar fulltime als muziek en concertmarketeer. Helaas moet ik noodgedwongen mijn huidige woning verlaten omdat mijn huisbaas het pand gaat verkopen. Ik zoek een nieuw plekje waar ik doordeweeks lekker tot rust kan komen, waar het opgeruimd en schoon is maar ook erg gezellig! Ik heb een druk eigen leven, maar vind het fijn dat ik en mijn huisgenoten het wel goed met elkaar kunnen vinden. Hopelijk tot snel! ❤️
Op zoek in: Utrecht | Studio | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Annika
Annika 26
Vrouw · Student
Hey there, my name is Annika and I am going to join the master's program Environmental Psychology in August/September. Therefore, I am looking for a new home in Groningen providing a cozy shelter for my studies.
Op zoek in: Groningen + 2 Km Onbepaalde tijd | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Dominika
Dominika 20
Vrouw · Werkende student
I’m an easygoing and sociable person. I am EUR psychology student, I also work, so I’m quite busy, but would love to spend some time bonding time with flatmates. I’ve lived in a dorm for the last year and to be honest I am really traumatized by flatmates, who don’t clean at all. That’s why I would love to live with people, who don’t see cleaning as an enemy :) In other aspects I’m very flexible. Looking forward to living with new people!
Op zoek in: Rotterdam | 1,4 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Stefano
Stefano 27
Man · Werkend
I'm a 28 years-old Italian guy. I will start a new job experience in Amsterdam starting from June 1st 2022. I already have the job contract, and now I need to move to Amsterdam and find a room starting from end of May or beginning of June. I was born and raised in Italy in a little town surrounded by mountains. I moved to Milan (IT) when I was 19, and after a Bachelor's degree in Management and a Master's degree in Marketing I still live in Milan, working in marketing (PR) for the Italian branch of Hyundai. I'm an outgoing person, friendly and curious, also respectful of other people's spaces... and I'm very clean and precise. In Milan I lived in three different apartments, always in sharing with other people, both males and females, coming from different parts of the world. Some of them are still part of my life as friends. I also lived 3 months in London (UK), sharing a big apartment with other 7 people. I'm also a sports person: I played basketball for all my life, I'm a football fan and I often do sport activities. I'm a person always ready to go out for a beer and to support flatmates when they are in need. I'm fluent in English, I can speak French and I'm native in Italian.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 2 Km | Kamer | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Lia
Lia 20
Vrouw · Werkend
Hello! My name is Lia, and I’m a soon-to-be media student from Helsinki, Finland. Me and my boyfriend Thomas are looking for a flat or room to share because of construction in our current house. We are both very tidy, friendly, calm and used to living with other people. We are also financially stable, since we both work full time. During our free time we like going hiking and exploring the country. I'd be more than happy to answer any questions you might have!
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1100,- p/mnd
Ilinca
Ilinca 19
Vrouw · Student
Hello! My name is Ilinca and I will be studying Artificial Intelligence at the University of Groningen, starting September 2022. For this reason, I am looking for a room in the Groningen area. :) I consider myself a responsible person, but I am also friendly and easy-going, even though I like to keep to myself from time to time. I am not loud and, apart from going out with my friends, I have mostly peaceful hobbies, such as crocheting and reading. Thanks!
Op zoek in: Groningen + 2 Km Onbepaalde tijd | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Bojana
Bojana 19
Man · Student
I am a first-year history student with a passion for socializing and meeting new people. I am looking for a place where such passion can be put into practice and where I will be able to contribute to the environment with my warmth and empathy.
Op zoek in: Utrecht + 10 Km Tijdelijk | 1,2,4 | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 1500,- p/mnd
Aisha
Aisha 20
Vrouw · Student
Hi! My name is Aisha Ramanda, but you can call me Aisha or Manda. I'm looking for a house close to Erasmus University Rotterdam for 1 year, starting August 2022. A little bit about me: I consider myself an introverted person and a homebody, but I also enjoy going out to meet friends and explore new places! I love watching movies/series, listening to music, dressing up, decorating my space, and trying new recipes. I've lived with other people before so I know the importance of mutual respect and cleanliness, especially in common areas. Hope to find a house soon :)
Op zoek in: Rotterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Rebecka
Rebecka 26
Vrouw · Student
I am a 25-year old from Sweden currently getting my bachelor in design at the Gerrit Rietveld Academie in Amsterdam.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | 2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Corinna
Corinna 22
Vrouw · Student
My name is Corinna, but most people call me Coco. I just turned 22 this year and am starting my Bachelor's in psychology at RUG in september. I'm really excited to move to Groningen and am now hoping to find a nice room here that i can soon call my home. :) I would describe myself as a tidy and responsible person, I'm open-minded and sociable but I also honour some quiet time. It'd be a dream to move into a house/apartment with like-minded people. :) In my free time I like to play the piano and doing pretty much most things music-related. I also love to cook and bake (especially when I can share the food with someone:) ). Spending time with friends (or roommates?) is also really important to me - having movie nights, going out together or just chatting until midnight. :) If you have any questions about me, feel free to ask! :) I'm looking forward to getting to know you!
Op zoek in: Groningen Onbepaalde tijd | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Gijs
Gijs 32
Man · Werkzoekend
Rustige jongen, 31 jaar, werkend in omgeving Amsterdam. Leef rustig en schoon.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Twinky
Twinky 19
Vrouw · Student
I am a first-year bachelor's student from Hong Kong and currently studying in Rotterdam. I am looking for a studio to rent.
Op zoek in: Rotterdam + 10 Km Onbepaalde tijd | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd