Huurder Zoeken
Ik zoek een huurder in:
Stad of postcode is niet herkend
min.
min.
Picture filter

Mina-Lisa
Mina-Lisa 21
Vrouw · Werkende student
Hi there, I am Mina, a 21-year old communications student from Belgium. I am a native speaker of the Dutch language, but to make sure everyone understands me my introduction is written in English. This year, I am studying abroad and from home in the Netherlands, besides that I'll be doing my internship in the Netherlands as well next semester. I am also planning to work aside from my studies to earn money on my own and become independent. I love cooking and baking, which means whomever lives with me, can expect a lot of fresh pastries 😋. I love being on my own and doing my own thing such as painting, drawing, writing, photography, playing the bass (don't worry, when it's not plugged in, you won't hear a thing 😉) and I can go on and on about hobbies but I'll leave that to you to figure out. But I also do love being around people, having a nice chat, watching a movie, playing board games and so on. So I hope to meet you all very soon! Love, Mina
Op zoek in: Tilburg + 5 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 18 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Judith
Judith 23
Vrouw · Werkende student
Op zoek in: Groningen + 5 Km | 2,4 | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Sophia Anthoinetta
Sophia Anthoinetta 27
Vrouw · Werkend
nette spontaane jonge dame opoek naar eigen plekje het liefst in rotterdam of omgeving.
Op zoek in: Diemen + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
luka
luka 18
Man · Student
Hallo! Ik ben Luka en ik ben zeer zoekende naar een kamer. Ik moet namelijk bijna twee en een half uur reizen om van het mooie groningen te kunnen genieten. En ik wil natuurlijk ook van het studenten leven proeven! Dus heb je nog een kamer vrij? Ik ben zelf een jongen van 18 die in zijn vrije tijd veel sport (voetbal en sportschool), feest met vrienden, en veel omgaat met zijn familie. Ik zie mezelf dan ook als een sociale jongen maar heb een vrij rustige persoonlijkheid. En ik moet zeggen dat als je nu nog niet afgehaakt bent met mijn profiel dan kan je met net zo goed gelijk uitnodigen!
Op zoek in: Groningen | Kamer | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Jordi
Jordi 23
Man · Werkend
My name is Jordi, I'm from Spain and I'm 23 years old, I will start working in a company of Haarlem. I have been living in Heemstede for 3 months. If you want you can ask about me to my current host. I'm interested in soccer, theater, movies... I'm a sociable, fun, considerate person hoping to meet some cool people and explore the city. I'm looking for accommodation because where I'm living it's more for tourists. Thank you!
Op zoek in: Haarlem + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1400,- p/mnd
Danique
Danique 20
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Zwolle | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Sanne
Sanne 23
Vrouw
Op zoek in: Breda | Studio | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
onur
onur 28
Man · Werkend
Hi, I am Onur, I am originally from Turkey and studied bachelor of software engineering there. After I finished the study I moved to Vietnam for volunteering. Then I did my master of bioinformatics in Italy, Bologna. Now I am working as a bioinformatician in a private company in Germany and living in Aachen, next to the Dutch border. My next stop will be Amsterdam, Netherlands to work starting from 1st of February and hopefully this time I will be settling down there long term. That's why I am looking for a room. In my personal life after work I would like to do sports, cooking, enjoying the dinner with couple of glasses of wine. I am quite tidy, clean, talkative and fun person. I like cycling, traveling, water sports and getting to know new cultures.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 20 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Agathe
Agathe 24
Vrouw · Werkend
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Flaviano
Flaviano 36
Man · Werkzoekend
Hello, I arrived in Rotterdam one month ago. I've found a good job opportunity but I need to register my BSN number to a Dutch address before I can sign the contract. On the other hand it's hard to find a rent without a job. It's a paradoxical situation! That's why I'm willing to pay in advance and give all the reassurance that my purpose is genuine (through official channels of course, because I don't want to get scammed either). So I am looking for a comfortable place to live in Rotterdam while working in Bleiswijk. I would like to find a quiet place with a nearby parking spot and possibly not too far from metro line E Thank you, Flaviano
Op zoek in: Rotterdam | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Emily
Emily 21
Vrouw · Werkende student
Hoi there! I'm Emily, a 21-year old Creative Business student. Originally, I'm from Keulen, Germany, I moved to the leuk city of Breda this summer after graduating from my first higher education in the field of "Game Art". "Unfortunately", after being in Rotterdam quite a lot for meeting friends or going to exhibitions and other cool things, I realized I'd really love to live there. Especially since a lot of my lectures and classmates actually live in Rotterdam themselves and prove that its manageable! About me: I'm a charming and "gezellig" girl, I love to connect to new people and I'm actually a great listener haha. I'm passionate about dogs (and animals in general, basically...), my fresh cup of espresso every day (I'm willing to share it with my future roomate(s) tho), trying new cafes to sip more coffee and eat cake and sometimes doing mad colorful art stuff. Living with me has been described as "super desirable" (for real!), mainly because I'm ridiculously tidy and very responsible, and I'd love to live with people who like their home to be clean. Obviously, that also means I'm experienced in living together with people (Dutch, Polish, German, etc!) and I'm super respectful of one's privacy. I'm up for communal activities and I'd love to share my limited baking / cooking / bar tendering skills, but sometimes I just need time on my own and some quietness / calmness equally much. Please don't be scared off by the fact that I'm not Dutch, I managed to live with two Dutchies already, and it was perfectly fine! Besides that, I'm willing to learn Dutch more and I'd love to improve. Maybe tot ziens! Best, Emily
Op zoek in: Rotterdam | 2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 2000,- p/mnd
Ayami
Ayami 34
Vrouw · Werkend
Hi there! I'm Ayami from Japan but currently live in London. I look for a room to be able to live in from 14th Dec! My Bio, Work as PA for Jewellery designer and therapist. I think of myself having a genial, easygoing personality. am also cleanly person. Basically I prefer to spend calm and relaxing time at home but also enjoy chatting with someone who live together:)) I used to work for fashion and art industry for a long time then still I'm interested in that world so I like to visit museum or something like that place when day off. If you have any question, feel free to ask me! Thank you
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Christian
Christian 23
Man · Student
I consider myself as normal, social person, who likes to be outside a lot, who enjoys his free-time activities, and who values his study.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
William
William 19
Man · Student
I am a first year LAW student at THUAS
Op zoek in: Den Haag + 2 Km | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 2000,- p/mnd
Pamela
Pamela 20
Vrouw · Student
Hello my name is Pamela and I'm 21 years old from Lebanon. I am doing my pre masters in media studies at University of Groningen and currently live in Xior Zernike but my contract ends in February. That is why I am looking for an apartment to live in for two more years to continue my masters. I am easy-going, friendly and clean. I enjoy spending my free time with friends or on social media. I would like to arrange a viewing regarding the room you have whenever it suits you.
Op zoek in: Groningen Onbepaalde tijd | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Sara
Sara 26
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Zwolle + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Riia
Riia 23
Vrouw · Werkende student
Hello my name is Riia, I'm 23 years old and I'm from Finland. I'm coming to Rotterdam to complete my internship and I need accommondation from 15th of January until 31st of June. I'm outgoing person who loves to meet new people and see new places. As a tendant I am very tidy and I like to keep my surroundings clean. Because I'm coming to do my internship I like to hang out at home after work and chill. I have lived in shared housing few years already so I will respect everyone who I would live with.
Op zoek in: Rotterdam + 2 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Tsvetelina
Tsvetelina 19
Vrouw · Werkende student
Hey there! My name is Tsvetelina and I am a second-year IFA student at Saxion, but I originally come from Bulgaria. I am currently renting a place in Enschede until January so from January onwards I’m looking for a new place. Let me tell you a bit about myself. I am 19 years old, pretty energetic and social person. I am very open-minded and extremely excited to meet new and different people! To me sharing a house means a lot more than using the same facilities, I would love to spend time with my roommates and create a friendly environment! 😊😊 If you think that I might be a suitable addition to your house then please send me a message so we can get to know each other.
Op zoek in: Enschede | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd