Huurder Zoeken
Ik zoek een huurder in:
Stad of postcode is niet herkend
min.
min.
Picture filter

Shalu
Shalu 25
Vrouw · Werkend
Ik ben Shalu Wahlers (24) en ik ben op zoek naar een kamer in Rotterdam.
Op zoek in: Rotterdam | Kamer | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Pleun
Pleun 18
Vrouw · Student
Hey, ik ben Pleun (18) een eerstejaars bouwkunde studente aan de TU/e. Ik ben een rustig persoon en hou ervan om creatief bezig te zijn. Ik heb een bijbaantje in de horeca en geniet hier erg van. Ik ben momenteel op zoek naar een kamer of studio. Dit om afscheid te kunnen nemen van de lange reisafstand. Natuurlijk al helemaal om op te kunnen gaan in het bruisende bestaan van de stad en het studentenleven!
Op zoek in: Eindhoven | 1,2,4 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Ana
Ana 27
Vrouw
Op zoek in: Den Haag + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Soile
Soile 20
Vrouw · Werkend
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Romms
Romms 31
Man · Werkend
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 20 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
juanny
juanny 36
Vrouw · Werkend
Soy una chica latina, dinámica y a veces tímida, que le gusta mucho bailar y que está deseando vivir nuevas experiencias en esta hermosa ciudad. Aunque trabajo a tiempo completo siempre saco tiempo para unas risas y una buena semana ensalada. Estoy deseando de conocer él o las compañera@ de está nueva aventura.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Erik
Erik 24
Man · Student
Op zoek in: Rotterdam | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Rick
Rick 21
Op zoek in: Eindhoven + 10 Km | 1,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Lorenzo
Lorenzo 31
Man · Werkend
Hi mijn naam is Lorenzo ik ben sinds kort opzoek naar een woning/studio ik zoek naar een woonruimte van minimaal 32m2. Ik werk als zzper in de logistieke sector als persoon ben ik rustig en makkelijk in de omgang.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 20 Km Onbepaalde tijd | 2,4 | Min. 28 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Ysbrand
Ysbrand 19
Man · Student
Hoi! Ik ben Ysbrand en ik ben op zoek naar een kamer voor mijnn tweede (hopelijk coronavrije) jaar aan de UT! Dit betekent dat het tijd wordt om een kamer te zoeken, en een echt begin aan mijn studentenleven te maken.
Op zoek in: Enschede + 10 Km Onbepaalde tijd | Kamer | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Thomas
Thomas 23
Man · Student
Hoi! Ik ben Thomas en ik kom uit Breda, ik ben ook op zoek naar een woning in Breda (want het is gewoon een top stad). Verder studeer ik psychologie op de universiteit in Tilburg en hou ik van sporten en gezellig de stad in gaan.
Op zoek in: Breda + 5 Km | 2,4,8 | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Giulia
Giulia 21
Vrouw · Student
I'm a 21y/o Italian student on my second bachelor year at Erasmus University. I’m a sociable person, i think i can get along with anyone even if i might appear shy at first. i love hanging out with people and friends, although sometimes i need my alone time. I have already lived alone/ or with other roomates and I’ve always gotten along with them and i know how to respect everyone’s space. I’m very clean and tidy (my mom probably passed it on to me lol) so i’ll clean everything at anytime! I also really like to cook! I usually like to keep myself active (either running, going on walks, going to the gym)
Op zoek in: Rotterdam + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Ivan
Ivan 22
Man · Student
I am looking for a room in Tilburg to continue my studies and further explore the city. I am tidy and communicative and enjoy making new friends. Also, I enjoy cooking and sports especially basketball.
Op zoek in: Tilburg | 1,2 | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Mieke
Mieke 20
Vrouw · Student
Hallo allemaal, Mijn naam is Mieke Gasseling, ik ben 20 jaar en ik ben tweedejaars student Social Work op het Saxion. Ik ben opzoek naar een nieuw gezellig studentenhuis waar activiteiten worden ondernomen en de deuren open staan. Verder hou ik van koken, bakken en ga ik graag goed aan de slag met mijn studie maar een wijntje tussendoor is altijd goed.
Op zoek in: Enschede + 5 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Farbod
Farbod 25
Man · Werkend
Hi there! I saw your ad and became interested. My name is Farbod, a 25-year-old who is fun, clean, organized, sociable, and love to cook and exercise. Let me know if you think I'd fit into your space. peace out :)
Op zoek in: Rotterdam | Kamer | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Madelief
Madelief 18
Vrouw · Student
Hallo mijn is Madelief. Ik zit nu in mijn eindexamen jaar en ga volgend jaar naar de universiteit van Leiden om philosophy: Global and comparative perspectives te studeren. Ik woon nu zelf in het oosten van het land en zou daarom graag een kamer in leiden willen.
Op zoek in: Leiden | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Jeremi
Jeremi 19
Man · Student
Hello there, My name is Jeremy and I have just started studies of International Business Administration at Tilburg University. I am currently staying with out Dutch friends in Goirle, just south of Tilburg. However I need to move on at the end of October and rent something on my own. My parents will cover rental and living expenses. I always wanted to study internationally so I am very happy that this vision materialised. Even if getting a place to stay in Tilburg is not so easy. Before coming to Tilburg, I lived in Izabelin, a small village between Warsaw and a big forest of Kampinowski National Park in Poland. I love going for long walks, biking and playing basketball with my friends. I try to follow our family tradition and play chess, although here I still have room to improve. I have finished one of top 10 high schools in Poland, a class with science profile. I speak English and a bit of German. I am an open-minded, fun loving individual, who looks to learn about the world and meet new people. Kind regards, Jeremy
Op zoek in: Tilburg | Min. 40 m2 | Max. € 1400,- p/mnd
Mohsen
Mohsen 28
Man · Student
Hey there, my name is Mohsen, I live in Amsterdam, and I'm about to start my Master's studies this September. Besides being a psychology student (at UvA) I'm a freelance video editor/designer. I lived in a student building for the 1st year of my stay in Amsterdam and I've been living with a roommate in an apartment for the last 2 years. Since my roommate is moving to the Hague, I'm looking for a studio flat to rent independently. I can be pretty flexible with the rental agreement and payments. I'm an understanding and trustworthy tenant/roommate who loves to read, listen to music, and watch movies.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 20 Km | 2,4 | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 1100,- p/mnd