Huurder Zoeken
Ik zoek een huurder in:
Stad of postcode is niet herkend
min.
min.
Picture filter

Ravi
Ravi 19
Man · Student
Op zoek in: Delft | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
René
René 17
Man · Student
Ik ga op het hbo ondernemerschap en retail management studeren. Ik kom uit Apeldoorn. Mijn hobby's zijn reizen, sporten (sportschool) spelletjes spelen.
Op zoek in: Groningen | Kamer | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Zoe
Zoe 20
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Den Haag + 1 Km | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Jonas
Jonas 20
Man · Student
Hoi, ik ben Jonas en ik ben op zoek naar een kamer in Maastricht waar ik OTC Japans ga studeren!
Op zoek in: Maastricht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
lot
lot 48
Vrouw · Werkend
Op zoek in: Malden + 5 Km | Min. 100 m2 | Max. € 2500,- p/mnd
Elena
Elena 18
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Groningen + 5 Km | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Anastasia
Anastasia 19
Vrouw · Werkend
Hi everyone! I'm Anastasia from Italy. I moved here in Amsterdam back in February. I study Communication Science at the Uva and I'm currently looking for a studio, if possible between 500/600 per month. Thank you!
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Studio | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Soran
Soran 31
Man · Student
I’m 31 years old and a Ph.D. student of spatial science at the University of Groningen.
Op zoek in: Groningen + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Meri
Meri 25
Vrouw · Student
Hello! I am a 25-year old research Master's student at VU Amsterdam. I have just moved to the Netherlands and I am looking for an apartment with my boyfriend, who will be moving here as well during November. I am a very tidy and trustworthy tenant and have always paid rent on time. I am able to provide proof of previous tenancies. While I am a student, I receive monthly grants from my home country which makes it easy for me to pay rent always on time.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | 2,4 | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 1400,- p/mnd
Aisling
Aisling 24
Vrouw · Werkende student
I’m a 24 year old half Irish, half Italian girl. I’m looking for a room in, or around, Amsterdam as I’m due to start my masters at the UvA in September. I’m very tidy, clean, and friendly. I’ve lived in shared accommodation since I was 18, so I’m used to sharing a house with other people. I love spending time with my roommates but also enjoy spending time on my own and relaxing. I’m very outgoing a d love trying out new things and seeing new places.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 10 Km Onbepaalde tijd | 1,2 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Xu
Xu 26
Vrouw · Werkend
Op zoek in: Rotterdam + 2 Km | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Daan
Daan 19
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Utrecht | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Paul
Paul 23
Man · Werkende student
Hi! I'm Paul, a young french who is about to do an internship in Kraft Heinz Company, Amsterdam.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Ciro
Ciro 23
Man
Op zoek in: Nijmegen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Lot
Lot 18
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Leiden + 5 Km | Kamer | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Darin
Darin 20
Man · Student
My name is Darin and I am a third-year student at Vrije University. I am looking for a place for my last year. I am tidy and I respect other people's personal space and well-being.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Hirokazu
Hirokazu 32
Man · Werkzoekend
Hello, I,m Hirokazu Umehara from Japan. I came in Netherlands yesterday to start job of catering Japanese lunch box as self employed. This house is very nice. I want to view as soon as possible. In Japan I always make apartment clean. I will not do party in my house. I can pay 3month fee in advance when I decide house. I never delayed rent payment I can show you a certificate of balance Thank you.
Op zoek in: Rotterdam | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Ale
Ale 25
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Nijmegen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd