Huurder Zoeken
Ik zoek een huurder in:
Stad of postcode is niet herkend
min.
min.
Picture filter

16223 huurders in Nederland

Félix
Félix 23
Man · Student
I am a French working student born and raised in Paris, where I graduated from Sorbonne University. I have been living in Amsterdam since 2021. I will now be doing the second year of my Master Programme in AI at VU Amsterdam. My parents are my guarantors and they have a solid financial situation (their combined gross monthly income is more than 15 000 €) which I can demonstrate as soon as needed.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 20 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 2250,- p/mnd
hamidreza
hamidreza 30
Man
Op zoek in: Utrecht | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Daan
Daan 24
Man · Werkende student
Op zoek in: Tilburg | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Caroline
Caroline 26
Vrouw · Student
I'm Caro, 26 years old and a Immunobiology Master student from Germany. In March 2023 I'll start an internship at the UMCU for a year, and am looking for accomodation for this time. I have lived in shared apartments for a few years and love to meet people this way! I consider myself very clean and reliable, open-minded and laid back. When I'm not working, I'm always ready for a chat over coffee. I'm very much looking forward to living in Utrecht and would love to get to know you!
Op zoek in: Utrecht + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Samantha
Samantha 19
Vrouw · Werkende student
Ik ben een 18jarige studente met spoed zoekend naar een plekje voor mezelf.
Op zoek in: Groningen + 20 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
M
M 31
Man · Student
I'm 31yrs old and I'm a master's student at TUDelft ... I study European master of wind energy. and I'm now following my courses at DTU. I'll be at Delft for the next semester from Feb 2023 to the end of September.
Op zoek in: Delft | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Ekaterina
Ekaterina 21
Vrouw · Werkende student
Your non-noisy clean future tenant, who is focused on her MSc education. I love going outdoors for a brunch & coffee with friends, on the weekends in-between studying and working in a VC fund.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Alleyne
Alleyne 20
Vrouw · Werkende student
Ik ben een zelfstandige jongedame van 20 jaar oud die alles doet met enthousiasme en is open om nieuwe dingen te leren. Ik woon momenteel in Emmen maar ik moet verhuizen. Ik wil graag mijn studie afronden en ben opzoek naar een kamer of studio. Ik ben een rustige dame en kan goed omgaan met andere en daarom wil ik ook een rustige omgeving en met vriendelijke mensen om me heen.
Op zoek in: Groningen + 20 Km | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Divyashree
Divyashree 22
Vrouw · Student
I'm Divyashree from India going to pursue Masters Biotechnology at Wageningen University. About me: I love singing,watching movies and meeting new people. I would define myself as a calm, respectful and tidy person 🧹 I'm looking for an accommodation at Wageningen or near-by area starting Jan 20. If I get an accommodation I ensure to keep my room neat and clean!
Op zoek in: Wageningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Lluís
Lluís 22
Man · Werkend
I'm Lluís, a guy from Barcelona looking for a room to live in Amsterdam. I already have a BSN number and a Dutch bank account, so this could make things easier.
Op zoek in: Diemen + 5 Km | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Nuria
Nuria 19
Vrouw · Student
Hi, my name is Nuria and I am looking for a room. I am studying classical singing at the conservatory in The Hague but that doesn't mean I'll make much noise! There are plenty of practice rooms at the conservatory. In my free time I make lots of art, whether that be sculptures, watercolour illustrations or digital drawings. I also love going to operas and concerts whenever I can.
Op zoek in: Den Haag | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Watson
Watson 19
Man · Student
Ik ben Watson Dikken en ben 17 jaar oud. Ik zit op het MBO sportcollege in Utrecht. Ik ben sportief en maak graag muziek. ben het liefst buiten met vrienden.
Op zoek in: Ede + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Luisa
Luisa 25
Vrouw · Student
Hey! My name’s Luisa and I’m 25 years old. I’m excited to start my studies in Anthropology and Sociology at the UvA in September and am currently looking for a room to stay (which seems nearly impossible, let’s be honest 😄). I’ve been to Amsterdam a few times and absolutely fell in love with the city, that’s why I decided to study here. I’ve just come back to Europe after travelling for the past 2.5 years and im looking forward to learning new things, ready for the next chapter in my life :) Ideally I would like to find someone who is more than just ‘another ‘tenant. I would love to be able to cook together, have a glass of wine(beer) and a good chat here and there, but obviously I also understand everyone’s private space and time. I’m currently living in a shared flat in Hamburg and therefore understand what it means to live with someone else, my tasks and responsibilities. Let’s see what Amsterdam has in store for me 😊
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Renate
Renate 21
Vrouw · Werkend
Hi! Mijn naam is Renate, ik ben 21 jaar, werkend en op zoek naar een kamer of studio in Zwolle!
Op zoek in: Zwolle | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Corinne
Corinne 24
Vrouw · Student
Ik ben 24 jaar en ben onlangs afgestudeerd van een HBO opleiding en ga in februari 2023 starten met een premaster (en master New Media Design) aan Tilburg universiteit waar ik 1,5 jaar ga studeren. Ik ben een rustig persoon die graag creatief bezig is. Momenteel zijn mijn hobbies haken, tekenen, gamen en lezen. Ook ben ik een foodie en ga ik graag naar verschillende restaurants en cafes. Mocht je nog vragen hebben hoor ik het graag! :)
Op zoek in: Tilburg + 5 Km Onbepaalde tijd | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Viet
Viet 25
Man · Werkende student
My name is Viet. I'm a PhD student from the University of Leeds, UK. I plan to go to Groningen to work for UMCG as a PhD student/staff from 1/12/2022 to 31/10/2023 (work permit approved from the goverment). My research area is in tomographic image reconstruction applied to positron emission tomography (PET for short) for early diagnosis of Alzheimer disease. I'm single, don't smoke and don't have pets. I don't play any musical instrument and I don't know how to but if I do try and learn it will be a violin. My hobbies consist of going on walks and runs to explore and I also enjoy coding and working on my side projects. My side projects includes coding imaging app on mobile phones and making website (although that project is long staled). Thanks you for reading :) .
Op zoek in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Susie
Susie 20
Vrouw · Werkend
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 2 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
John
John 44
Man · Werkend
Hi there, My name is John, I am searching studio or big room with furniture in Amsterdam or somewhere near by . I have full time job by international bedrijf 5 days a week, very clean, super organized and responsible person. I have Dutch partner but the place is only for me.
Op zoek in: Utrecht + 20 Km | 1,4 | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd