Huurder Zoeken
Ik zoek een huurder in:
Stad of postcode is niet herkend
min.
min.
Picture filter

Isabelle
Isabelle 25
Vrouw · Werkende student
-
Op zoek in: Utrecht | 1,2,4 | Min. 26 m2 | Max. € 1100,- p/mnd
Alexia
Alexia 18
Vrouw · Student
I am Alexia Montaldot a first year VU student who desperately needs a room or an apartment in Amsterdam. I am a very clean, friendly person who is able to share. I am half italian and half french but can speak english fluently and a little spanish and german. My maximum budget is 600€ so less would be better. Thank you!
Op zoek in: Amstelveen Onbepaalde tijd | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Floor
Floor 28
Vrouw · Werkend
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1400,- p/mnd
Jowendelis
Jowendelis 24
Vrouw · Werkende student
Ik ben met spoed opzoek naar een woning, ik woon samen met mn partner dus opzoek naar een woning voor 2. Inschrijving dient mogelijk te zijn
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 10 Km Onbepaalde tijd | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
onur
onur 28
Man · Werkend
Hi, I am Onur, I am originally from Turkey and studied bachelor of software engineering there. After I finished the study I moved to Vietnam for volunteering. Then I did my master of bioinformatics in Italy, Bologna. Now I am working as a bioinformatician in a private company in Germany and living in Aachen, next to the Dutch border. My next stop will be Amsterdam, Netherlands to work starting from 1st of February and hopefully this time I will be settling down there long term. That's why I am looking for a room. In my personal life after work I would like to do sports, cooking, enjoying the dinner with couple of glasses of wine. I am quite tidy, clean, talkative and fun person. I like cycling, traveling, water sports and getting to know new cultures.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 20 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Jelle
Jelle 28
Man · Werkend
Op zoek in: Den Haag | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Annameta
Annameta 23
Vrouw · Werkend
I'm a 23 years old woman from Florence, Italy. I'm moving to to Amsterdam in October 2021 to start as a Venture Developer at NLC - The Healthtech Venture Builder. I have a MSc in Clinical Neuroscience. I love cooking, swimming and modern art.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 2 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Arni
Arni 28
Vrouw · Werkend
I am an Indonesian who working as projectmedewerker in Utrecht. I'm easygoing, clean, don't have any pets, and do not smoke. Ik spreek ook Nederlands.
Op zoek in: Utrecht + 10 Km | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Niek
Niek 19
Man · Student
Hoi kameraanbieders, Ik ben Niek en ben op zoek naar een kamer in Delft. Hopelijk is mijn bericht oke en zie ik je binnenkort op een instemming!
Op zoek in: Delft | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Claudette
Claudette 33
Vrouw · Werkzoekend
I am mexican and I just arrived to the Netherlands with the Orientation year visa, i need a place anywhere to stay to be able to register and get my BSN from December 5th, 2021. I hope someone can help me! It has been a month already looking for a place. Right now, I am in Belgium. I am very easy going, relax person with a good sense of humor.
Op zoek in: Utrecht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Noa
Noa 18
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Enschede + 5 Km | Kamer | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Ishwaq
Ishwaq 21
Vrouw · Werkende student
Op zoek in: Rotterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Cynthia
Cynthia 25
Vrouw · Werkend
My name is Cynthia (25) and I am from Switzerland. I will start my internship with Switzerland Tourism in Amsterdam Centre on 13 January 2022 for one year (till 31th December 2022). So I'm searching a furnished room in Amsterdam for this time. Registration must be possible for me. I have lived in two shared flats so far. Once with a very good friend and once with a stranger. So I bring some flat-sharing experience with me. I appreciate an uncomplicated and cordial contact with each other in which we can also drink a cup of coffee or a glass of wine sometimes. In my spare time I like to cook, dance, go for a walk (sometimes even jogging), go out and I absolutely love to travel.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 2 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Noor
Noor 19
Vrouw · Werkende student
Op zoek in: Nijmegen + 5 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Vittorio
Vittorio 19
Man · Student
Hi my name is Vittorio i am currently studying in Amsterdam at uva, I am looking for a room or a shared flat in Amsterdam starting preferably form February 1st 2022. I will spend the most of the time studying. my max budget is of 600 for a rental period of 5 months or more. but i am open to other options. i am a respectful and tidy housemate, i'm up for viewings so don't bother to hit me up!! :)
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Jesse
Jesse 21
Man · Werkende student
Op zoek in: Den Haag + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Eefke
Eefke 24
Vrouw · Werkend
Zojuist afgestudeerd en als starter begonnen als intern begeleider op het speciaal voortgezet onderwijs in Assen. Ik woon momenteel nog in een studentenhuis, maar zou graag een plekje voor mezelf willen.
Op zoek in: Groningen + 5 Km Onbepaalde tijd | 2,4 | Min. 28 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Guilherme
Guilherme 25
Man · Werkend
My name is Guilherme, 25 years old, I'm Brazilian-Italian (double nationality) and I'm a Chef. I'm coming to Amsterdam to work at one of the best restaurants in the city, Spectrum, where I start the 15 of December with a full-time contract. Therefore, I'm looking for an apartment/room in the area! I do need registration unfortunately. I already lived in Switzerland, Italy, Brazil and Belgium. Now I'm here in this amazing city to learn as much as I can about local and international cuisine. Maybe if we live in the same place we can cook together!
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 5 Km Onbepaalde tijd | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd