Huurder Zoeken
Ik zoek een huurder in:
Stad of postcode is niet herkend
min.
min.
Picture filter

15840 huurders in Nederland

Işınsu
Işınsu 19
Vrouw · Student
Hello! I am a 19-years-old female student from Istanbul, Turkey. As a prospective CS&AI bachelor student at Tilburg University, I am currently looking for a room around the university. Due to my calm, respective, and moderate nature, I have no doubt that I won't face any problems with any of my housemates or the landlord. I'm also financially stable since my parents support me for my educational and living expenses.
Op zoek in: Tilburg + 2 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Inga
Inga 22
Vrouw · Student
Hi, nice of you to visit my profile! :) I'm looking for a nice and relaxed home, where you and me can have a nice time together. I'm an openminded person who loves spending time in nature. I would be very happy if you consider me as your new roommate!
Op zoek in: Groningen + 5 Km | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Oanh
Oanh 27
Vrouw · Werkzoekend
Looking for an apartment and job in my field at the same time. I have a stable financial and professional background.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 20 Km | Min. 26 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
George
George 23
Man · Werkende student
Hi there! I am George from Konstanz, Germany. Starting my master’s studies at UvA this september for a period of 2 years, I am searching for a quiet and neat shared flat to live in.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Alessio
Alessio 29
Man · Werkende student
I'm a resident in Neurology from the university of Milan, coming to Amsterdam for a research period in neuroscience field. I'm a polite and very respectful guy looking for a comfortable accomodation to enjoy my experience in the City
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 10 Km Onbepaalde tijd | 1,4 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 1100,- p/mnd
Fabio Mandrile
Fabio Mandrile 21
Man · Student
Hello everyone! I am Fabio, I come from Italy and I'm 22 years old! I am going to study in Tilburg. It's been four years that I am living with flatmates and I have always enjoyed amazing times with them, both in Trento, where I attended my bachelor and in Bordeaux, where I had a fantastic Erasmus experience. I fluently speak Italian, English and French and I am looking forward to learn Dutch as well. I'm sport addicted and I love playing and watching football, skiing and hiking. Don't hesitate to contact me :)
Op zoek in: Tilburg | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
will
will 18
Man · Werkende student
Hoi! Dank je wel voor het bekijken van mijn profiel! Mijn naam is William en ik ben 18 jaar. Ik kom uit Amerika en woon nu sinds 2021 in Nederland, ik heb een Nederlandse nationaliteit en ik heb dan ook de keuze gemaakt om in Nederland bij de defensie te gaan werken. Ik ben in Oirschot in de leer bij de landmacht, door de weeks ben ik op de kazerne in Oirschot en in het weekend ben ik thuis. ik ben een sociaal persoon en houd van muziek en gezelligheid daarom ben ik op zoek naar een kamer waar ik in het weekend kan thuis komen en daar een sociaal leven in Nederland kan gaan opbouwen! Hopelijk tot snel! Groetjes William!
Op zoek in: Oirschot + 20 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Son
Son 21
Man · Werkende student
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Emad
Emad 29
Man · Student
I'm coming from Norway to spend an exchange semester in RSM school. A tidy, clean, extrovert and sporty person
Op zoek in: Rotterdam + 2 Km Tijdelijk | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Neo
Neo 21
Man
Op zoek in: Groningen Onbepaalde tijd | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
sofiamelloni
sofiamelloni 26
Vrouw · Werkend
My name is Sofia, I’m 26 years-old and looking for a new long-term place to call home. I’ve lived in the Netherlands for the last 3+ years, in Wageningen, where I moved for my studies in environmental sciences. I'm now working since more than a year in a consulting company in Amsterdam (**note: long term contract and gross income is > 3x the rent), and looking forward to moving there. I work full time, but after work you can usually find me doing sports (running, workouts, hoop dance, silks and others), or hanging out with friends. I would then go back home and cook myself (and ideally my housemates! - I love sharing food and recipes) some tasty food to end the day. I also enjoy watching movies (I love documentaries), music (disco lover) , and arts and crafts - like crochet, painting, and many more. I am a friendly and social person, and yet a bit of an introvert. I love being in company and sharing good times, partying and dancing, though I recharge by being on my own - going for errands and walks. For the last 3 years I’ve been living in a small co-living residence in Wageningen, where I shared with my housemates all tasks related to cleaning, fixing, arranging the house - meaning I am very much used to sharing spaces and taking responsibility for a common environment. I am a tidy person, and I would like my house to be a respectful place where everyone is equally responsible and cherishes home as a place to share more than just a roof. I hope this small introduction made you curious to know a bit more about myself, and reassured you I am a polite, responsible (but cheerful) person who will care for the house. I would be very grateful to have the chance to meet you and see the house. Looking forward to hearing from you! Sofia
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 1500,- p/mnd
Idil
Idil 21
Vrouw · Werkende student
Hey! I am a 21-year-old female from Finland, I got accepted in EUR and that's why I am searching for a home right now. I am looking for a long-term stay with a contract and it should be a furnished studio or apartment. My budget goes around max 800 including all bills. When I have moved to the Netherlands and settled down, I am sure that I'll start working there. I am a trustworthy tenant and what I could say about myself is that I love watching movies, going to the gym, cooking, and drawing. My school starts in September and I'd love to move a bit earlier so I can settle down peacefully. Please contact me if your property matches what I am looking for. Thank you in advance. :) Kind regards, Idil
Op zoek in: Rotterdam + 2 Km | Studio | Min. 28 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Lisanne Hekman
Lisanne Hekman 25
Vrouw · Student
Mijn naam is Lisanne. Ik ben 25 jaar oud en ga volgend jaar naar het 3e jaar van de docentenopleiding geschiedenis aan de HAN. Ik ben per direct op zoek naar een kamer waar ik tussen nu en maximaal voor 10 september in kan.
Op zoek in: Nijmegen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Daniel
Daniel 20
Man · Student
Op zoek in: Delft | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Andrea
Andrea 20
Vrouw · Student
My name is Andrea, a 20-year.old girl from Spain who will be studying abroad with an Erasmus scholarship. I am studying a degree in Education in order to become a teacher. I also have my C1 certificated level in English. I love music, movies and TV series, skating, reading and making friends.
Op zoek in: Utrecht + 5 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Jules
Jules 21
Man · Werkende student
Hello ! I am a 21 years old French student in engineering. For my studies, I will work in Apeldoorn 12 weeks from June 27th to September 16th. I am looking for a room for this period of time.
Op zoek in: Apeldoorn | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Oļegs
Oļegs 19
Man · Student
Hello. I am looking for a housing in Groningen.
Op zoek in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Ahmed
Ahmed 30
Man · Student
Hello, my name is Dr. Ahmed Elham Haque. I am an Indian male, 31 years . I am a Doctor of Medicine specialised in facial surgery and have been accepted for a Master Programme in International Humanitarian Action at University of Groningen starting from September 2022. I will be arriving at Groningen in August last week and will remain there till the end of January. I was looking at rental options for temporary (3-5 months) in Groningen after which I will have to move out .
Op zoek in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd